A Review site for Mistresses

Lady Violet www.ladyvioletdom.com

United Kingdom - Glasgow

Allow me to introduce myself - My name, to you, is Lady Violet. I'm a lady by name and a lady by nature! I stand at 6'3 in heels and have a very commanding manner and presence. My Amazonian stature is matched by my feisty personality. My long violet hair, piercing blue eyes and sensational curves coupled with my height makes me a force to be reckoned with! 

My no-nonsense approach to discipline will not allow any disobedience. I am very austere and rather manipulative without ever feeling the need to raise my voice. I am highly educated and skilled in the field of Human Anatomy and physiology. This allows us to push the boundaries of your darkest desires and discover ones you never even thought you had in a safe and controlled manner. I take great pleasure from your discomfort. I can be your best friend or your worst nightmare. You decide which adventure we will pursue

Visit Lady Violet

Lady Violet Reviews (Post a Review)

January 2018

I met and sessioned recently with Violet as part of a Multi domme session during my sissy schoolgirl roleplay punishment session and am happy to give her a review.Violet was introduced halfway through the session to me as the Head Girl a part she played to great effect.Immediately as she walked into the room she made an impression on me. Violet was dressed as the head girl in school uniform and really looked the part. Violet is tall and very pretty indeed with lovely long hair and also has an presence about her an air of authority and you know that she will demand your respect even before she says a word.Violet oversaw my writing of punishment lines and kept up a steady stream of scolding about the standard of my behaviour and writing.She played the part of a strict and bossy head girl to great effect was extremely inventive keeping me on my toes and wondering what she was going to do next.Violet has a wicked sense of humour which shines through even though she takes absolutely no nonsense during the session.I was also spanked a few times on the backside and the back of thighs by her and Violet spanks very hard indeed.I am sure anyone who books a session with Violet will have a most enjoyable time and I would recommend her highly.Thank you Violet

Anonymous
January 2018

I really can't recommend sessioning with Lady Violet enough. I was lucky enough to first meet her when I volunteered to be Mistress Lilith's bondage guinea pig for her new cohort to practice on. And wow, even then, amidst 8 other Dommes, Lady Violet really stood out as both a stunning & imposing figure.  I was even luckier still to get to spend some one on one time with her on my last visit to Abstrakt Me. I’d booked a 4 hour session & midway through Mistress Lilith began dropping hints that their might be other guests, of course she kept me in the dark. Physically in fact, as the first I knew of Lady Violet’s presence was when the sheet that had been tossed over my bound body was wheeked away & I found myself staring up into those piercing blue eyes & at that striking mane of violet hair.   She instantly took control, partially freeing me from my previous bondage & ordering me in no uncertain terms to the front of the studio & down onto the ground. There she proceeded to tie me into one of the tightest hogties I’ve ever been placed, the sort where you feel your back begin to arch. And then like she’d read my mind decided to make it the tightest ever bar none. As she suddenly swooped down & looped a rope around my neck, drawing my head back. As she finished tying it off, a cascade of thoughts ran through my mind, firstly I am properly, properly stuck now. And also wow, no one's ever done that to me before. How thrilling!In my new ultra restrained state Lady Violet proceeded to toy with & torment me. A thorough spanking was followed by an effort to gauge just how ticklish I was. At first I managed to remain largely impassive, but then those long slender fingers of hers found my rib cage & soon I was writhing around, or at least as much as her binds allowed, begging for mercy. She eventually relented & sat down in front of me, legs spread, mere inches from my face, fully asserting her dominance over me. There she began to play with my hair, taking great delight in flattening my carefully sculpted fringe & all the while cheerfully chastising my failure to escape. Before departing, Lady Violet had one final treat in store for me, well it was almost Christmas after all. She appeared to have decided I was getting too relaxed, so rose from the rug announcing she was going to fist me! I started to panic, she can't be serious?? Can she??? I mean physically there's no way that's going to work! I'm a very tight individual... Thankfully though she was merely toying with me & instead of a fist she inserted a plug. Albeit a larger one than I've ever taken before, but she managed to expertly coax it in. The real treat though was yet come, as with a flick of a switch suddenly the plug was pulsating inside of me & all I could let out were shallow breaths as Lady Violet introduced me to a range of incredible new sensations. Truly an encounter to remember!

