A Review site for Mistresses

Princess Lola www.hrhprincesslola.co.uk

United Kingdom - Hampshire

Hello, I'm Princess Lola, welcome to my world! A world where, what Princess Lola wants, Princess Lola gets! I have been a Mistress for over 4 years now and I enjoy every minute of it. I enjoy tormenting and teasing my slaves and watching them suffer for me as they fall deeper under my spell, looking down at my slaves, reminding them of their place beneath me and that they should worship their superior Princess!

I decided to become a Mistress after growing up with a family that completely spoilt me. I was always being treated like a pampered Princess and was given nearly everything I wanted like a complete spoilt diva! Reaching my late teens I realised I had a kink and would find myself turning any vanilla situation into a femdom scenario in my head. There was always a feeling of dominance within me and I had always wanted everything my way and still do!

I am a very cruel and sensual Princess with a sadistic and teasing mind, so prepare to be mesmerized and totally mind controlled by me. I am very demanding and expect the highest respect and servitude from my slaves. I will train you to my exceptional standards and punishments will be given should these requirements not be met.

So are you ready to worship me? Be owned by me? And serve me to the highest standards?

Visit Princess Lola

Princess Lola Reviews (Post a Review)

March 2015

Wow, Princess Lola is stunningly beautiful & despite being very young for a Mistress she is very strict.
An incredible hour spent grovelling at her perfect feet & receiving a very hard spanking.
Thanks Princess Lola, I'll definitely be back soon!!!

 white
March 2015

i am princess lolas 24/7 slave she is a very skilled mistress with a cruel streak, she is very stricked and she loves to dish out lots of pain if you dont do things her way. her training leaves you wanting to come back for more again and again. her highness likes to break your minded as well as your body. even a job like doing her ironing if not up to her standard you will be spanked, the princess is one of the top dommes around and well worth a visit

Anonymous
March 2015

spent lots of time serveing the princess i even have done her washing for her a great mistress very good if you live in hampshire she is worth a visit great to serve

 Rob
May 2015

A beautiful, young & well-organised mistress who creates a delightful atmosphere for the client.
She is very attentive to one's limits and it all felt very safe.
The premises were clean and comfortable. A most enjoyable interlude.

 Andy
May 2015

First and unforgettable visit to Princess Lola, a very powerful and gorgeous Goddess !
I am totally under her control and have found my right place in this world : at her feet, on my knees. I wish she will be kind enough to accept future visits of her very obedient slave
Elise

 Elise
August 2015

OMG i had an hour session with princess today and it was great loved the way she controlled me and made me feel better about the session, definitely going back for more

Anonymous
October 2015

I had an incredible session with this stunning Lady yesterday.
She was lovely both before and after the session (although evil in between luckily).I was very nervous beforehand but she put me at ease immediately.
Her photos really don't do her justice,she has a body to die for,eyes you could lose yourself in and a perfect wicked smile.
Before the session she asked me to remind me of what we had discussed over email beforehand,I was a bit worried she had forgotten and we wouldn't get to do the things I preferred but I needn't have been.Every single thing I wanted she did with me and more.I was totally under her spell and the hour felt like 5 minutes.
Princess Lola is a wonderful Mistress,the only bad thing I can say is that I hadn't found her before now.

 Ali
November 2015

Had a lovely initial session with Princess Lola yesterday and for a first session it was amazing. Princess is warm and friendly but strict and harsh when required. Will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous
March 2016

Princess Lola is a most attentive mistress, very beautiful and cruel. She has immaculate premises with a wide variety of implements for 'fun'!!
You will not be allowed to get away with any naughty behaviour.

 Andy
August 2016

Had the pleasure of meeting Princess for the first time. The door opened, I was confident. The door closed my legs went weak. Stunning from top to toe, hugh smile and so welcoming. Took time to make me feel at ease and understand what I wanted from the session. I had thoughts about how the session would go and I have to say that my thoughts were way off. It was so much better and I still can’t stop thinking about it. I can’t wait to see her again

Anonymous
December 2016

Princess Lola took me into her service for two hours and put me through my obedience tests and trained me to serve her. I was naked and collared throughout. She was svelt, slim, beautiful and elegantly clad and at no time relaxed her command of me. To serve such a powerful young Princess was a true honour.

