A Review site for Mistresses

Princess Poison www.poisoncontrolatx.com

United States - Texas

" My interest and involvement in BDSM is both personal and professional. In addition to My time as a Dominatrix, I have 8 years of experience (& counting...) as a lifestyle Domme. I live BDSM... Nothing in My life is "vanilla" and I'm very happy that way. 

In high school I was the quiet, creative, goth girl who made honor roll; quirky & intelligent with a mean streak I didn't yet recognize as sadism. As I grew, I found My voice and My power and learned how to harness it. I stopped ball-tapping random guys for laughs (consent is important!) and started practicing RACK (Risk Aware Consensual Kink) in My personal Femme-led relationships. I became involved in the local community and learned a great deal from My peers. My skills and knowledge are ever-expanding!

I'm passionate about BDSM and I'm also intelligent enough to know that there is value in the experience I can provide. A great amount of preparation, creativity, and emotion go into every single session. Nothing I do is cookie-cutter... It's art."

 

Visit Princess Poison

Princess Poison Reviews (Post a Review)

January 2016

My session with Princess Poison was awesome. She is very professional and dedicated. She took the time to discover what I needed from the session in advance (and why) and gave me exactly what I needed. She pushed hard and was fully in sync with me throughout the session. She clearly thought about and prepared prior to our appointment and came with some killer heels to walk all over me. I still have some wonderful heel marks almost 2 weeks later from all the full weight trampling and bouncing on my body that I treasure each day. I'm confident that she will give anyone an unforgettable experience. I felt completely at ease with her and confident in her skill. She really wants to sub to get what he needs out of the session. She was also really into it and clearly enjoyed digging her pointy heels deep into me. I loved every minute of it and I know I'll be back again and again. She's also at total knockout! Absolutely beautiful from head to toe (literally, she has the most beautiful feet and toes!). Simply an amazing experience!!!

 Paul
January 2016

I'm in love!
I just got in the door from my first session with Princess Poison in Austin, Texas; She is easily the most beautiful and enchanting Mistress I have ever encountered and I am walking on air! I'm literally shaking. I'm excited. I think I'm completely under her spell...My head is swimming and I have no idea how I'm going to concentrate all week at work!
OR how I'm going sit down for that matter!
Let me start at the beginning:
I showed up at the designated time and was met at the door by Princess Poison, looking even lovelier in real life than in her pictures. I only caught glimpses initially. I was nervous and mostly kept my eyes on the floor, but I did see that she was in heels and was wearing a very sexy partially see-through latex outfit. I thought I'm might pass out then and there! I followed her into one of the coolest dungeons I've ever been in (apparently it used to be an old church) and my heart was beating hard in my chest in anticipation.
I got undressed when instructed and then kneeled before her.
She had me look up into her beautiful face. Her hair was very exotic and died a bright green that matched her eyebrows. I felt like I was at the mercy of some beautiful alien princess from outer space. She spat in my face and laughed at me. I could feel it slide down my cheeks and neck. She told me that I was a stupid pervert and had me hold my mouth open so she could spit into it. I swallowed her spit eagerly and yearned for more, relishing the feeling of her sacred spit drying on my face.
Then she had me crawl over to a piece of bondage furniture and get up on it before tying me securely in place. She told me I was in big trouble and I believe I felt genuine terror. She started beating me lightly with a paddle but worked her way up to brutality. I don't know what else to call it! There is something so overwhelmingly intoxicating in the juxtaposition of having a beautiful delicate girl completely at her mercy, beating the shit out of you and you unable to do anything about it!
When I thought she was done, I was so relieved, but it was short lived. She disappeared into what was presumably the kitchen only to return moments later, laughing, with an ice cube tray and some other odds and ends. If you haven't ever had an ice cube shoved up your ass... I was filled with panic at the unexpected sensation but she soothed me and at that moment I wanted nothing else from life than to make this beautiful woman happy, so I endured. She paddled me more, dripped candle wax over my ass and back, spat in my face and mouth, then switched to the cane, counting all the way down slowly from 20. I screamed and cried into the ball gag she had fastened into my mouth while she laughed and tormented and teased me.
She had completely broken my spirit.
She owned me.
Completely.
She unbuckled me and I slid to the floor.
She told me I had been a good boy and taken my abuse in a manner that made her proud and I had earned my reward.
To be honest, I was scared! What if my reward was more ass beatings?
To my delight she hiked her lovely skirt up over her exquisite hips and straddled my face instead. I had died and gone to heaven!
She smelled amazing! Honestly, if I could purchase her scent I would buy it by the barrel and bathe in it, drown in it!!!
She told me again to open my mouth and she filled it with her delicious golden champagne, looking down at me and laughing as I choked, swallowing what I could, the rest spilling over and soaking my hair.
She stood up and pissed all over me, telling me that her sacred fluids were now inside me and there was no going back, that I belonged to her.
I have never felt so complete.
I cannot wait until I am at her feet again.
I live for the day when I am her collared, branded property should that day ever come.
I cannot recommend the magical magnificent Princess Poison highly enough!
slave jason

