A Review site for Mistresses

Goddess Erryn Hex www.goddesserryn.com

United Kingdom - Edinburgh

When addressing the Goddess you should always refer to Her as 'Goddess', or 'Mistress'. Anything else isn't suited to a woman of Her standard.

Goddess Erryn is a professional Dominatrix based in Edinburgh, Scotland. At 22 years old She may seem young but has been working in the fetish industry for the last four years, practicing Her craft on many willing victims during that time. 

Skilled in many aspects of BDSM, Goddess Erryn enjoys developing a dynamic with subs to draw out their darkest fantasies and fulfill their kinky desires. As a Femdom and true Female Supremacist, you will be at Her mercy the second you enter Her chambers...

Whether you're a newbie or a seasoned player, your session with the Goddess is sure to be a satisfying and memorable experience.

Visit Goddess Erryn Hex

Goddess Erryn Hex Reviews (Post a Review)

March 2017

After seeing Goddess Erryn for online sessions for months I decided to visit her for a physical session a couple of months ago. Needless to say I wasn't disappointed! I saw the Goddess in a hotel for 1 hour session of spanking and feminisation. It was one of the best hours of my life! THANK YOU GODDESS.Only things that could be better was because it wasn't a dungeon there was limited amount of toys and no bdsm furniture or equipment but I asked for a hotel so it isn't a big issue.

Anonymous
April 2017

I had my first session yesterday with a Mistress, was a bit nervous about it. However, Goddess Erryn was able to put me at ease from the second I walked into the dungeon. Having had online sessions before with Goddess I knew a bit of what to expect and was not disappointed. She was able to talk me through everything that she would use in the session and regularly checked in to make sure I was enjoy it too. Her skill with the floggers have certainly tamed this Sub and will please/sting everyone.

 Missy
April 2017

So following a period of on line D/s I plucked up the courage to book a realtime session with Goddess in her chambers. As a dungeon Virgin I was naturally very nervous however an initial conversation over a coffee soon put me at ease.The session was fantastic with impact play and sensual play with my buttocks being introduced to a flogger for the first time. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will definitely return. Thank you Goddess

 Ur
May 2017

I went for a medical session with Goddess Erryn and it did not disappoint. First of all, I'd like to say how organised Goddess Erryn is at arranging her sessions. Goddess Erryn was very friendly and welcoming upon my arrival at the discreet dungeon from where she does her sessions. I was given a tour of the dungeon and we discussed what the session was going to consist of. During the session, Goddess was very dominant but also fun and humorous, giving the session a very enjoyable edge. Goddess had planned the session very well round my fetishes but also allowed me to explore some new ones. After the session I was left more than satisfied and longing for more. Will definitely be returning!

Anonymous
May 2017

An amazing first session with this stunning young Goddess. Communication beforehand was excellent which meant Goddess was able to brilliantly structure the session, including all I had asked for and more. Goddess has a mesmerizing voice which demands careful listening and focus to be able to meet her many demands. She was in total control of the session, punishing and rewarding as she saw fit. An expert with the flogger and vampire gloves, leaving me begging for more. I would visit again in an instant, a stunning Goddess.

Anonymous
April 2018

I had been searching for the ideal Mistress for a while when I came across Goddess Erryn's website. She was everything I physically wanted from a Dominatrix and more! During the initial contact she was friendly and responsive and the session we had together was perfect. She encompassed everything I asked for and we even tried some new things together. I will be returning to Goddess Erryn as soon as I can and I urge anyone interested in booking with her to do it!

 Kevin
September 2018

Ok so session #2Not as many as I would have liked having known Goddess for over 12 months now however it was even better than the first.2hr session, early conversation which put me at ease and a spanking session which was brilliant both physically and mentally as Goddess' interrogation techniques would give the CIA a run for their money!4 days on now and I'm still buzzing, replaying the session over in my head and cannot wait until our next one :-)

 Richard
October 2018

Another fantastic session with Goddess Erryn. Each time I return she keeps pushing my limits! Absolutely wonderful, would recommend this Dominatrix to anyone thinking of booking!

 Kevin
October 2018

Ok so this time I had the privilege of a session in Goddess' Glasgow chambers.A new premises with lots of equipment to try and my first time in a cage was was goodLots of impact play and a little CBT and again Goddess was fantastic. Definitely returning (soon) !

 Richard