 Keith
March 2017

Just had my first session with Princess Lola. I'm totally new to BDSM and being a sub and went in to my first session with Princess Lola really nervous. She soon put me totally at ease.I soon found myself totally powerless to this beautiful mistress and willing to obey her every word.Will definitely go back for more and I would recommend Princess Lola to anyone.

Anonymous
March 2017

I would like to say that if your thinking of visiting a femdom,& it's your thing then don't hesitate,I did & have missed out on lots of fun over the years.I have been visiting Princess Lola for about six months now,so feel I can offer some feed back,best decision ever she's all you expect & more,very approachable about anything,gorgeous,cruel,sensitive,understanding.All I think about is my next visit,which says a lot,if you need a kick to get rid of any bad habits then Princess Lola will help you by punishing you if you don't comply,now there's an incentive!!!.

 Dave
June 2017

My very first time with Princess, and my very first time in a BDSM setting. Princess was everything i had hoped for and more. Her pictures truly don't do her justice. Very understanding and knew exactly how to dominate me. Time simply flies by when you're under her control. Would definitely recommend. If you're nervous like i was, do not fear, she will guide you and teach you.

 Johnny
June 2017

Princess Lola is a stunning Humiliatrix and perfectionist. Princess Lola immediately put me at ease with a welcoming smile and a soft spoken voice on arrival. I am a sissy and came for training. We began with a friendly chat and I was told to show Princess Lola my sissy outfits. Princess told me to get undressed and we began the session with me being dressed in a pink bra, sissy knickers, thigh high stockings with pretty pink bows, leotard and tutu. Princess Lola applied my makeup with great care and attention to detail. For the ultimate humiliation, a pink kitten collar was affixed to the base of my sissy clit. Sissy training included being a fairy, walking/strutting, wiggling, dancing and mincing. Kitten collar jingling throughout. Princess Lola laughed, giggled, pointed and thoroughly humiliated me for two hours. My clit was sprinkled in glitter! Princess Lola stepped up the humiliation by insisting I suck her strap-on whilst telling me to make eye contact with her L shaped fingers reminding me what a pathetic tiny cock loser I was. Princess Lola had various games for me to play including 'fetch the wand' and 'panties over the head'. I could tell by the laughter that Princess Lola was thoroughly enjoying herself which of course was my ultimate aim as her tiny clitted sissy bitch. Princess Lola taught me how to apply a sanitary towel and was almost in tears as I put it in my sissy knickers. The music to 'Wheels on the Bus' commenced and I performed for Princess Lola as she mocked my tiny cock relentlessly. Then a performance of 'I'm a little teapot' with my tiny cock on display. Princess Lola undertook obedience training with me as well and I learned the four sissy slave positions. If you are nervous about visiting Princess Lola, then please hear it from me, you have nothing to worry about. Limits are respected and Princess Lola's experience and intuition is exceptional. I was lost in sissy world for two hours. I will be back! Sissy Lucy x

 Sissy
July 2017

As a complete novice I was somewhat nervous for my first session with HRH Princess Lola who was amazing as a strict headmistress who put a naughty school boy in his place as a teacher's pet. I enjoyed the session and Princess Lola is a highly intelligent and beautiful domme who I hope to serve again. Princess Lola helped put my mind at ease with the more painful aspects of the session which I also enjoyed. My favourite part was the collaring and being led around on a leash kissing Princess Lola's amazing boots. Thank you very much Princess for making my fantasies come alive.

 Nathan
July 2017

Just finished my first ever session with Princess Lola. I am a newbie and was nervous. Princess Lola made me feel at ease straight away. Princess Lola answered all my questions and remembered everything that I wished to be included in the session. I was very impressed with Princess Lola communication through email, which made me feel confident that the session would be a success. Princess Lola is fantastic in what she does and I would definitely recommend having a session with her. I was allowed to have a shower before and after the session. Princess Lola uses a safe word if I felt I needed to stop. Princess Lola is very understanding and knew how to dominate me. I really enjoyed the session and the two hours went by so quick. I am definitely considering having another session in the future. Thank you Princess Lola.