 Jason
January 2016

I had the absolute pleasure of sessioning during the month of October, and Her enjoyment of torment definitely fit the mood of the season. Prior to my session, I submitted a list of my limits and requests per Her instruction, and instantly I felt the anticipation building inside of me.

On the day of my session, Princess was wearing a lovely red corset and a very disarming smile. She has a presence about Her which put me at ease but also affirmed Her control for the time we were together.

Our play time was the hardest I've ever experienced. I had made it clear I needed a very harsh beating, and for those submissives who crave hard punishment with implements of all thuds and stings, Princess Poison is top of the line. She has a very unique assortment of toys that goes far beyond the typical paddle and crop, and She delights in using them. Her laughter filled the room as She beat me for the hour, while playfully mixing in humiliation and temperature play. Her pacing kept me unsure what was coming next, and I lost track of time the further She worked me into sub space. She loves playing with others kinks, putting Her own unique touch on them, making it memorable

Once play was over, Princess provides excellent aftercare. While She is as ruthless as needed, She is also able to judge the type and amount of care one needs afterwards.

I plan to book a session again with Princess Poison, and urge others in the Austin area to do so as well. Princess has a confidence that radiates as soon as You meet Her, and that translates to a unique, fun, and wonderful session

Anonymous
May 2016

Princess Poison is #1 in my book!I've played with several other Domina's in Austin but no one else has delivered my desires to me in the way that Princess Poison did.I filled out the form on her site. I checked 6 different things that interested me. She provided all 6 to me and rocked my world in the process.I enjoy fantasy role age play including sensual domination and she played her role with an oscar worthy performance. I believed her and that made it all worthwhile for me. Some tease/denial, some body worship, some strap play and a nice warm gs to top it off. All this from a gorgeous girl who knows how to take charge in a sensual way. She's cool, smart and gorgeous. Absolutely #1.

Anonymous
May 2016

I had my first session with Princess Poison a few days ago, and it was amazing.  At the initial interview she was very friendly and made me feel comfortable with what we were going to be doing.  We talked about what I was and wasn’t interested in.  I made a few requests for things I really wanted to try and what kind of session I wanted to have. 

Throughout my whole experience with her, she was very professional and safe, which are two things that are very important to me.  It was obvious to me from the beginning that she was incredibly smart and that she really enjoyed what she did. 

The session far exceeded my expectations.  It was in a clean and safe environment.  It was obvious that she had listened closely to the things I was interested in.  She did the things we had talked about and also added in lot’s of things I wasn’t expecting.  We did several things I had not tried before that were super hot. 

I think most importantly though, she is incredibly intuitive.  I had asked her to push my limits and she did like no one else has before, but at the same time she was able to tell from my reactions (not me having to use the safe word) how far my limits were.  I will admit though that I did use the safe word once, but it was because I had told to go hard on my nipples, and that she did.  :)     

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and learned a lot about myself in the process.  I can’t wait for my next session with her and would highly recommend her to beginners and the experienced!  

