A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Saffyre www.MistressSaffyreGlasgow.com

United Kingdom - Glasgow

I am Mistress Saffyre. A professional Dominatrix From Glasgow. A natural brunette, with an hour glass figure that will have you begging for more minutes in the day! Strong and assertive, I dont need volume to have you broken on your knees in supplication. I love to watch you writhe and squirm under the sole of my boots, wriggle while trying to escape my ropes and see your eyes fill with the wonder of how I can push you to your limits and still make you long for more. 

Visit Mistress Saffyre

Mistress Saffyre Reviews (Post a Review)

March 2018

Her pictures don’t do her justice she is a captivating Goddess who ruled from the very start and made me aware of my place kneeling at her feet, it was apparent how well trained she was while tying me up and making me beg for the taste of her crop I am trembling as I write this and can’t wait for the next time I see her again

Anonymous
May 2018

What a woman.I had been in touch with Mistress Saffyre for some time before deciding I had to meet her.Mistress knew I wanted a session weighted towards wrestling and she was more than happy to accommodate.I won't bore anyone with how easy it was to arrange a session. Mistress is very professional in that regard so it's just acase of emailing her and arranging a date.When it was finally the day of my session I was SO EXCITED to meet her and she didn not disappoint. SHe looks absolutely incredible in the flesh. Her pictures are really accurate but seeing her for real in jaw dropping. She's super confident but very sweet. The kind of Mistress you could just worship all day just to hear her speak.After a quick chat about what I wanted she went off and retrned in her wrestling gear. She left me stunned at how sexy she looked.Wrestling her was like a dream. She's very very strong and I really had no chance of resisting her power. She giggled at how weak I was lol.Mistress had a great tike putting me in scissor after scissor and chuckled as I had to tap out everytime.She even managed to throw in some tickling, spanking and a little cbt.Obviously I could never convey how great she is with words. You just have to meet her for yourself and find out.I hope to be thrashed by her again very soon.

Anonymous
June 2018

This was my first time in Glasgow to see a mistress and I couldn’t have made a better choice. I don’t normally visit a lady of Mistress Saffyre’s age because I had a bad experience, with a young mistress, a few years ago, so I approached this meeting with some trepidation. But all my fears went away within the first few minutes. We had exchanged several emails arranging the session. Mistress Saffyre impressed me as being very efficient and professional and the procedure on the day went ahead without a problem. I had given Mistress a very long list of my likes and dislikes and it was obvious that she had taken it all in because she managed to satisfy my principal fetishes in the time available. The only thing wrong with the session, because I was enjoying myself so much, was that I should have booked for twice as long. I always tell a mistress that I like surprises and most of the time I’ve been fortunate to receive a surprise. This time I received not one, but two, surprises. After Mistress Saffyre had tied me down, with silk scarves, to the black padded examination couch on top of the puppy cage, her friend Mistress Kalia appeared. The second surprise was another friend. A lady training in the art of putting men in their place. These ladies then proceeded individually, and sometimes all at the same time, to give me the various, often excruciating, pleasures that I desired. It was partly because of this, but mainly because of Mistress Saffyre’s overall client care, that I felt I had to give the ladies the fee that they charge for their normal double domme sessions. Nowadays it’s rare for me to be able to enjoy my hobby, but if I come to Glasgow again, and the opportunity arises, I will have no hesitation in visiting Mistress Saffyre for another session.

 William
June 2018

It was a pleasure to visit Mistress Saffyre, very professional and always in control of the session. If you step out of line she has an unique way of dealing with the situation. I can’t wait to session with her again very soon.

Anonymous
September 2018

Absolutely enjoyed every second of my time with her. Very powerful and yet very kind. At no point she had to raise her voice soon as she made a command i follewed it at bullet speed. Attire she had one had me melting, not to mention the extra additions she made to the session which were very fun. Will dedo be seeing her again thats for sure

Anonymous
September 2018

This afternoon I was lucky enough to spend my very first professional session ever with Mistress Saffyre. I was very nervous but she took charge in a most enticing way. She fulfilled everything I had requested and more but she also gave me a glimpse of what other delightful torments may lay ahead. I left feeling ecstatic and blessed to have been in the presence of such a beautiful powerful woman.

Anonymous
November 2018

Mistress Saffyre is a supremely skillful woman. Her voice can be terrifying, beguiling and soothing in equal measure. I had asked for pain and boy did she deliver but always in a controlled and measured fashion allowing me to surpass limits I might not have thought possible. In many other ways she has helped me endure/enjoy much which I would have shied away from. In doing so she helps me explore what it means to be me. If this is your 'thing' you should do yourself a favour and book a session with Mistress Saffyre, you will not be disappointed.

Anonymous
November 2018

THE STARTWow, where do I start! Mistress Saffyre is a truly amazing Mistress & person, we I become aware of Mistress when she contact a radio station that I produce a show on, it was general chat at the start talking about how I got into being a sub and how I ended up producing a show on a Adult Radio Station. I one week mentioned that I was going to a kink party down near me in England and Mistress mentioned that she would like to go to one so I said well you make the arrangements and book your flight and I will pay for Flight, hotel room & party tickets. We of course carried on talking and I now realise Mistress was taking time get know me for aww session we where going have whilst Mistress was down.THE SESSIONAgain Wow what can I say! like a few have said Mistress Pictures do not do her justice she is amazenly beautiful, Mistress at the start of the session asked so what we doing and I said anything you like apart from the Hard limits I couldn't tell you how long the session was but my Mistress knew all the buttons to press and boy did Mistress press them If you get a chance to session with this Amazing Mistress then you totaly should. You will not regret it!!Love Pet Xxx

 Pet The