 Andy
August 2017

Lovely session with Princess this morning. No theme or specific goals, just a lovely relaxed and chatty session with the most friendly and easy to talk to Domme. Thank you Princess. See you soon.

 Slave
November 2017

I very recently had my first session with the princess. I was a newbie and engaged in the offered icebreaker chat, in which various points were talked about in a calm fashion, followed by a guided tour as to the different instruments on offer in her playroom. This was followed by a session which was very enjoyable and awakening experience, and had the odd funny unplanned incident which I think we both found amusing. She is very beautiful and looks more so in real life than in her good pictures, which did impress me so on her web site. She was strict and clear in her instructions, and it was a pleasure to receive my orders in a well spoken and authoritative manner. I am pleased that the Princess has had the courage to set herself up in such a service and perform her activities in a very professional manner, and I have great admiration for her.

Anonymous
January 2018

I've just survived my second visit to HRH Princess Lola and hours later I am unable to sit down on my tender butt cheeks.From the moment she opens her door a lets you into her world you are under no illusions who is in control and who is the useless piece of meat lucky enough to be kneeling in her glowing presence.On both occasions she wore skin tight latex and WOW! did it enhance her gorgeous curves and intimate me further but in so much a good way.You are constantly tested on your concentration levels, any mistake and your name goes into the punishment book.On my two visits I cannot pick a favourite ordeal as all the suffering at her hands made me feel more alive than I have in years!!I've been flogged, whipped caned, hogtied, spat on and at, had my face slapped and the torments go on but I loved every minute.I was rather proud of myself as I also took part today in the punishment pot challenge. It's kind of a unlucky dip full of Princesses favourite punishments and I took 20 ball busts like a real sissy.For anyone wanting to experience a doorway into this world and you have had fantasies for a while a wholeheartedly recommend a visit to Princess Lola she has the utmost professionalism and can change your life in under an hour.As Arnold Schwarzenegger said on the odd occasion " I'll be back"

 stephen
February 2018

Wowsers!!Just when you think it's safe to go back to her domain, she opens up another can of whoop ass!!After pretty quickly discovering a 1 hour session is not enough time to enjoy serving Princess Lola, I booked 2 two hour sessions and became her guinea pig to try out some of her new toys.The first of which was the electric dog collar, Princess saying how disgusting it is that these are used in people's pets, she could never do that to a poor defenceless dog but a useless piece of meat like myself she would enjoy enormously and not did she once with a bit of playing around we got it working.Testing on my arm to begin with causing both of us to jump up in shock then laughter at my reaction.After sticking round my neck, the first jolt made the side of my face constrict, so it was moved to the back and the rest of my torment was about to begin.I am addicted to punishment pot much to my detriment, with being made to lick her toilet clean the getting my head shoved down the toilet then Princess flushing it twice with her boot holding my head down deep in there.I also had to eat dog food mixed with her spit,trampled on, specified and she is continuously adding ever more cruel tasks to it.I have even had to drink her bittersweet nectar after she owed into a jug, I was wrapped beneath her Throne, told to open my mouth upon where some of her puss was poured into my open mouth where I was given 3 commands.HOLD, GARGLE AND FLUSH.Occasionally Princess would spit into my mouth also.How has this happened? How has i become a toilet?AND WHY WAS O SO HAPPY AND PROUD TO HAVE SUNK THIS LOW??Because of the magnificent Princess Lola that's how!!She can be cruel, kind and on occasion hilarious.I look forward to serving again and maybe experiencing the humble r and her electro cock ring among other things but nothing beats her wicked imagination.