 G
February 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Lady Violet in her discreet city centre dungeon. Firstly her personality,warmth and humour reassured and calmed any nerves I may have had to begin with. I was then honoured with Mistress Aurora joining us. Both looked stunning in their fetish wear, with Lady Violet a powerful and breath taking vision with her height and curves & Mistress Aurora dovetailing with her own brand of humiliation. I spent the afternoon firstly cleaning Mistress's high heels then I was commanded to being both their cigar ashtray. I was then tied down tightly to the bed with silk scarves where they took turns to redden my bum along with a selection of other toys.An intoxicating afternoon where I fell totally under the control of both Mistresses.

Anonymous
February 2018

My session was amazing. Had the pleasure to enjoy a general conversation whilst worshipping her which to me is a great mix. Sociable and powerful. Highly recommend her to any other sub that has not yet had the pleasure

Anonymous
March 2018

Lady Violet was incredible. Despite being so tense and nervous about the whole experience, being my first session, she got me completely relaxed and knew exactly how to please me.I hope to see Lady Violet again soon, she's promised she'll be able to fist me elbow deep next time. I want to show her how right she is.

Anonymous
March 2018

So I had the pleasure of meeting Lady Violet. I arranged a session to break me back into submission. And boy did she break me in. Never utter the words “you can do whatever you want or don’t go easy on me” So I arranged a ballbusting/foot worship and strap on session. And she didn’t go easy on me. My balls still hurt two weeks later. NO JOKE. We started off the session with me having to write lines. Stuff about Rangers. Now be warned Lady Violet does her research on you, she found my Twitter and my posts about Celtic, soon I would regret slagging Rangers. Now being a Celtic fan it was hard to stop myself from laughing. “Rangers will in the league” Not for a long time Lady Violet, but I’ll let you enjoy your victory over me. I will probably live to regret this part of the review though. Next we move onto the ballbusting. Where to start. She gave them a bashing and a half. At times I did close my legs because it hurt. And that brings me onto my next part. I was given a hood to put on as she was recording a video for twitter. I thought nothing of it. I noticed the kicks hurt a hell of a lot more. I must have took at least 30+ kicks. When my hood was taken off I came face to face with Lady Violet’s spikey heels. My first thought was “omg they’re so cute” then I was like oh crap that’s why it hurt so much. My legs were torn to shreds (my fault for closing my legs) We then moved onto sounding. I’ve never done it or heard about it. It hurt a bit going in. After it’s in it’s ok. When she pulled it out. She showed me much of it went in my japseye. It was truly terrifying. But I was shown many little horrors in that medical cabinet. One of them being a cock cage. I really don’t want to be stuck with that on though given my comments on rangers that’ll probably be locked on well and proper in the future haha. Next was the most painful arse whipping I’ve ever had. I’ve been away from it so my arse has gained back it’s feeling. I never scream out it pain but boy did I. Last but not least we move on to the arse. Lady Violet seems to love electric butplugs, a bit too much if you ask me. It was the weirdest sensation ever. My first time with a bit plug in me. Now at the start of the session I was introduced to the hellboy cock. Lady Violet was going to use it on me, I shat myself at the thought. Thankfully she didn’t and used the newbie one on me. Taking it up the arse is weird. It feels like you need a shite all the time. The whole time I was worried I was going to shit all over the place. Thankfully I didn’t!Lady Violet is a lovely person. A rangers fan unfortunately but a lovely person. She took good care of me after the session and gave me great advice when I bruised up. I will definitely be seeing her again. I think next time I’ll take the more vanilla approach and just worship her perfect feet xxxx