Anonymous
January 2017

Wow. Had my first (more to come) session with Princess Poison yesterday and it was Fantastic! She met me at the door of an old church that has been converted into a dungeon wearing a chain top that allows great glimpses of her nipples. She is a beautiful Goth girl who turned me on immensely. She had me strip in front of her, collared me and then inspected my ass with her fingers to determine what size strap on to use on me. She told me she was going to abuse my ass and boy did she, bending me over on the bench and having her way with me. She then had me lie down on a bench and began a delicious CBT session. She expertly massaged my prostate and fed me my "milk" that came out in great quantity. Princess then mounted my chest and brought herself to orgasm three times with her magic wand before gushing my face with her nectar as she ordered me to drink up. A stunning first session, I can't wait to see the Princess again.....

Anonymous
June 2017

Wow! I had an amazing experience with beautiful Princess Poison. I could go into lengthy detail of all the incredible humiliations and tortures she put me through - the great dungeon, the chains rendering me completely helpless, the needles through my parts, the stinging caning of my vulnerable ass, the wicked kicks and punches to by tender balls, the delicious spit, piss and solids she dropped in my mouth - but all I can do is highly recommend this awesome dominant woman.. Beautiful, cruel and caring all in one amazing package. Her scent will stay with me forever - just an ultimate Domme!

Anonymous
July 2017

I'm writing this review for someone who is on the fence or unsure about whether princess poison is right for them. Either way the answer is you should see her. I'll admit I was very nervous going to her place which is literally a little church. Once I got inside she asked me to undress and then she blindfolded me. Which made me more nervous. She started to tie my ankles and wrists to this device so that I was completely spread out. She whipped and flogged me hard. To my limits. She let me out of the straps and she had me crawl on my knees to the next station where she had me service her cock with my mouth for the next few minutes. Once she was satisfied I went to lay down on another device where I was basically doggy style. She placed a ball gag ansd some clamps to my balls. Princess started exploring my ass gaping it wider and wider with a speculum. That opened me plenty wide for the cock that pounded me for the next few minutes. I was lucky enough at the end to receive her shower at the very end. There were a lot of things left out otherwise this would be a novel. But she did everything and better that I could of asked of. She was able to read me very well and adjust well. My advice would be to trust her in what she is doing- a true professional She will push you and you'll be surprised at what you're able to do. No need to see anyone else in Austin

 Michael
September 2017

As a person who identifies as genderqueer, I wasn't sure if I could find Domme services that would meet my needs. Princess went above and beyond my expectations. The scheduling process was incredibly easy, and I felt like She was not only easy to communicate with, but that she thoroughly captured my needs wants and limitations. She made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the whole process and mitigated any nerves that I had. When I showed up at the dungeon, she continued to put me at ease. The session was everything I could have asked for and more -- She completely took control and knew when and how far to push my limits. I was excited to feel sore and bruised for days after. For anyone considering dipping their toes into the sub world, Princess is an amazing way to get introduced and I would highly recommend Her.

Anonymous
October 2017

She a wonderful dominatrix. I have had 2 sessions with her and she has made me feel very at ease with both of them even though i was very new to everything. I will see her again and i recommend anyone who has yet to see her to do so whether you are brand new or an older generation. She is loving and compassionate in what she does and it shows.

Anonymous
November 2017

Ive seen Mistress several times in the past and each time weve gone a little further. We had talked about Mistress using me as her whore before and this was the time.I was nervous when I came to her place. she ordered me to strip and bend over the table. she spanked me a bit to warm me up before she started using her toys to loosen me up.then she had me get on my knees fo the main event. she left and came back with an bull that she order me to service for her pleasure. she and him told me how to service him him.after i finished she ordered me to the floor to perform my tru function for her. she squatted over me and proceeded to fill my mouth with her nectar. she stopped and started,ordering me to swallow each time.weve talked about me serving as a toilet for her and her friends in the future.. All in all i highly recommend her

Anonymous