Anonymous
March 2018

So here's how my latest session with the wonderful Princess Lola went.She has pushed me past so many boundaries at times i can't get her out of my head!!I arrived feeling confident i could cope with whatever she had in store for me with relative ease as I'm sure things couldn't be taken much further.WRONG!I didn't gamble on Her Royal Majesty getting out of bed on the wrong side that very morning.Upon arrival i was not even given the usual chance to change, or adjust to my surroundings. I was immediately told to kneel and drop my trousers upon where she attached a sick shock ring and informed me we were off shopping!!I was given a list which included a cucumber, banana,, orange, lube, condoms, a pair of hold ups and 1 tin of really meaty dog food.II had to follow her round the shop keeping my distance, picking up said items along the way while getting regular shocks to my dock and balls.I had to engage her in conversation twice once asking advice about the hold ups, she made me squirm by picking out a pair for me staying that I should try them on!! Also she chose the brand of dog food.With all my items in my basket i had to head off to the checkout with Princess Lola not far behind and strike up a conversation with the checkout girl feeling so humiliated. What must she have thought. I was not allowed a bag and had to carry all the items in plain view all the whole receiving the odd shock.I wanted the world to swallow me up........I was then dragged back to her domain where I had to strip and got locked in the tiniest cage ever where I couldn't even move to lift my head up while she was changing. So I missed the vision of a lifetime,what a tease!!Then she wanted some breakfast after i put the hold ups on but said it wasn't fair that she are alone so you've guessed it i ended up with the dog food. Gagging at most mouthfuls.I was then chained under her Throne and made to lick clean 3 pairs of her shoes with a spiky torture device attached to my penis while she continued with her breakfast occasionally spitting chewed up pain so chocolate into my mouth supposedly as a treat.My poor bottom was then given the beating of its life where she worked through all of her collection of whips canes and paddles holding nothing back laughing wickedly the whole time. With the ball gag in i was close to tears. But what can I expect?I deserved it for being so pathetic as she put it.She was enjoying a cup of coffee i previously made for her, so much so she wanted me to taste some but after it had been through her bowels!!She missed in a jug ordered me on my knees with my head back and mouth open and poured it in sometimes Also spitting into my mouth also where I had to hold it, GARGLE them swallow. Yuck!!I was then given permission to cum but only on the condition i kicked up my filthy mess from a saucer afterwards but before that Princess Lola had one other treat planned for me.She went to her kitchen and came back with a doughnut shaped choux pastry creamy chocolate cake.My first thoughts were an i going to be made to hump like in the movie american pie but no it was slammed into my face and hair.So there i was a grown msn in his forties kneeling wearing hold ups and panties cake mush hanging from his face with his bottom on fire banking with the knowledge I'd soon be lapping up my own jizz in front of a living goddess.You can't make this shot up!!!Unbelievable!!I loved every minute!!Thanks Princess Lola xxx

 stephen
July 2018

Time stood still for the 1 hour I had with Princess Lola. As a first timer I didnt know what to expect but it was glorious and wonderful. She humiliated me, spanked me and played games where I often lost - it was great fun. Princess Lola was very organised and strict. But she was also sincere and professional, asking me if I had any health issues before staring.Dont call Princess a mistress as it goes down in her book and she will punish you and she is fair and disciplined with punishment. Going only to the very limits agreed and she was sensual with it too! I noted from another review that the website pictures dont do her justice - I would agree. She is stunningly beautiful. I would recommend highly.

Anonymous
August 2018

I have been in the service of Princess Lola now for nearly a year.She has taken control of my life entirely.When I am not seasoning with her i am being controlled by email.My heart always skips a beat or 10 when she appears in my inbox.I am frequently given tasks and even punished from afar.As I write this review I'm wearing her panties from a session we had 3 weeks ago where she soaked them in her sweet nectar and I have had to cu m and premised in them ever since.I am not allowed to take them off only to shower and before I went for yesterday's session with her!!She didn't want her playroom drinking of my pissy panties as she put it.But afterwards i had to put them back on and piss myself in them!Well last week i failed to cum in them and that really annoyed her.I am her property and when a task is set failure is not an option.As punishment she is now transforming me into her personal ranking and cocking slave who she will white out.So I was ordered into her playroom for a photo shoot where she tarted me up and had me pose in sultry positions to put me in the shop window all the whole I was getting my cock shocked by her.I was given cocksucking lessons, had my butt plug inserted them taken out to suck on and out in her small cage while she had a lunch break.Afterwards i was given the beating of a lifetime as I am never permitted to leave without a severely bruised bottom.I am now awaiting her next task, fitting of a chastity device as I'm no longer allowed orgasms just to help give them to her other slaves so potentially my first ever wanking or cocksucking assignment could be just a day away.This is my life now, I am her obedient you to do As she commands for her entertainment alone.If she lets you into her world she will change your life, she has mine.