 Dylan
April 2018

Lady Violet is an incredibly beautiful, adorable, effervescent person with an fantastic warm, welcoming personality. I had the honour to visit her recently and experienced an incredible time in her company. Lady Violet agreed to smoke a large cigar during the session and that on its own would have been heaven, but added to that were making me wear high heels, having 5kg of weights hanging from my balls, time spent in the vac bed with breath control, nipple clamps, ever increasing sized sounds and needles. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful experience in the safe hands of a dedicated Dominatrix who has a devilish sadistic streak running all the way through her. I was smitten and will return for a much longer session, where I hope to be submitted to inescapable bondage, mental and physical torture. You are incredible Lady Violet, absolutely incredible. M

 Calum
July 2018

I recently went back for my second session with Lady Violet and it was brilliant. Lady Violet knew exactly how far she could take me and took into consideration everything I wanted and was nervous about.After being tied and teased, getting me ready, Lady Violet worked up to what I thought we couldn't do. Her whole fist! Wow. Even more, after good fisting Lady Violet used her well named "Hell Boy" dildo on me. The biggest dildo I've ever experienced, deeper than I've ever taken on. Just what I need.I was then fucked so perfectly; deep, hard and endlessly by Lady Violet. Latex/leather catsuit, strap-on, heels and I was dressed up in a suitable little dress, stockings and suspenders.I wish I could spend every day like that. Worship Lady Violet. Be used as a little fuck toy.

Anonymous
July 2018

I recently had an incredible session with Lady Violet, complete with a tremendous surprise. We had discussed the session in advance and that it would include Gothic feminisation of me. I was aware that Lady Violet planned to include a friend (who is a make up expert) for the transformation. While on my knees waiting for Lady Violet and having just attached a steel ball stretcher to myself I heard a voice asking questions, I replied keeping my head bowed, not knowing who it was. I was introduced to Mistress Aurora de Ville. I was now in the company of 2 very beautiful and absolutely stunning Mistresses. High posture collar was fitted, my arms cable tied behind my back then Mistress Aurora expertly transformed me. A long wig was fitted followed by amazing red 8" heeled thigh boots, I felt good, really really good and happy. Lady Violet lit the very large cigar I had brought, put me in a straight jacket then I was forced to watch Lady Violet and Mistress Aurora smoke it - wow, wow, wow. The next 3 hrs flew by and without going into too much detail as you need to make your own experiences, I was happily subjected to inescapable bondage, bastinado, needle play, electrics, ever increasing sized sounds and steel cock bondage. The session turned into a full on double Somme one that had not been planned. I cannot thank both ladies enough for that, or fail in my enthusiasm to fully recommend and endorse the experience to all. Being under the control for 4hrs by 2 beautiful, stunning, determined and experienced Mistresses who also possess a genuine warmth, devious mind and wonderful banter was just fantastic. You must arrange to session with them, you will leave with a real smile on your face and a bounce to your feet. Until the next time ladies, and possibly a CFNM party where you have me dressed as a Complete Fuckwit Nominally Male. Xxx Callum?

 Calum
September 2018

So I session with Lady Violet recently and cannot put into words how amazing it was. This was my first session with a Domme, and had put it off for years out of being young and immature. That was my biggest mistake. If you're nervous, just go for it. You will regret not giving it the chance! As soon as Mistress opened the door, I was at ease and my nerves pretty much disappeared! I had a chat with Lady Violet over my likes and dislikes and she was more than accommodating. Session begun with my being ordered into a sissy maid PVC outfit, which I put on the wrong way round to begin with ... Fair to say I gave Mistress a laugh lol, and throughout the session we explored bondage, humiliation, smoking fetish and pegging. Oh the pegging. Lady Violet definitely loves pegging, and I think she enjoyed how much I was weeping at it. Overall I could not have asked for a better session, Lady Violet is funny, easy going and just an all round pleasure to have served! I am hoping to be a lifelong Sissy to Mistress, and Cannot wait for our next session! Thank you Lady Violet Sissy Stacy xx

Anonymous