 stephen
August 2018

had my first visit today to Princess Lola and oh my gosh, what an absolute Goddess! She is stunningly beautiful and has a wickedly cruel imagination, there was a gleam in her eyes as she was stood on my chest in her sky high heels, there was no going through the motions, this Princess genuinely enjoys what she does!! needless to say i will be going back for more, in fact i would crawl across broken glass just to clean her shoes with my toothbrush!doormatdean

 Dean
September 2018

I am not a man anymore, I have been totally mind f##ked by the gorgeous Princess Lola.I am whatever she wants me to be.I have no choice, no free will and no pride left and I couldn't be happier.Who needs all that baloney when you are serving the greater needs of a true living Goddess.This review of you want to call it that is pretty much a run down on my day with Princess last week.A day I've been reading for over a month.Now as property of Princess Lola, she sets me tasks at home to amuse her.Well long story short, I failed when I wanked against orders to not do so.It was not a one off failure so Princess Lola asked her Twitter followers to come up with punishments for me and she would choose her favourite.She decided on her lifestyle slaves suggestion that I Get my nipple pierced.????????So last week i turned up at her playroom as commanded and little did I know the day of pain that was coming my way.With next to no pleasantries upon being in her presence i was kicked in the balls hard 10 times.Then ordered to strip.She had bought some presents for me, the first some panties that had the word cumslut plastered all over the are of them.The second a chastity device, which I was informed I'd be going home once she was done with me "a locked up loser!" So what followed is still a fresh too real fantastical hallucination.One I'd be walking over right now writing this if only my dick wasn't locked in this plastic prison it currently resides in. ????????I was sissified, and put into the smallest cramped dog cage ever with rice all over the floor, my poor knees. Princess Lola the proceeds to shower me in this vulnerable position in her warm golden sweet nectar....After leaving me for a ponderous age i was released and ordered to put an inflatable butt plug in which was then inflated to the Max.Then after strapping me to her bench my stretched bum cheeks were given one he'll of a beating!!The butt plug was then removed and it was covered in my ????which I then had to pick a piece of suffer something worse!!After some cocksucking training I was the in former we'd be going for a little ride together as Princess Lola had organised me to get my nipple pierced while she watched!!So I got dressed into my normal gear with a few minor additions.I had to keep the cumslut panties on as well as wear another butt plug and an electric shock gizmo around my cock and balls.????????On the journey to the piercing studio i was i formed i would also be getting a tattoo somewhere on my person of Princess Lola's choosing and as she sees me as a worthless piece of shit, her words i would be getting a pool emoji????????????????I got the piercing without any pain numbing g spray i had to feel the lot.But I did it.I now have a pierced nipple, a perfectly unique symbol of my devotion to this truly one of a kind domme.Now it was time to treat princess to lunch and Nandos was the eateries of her choice.I'm not one for spicy foods, something I meet have let slip to Princess previously.Oops.......I was sent to order her meal and mine.Extra hot being mine.I'm waiting in the queue and like she's done a few times already but I forgot to add to this review, she pushed the button shocking my cock causing my to collapse and squeal in the crowded restaurant.When the food came the table Princess added lots more extra hot sauce to my food.!I had to eat the lot. ????????????????I was then taken back to her playroom and locked in the chastity device that I'm still stuck in almost a week later.After another 20 strikes of her cane, a drink of her nectar direct from the source via a tunnel and tube i had to clean her toilet with my tongue then flushing it while my head was rammed inside.Of course this was filmed to compound the humiliation and posted on her Twitter account.Then finally she spat all over my face which I wasn't allowed to wipe till I got home.Princess Lola is my owner and I am her property, her plaything.Where do I go from here??Only Princess Lola knows...Well that's not entirely true i have to clean her stale muddy wellies the next time I'm summoned with my tongue ????????????

 stephen
October 2018

Every time I survive a session with the cruellest beauty in the south coast I feel compelled to write about it here.I knew I was going to be in for a torrid time as I had previously burst out of chastity through no fault of my own.While dreaming of Princess Lola my imprisoned penis decided to "HULK OUT" and burst out of the cage with the erectile force of the afore mentioned Marvel Comics character!!I thought it was pretty impressive stuff to be honest but Princess did not agree with that assessment, unfortunately for my body!!So I arrived at her Playroom with some gifts in the hope it might soften her mood towards me.A Bottle of "Cruel Mistress" and a rather nice perfume befitting a Princess.Did it work?Like hell, did it.I was unceremoniously ordered to strip and get on my knees and follow the usual painful tribute transaction upon where I get kicked in the crown jewels with every note I hand over.Then when I couldn't get the heavy metal chastity device on as my cock just couldn't get flaccid enough to make it fit, I was chained to the cross for some severe cock caning.Now I was flaccid but still was struggling until the threat of more cock caning did the trick.I knew today was going to be all about punishment when I was then strapped to her bench.My poor derriere was put through some GBH while Princess was working her way through her impressive catalogue of whips, canes and paddles.All the while making a game of my torture with a deck of cards.Princess shuffled, I picked the top card and the number on the card was the amount of hits I'd receive with whichever implement of torture she had chosen for that shuffle.She even filmed some of it for Twitter to compound my suffering.I did pick an Ace once and I said that's only a one?Princess informed me its also 11 so that's what she went with...You can't blame a guy for trying to soften the torment.I was then wrapped tightly in duct tape, put on my knees and force fed a whole bag of dog treats....I believe that humiliation too was filmed as further punishment.Then back to the cross for my back to be whipped while Princess again filmed my pathetic piggy cries as she called them.With my bottom, cock and back bloodied, bruised and abused I was told to clean up and get dressed.Was my hellish morning finally coming to an end?No such luck.I was given the task of picking up some lunch for Princess at a nearby Subway sandwich place with her order and a note saying "I am a shithead" on the piece of paper.She also wrote shithead on my neck and sent me out without my jacket so I couldn't hide it.I got lost and took way too long to find the place as my satnav isn't the greatest.Waiting in the queue, I could hear the comments and giggles as other customers saw my neck graffitiA dummy run for the poop emoji tattoo that Princess wants me to get soon. She hasn't said where on my body as of yet but I hope its not too visible.As I started to read from the note her order the food service guy took the note and saw the I am a shithead bit on it and weirdly gave me a "knowing" look and went about making up Princess Lola's order.Now I had been away for nearly 45 minutes getting the order.Princess angrily emailed me to get a move on as she was very hungry.I on the other hand was fine as after all I'd just eaten a packet of dog treats!!When I arrived back Princess was not impressed.So more kicks followed along with some chores.Princess was going to leave me in the unbreakable chastity device but as my cock had suffered so much today and bled she released me from the device with the promise that she will get a special cage for me on my next visit!I knew she cared xx

 stephen
October 2018

I visited Princess Lola for the first time during the day last week. Unsure what to expect as I had only previously experienced this world once. From the second you enter, you are completely at ease and in her domain. This was very much a taster session for me as I hadn’t previously experienced much of what Princess Lola was giving out....but she is incredibly attentive and will keep you on your toes at all times. I don’t want to spoil anyone else’s fun and think that if you are reading these reviews then you should take the leap and enter Princess Lola’s world....but be ready for fun excitement and torture all at the same time, without knowing what will come next. You will be lost with this perfect princess. I am just about to book my next session and hopefully won’t draw the number 6 card over and over again this time!!!

 Ben