A Review site for Mistresses

Princess Lola www.hrhprincesslola.co.uk

United Kingdom - Hampshire

My name is Princess Lola & I am a cruel but sensual mistress who takes great satisfaction from dominating and humiliating all you pathetic subs, sissys and slaves! I believe I was put on this earth to be pampered & served like the true Princess I am & deserve to be treated with the utmost respect. I love nothing more than teasing my slaves & having them beg for mercy at my feet! You may become my footstool or my sissy maid that waits on me hand and foot. I might make you my pathetic rim slut or I may even tie you up so that you are helpless while I punish you & laugh at your ridiculous pleas & begging for me to stop.

So if you think you are worthy of serving me & becoming my bitch then email me & I am sure if I approve then we can arrange a session to make all your dreams come true of serving and worshipping a true beautiful Princess!!

Visit Princess Lola

Princess Lola Reviews (Post a Review)

March 2015

Wow, Princess Lola is stunningly beautiful & despite being very young for a Mistress she is very strict.
An incredible hour spent grovelling at her perfect feet & receiving a very hard spanking.
Thanks Princess Lola, I'll definitely be back soon!!!

 white
March 2015

i am princess lolas 24/7 slave she is a very skilled mistress with a cruel streak, she is very stricked and she loves to dish out lots of pain if you dont do things her way. her training leaves you wanting to come back for more again and again. her highness likes to break your minded as well as your body. even a job like doing her ironing if not up to her standard you will be spanked, the princess is one of the top dommes around and well worth a visit

Anonymous
March 2015

spent lots of time serveing the princess i even have done her washing for her a great mistress very good if you live in hampshire she is worth a visit great to serve

 Rob
May 2015

A beautiful, young & well-organised mistress who creates a delightful atmosphere for the client.
She is very attentive to one's limits and it all felt very safe.
The premises were clean and comfortable. A most enjoyable interlude.

 Andy
May 2015

First and unforgettable visit to Princess Lola, a very powerful and gorgeous Goddess !
I am totally under her control and have found my right place in this world : at her feet, on my knees. I wish she will be kind enough to accept future visits of her very obedient slave
Elise

 Elise
August 2015

OMG i had an hour session with princess today and it was great loved the way she controlled me and made me feel better about the session, definitely going back for more

Anonymous
October 2015

I had an incredible session with this stunning Lady yesterday.
She was lovely both before and after the session (although evil in between luckily).I was very nervous beforehand but she put me at ease immediately.
Her photos really don't do her justice,she has a body to die for,eyes you could lose yourself in and a perfect wicked smile.
Before the session she asked me to remind me of what we had discussed over email beforehand,I was a bit worried she had forgotten and we wouldn't get to do the things I preferred but I needn't have been.Every single thing I wanted she did with me and more.I was totally under her spell and the hour felt like 5 minutes.
Princess Lola is a wonderful Mistress,the only bad thing I can say is that I hadn't found her before now.

 Ali
November 2015

Had a lovely initial session with Princess Lola yesterday and for a first session it was amazing. Princess is warm and friendly but strict and harsh when required. Will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous
March 2016

Princess Lola is a most attentive mistress, very beautiful and cruel. She has immaculate premises with a wide variety of implements for 'fun'!!
You will not be allowed to get away with any naughty behaviour.

 Andy
August 2016

Had the pleasure of meeting Princess for the first time. The door opened, I was confident. The door closed my legs went weak. Stunning from top to toe, hugh smile and so welcoming. Took time to make me feel at ease and understand what I wanted from the session. I had thoughts about how the session would go and I have to say that my thoughts were way off. It was so much better and I still can’t stop thinking about it. I can’t wait to see her again

Anonymous
December 2016

Princess Lola took me into her service for two hours and put me through my obedience tests and trained me to serve her. I was naked and collared throughout. She was svelt, slim, beautiful and elegantly clad and at no time relaxed her command of me. To serve such a powerful young Princess was a true honour.

 Keith
March 2017

Just had my first session with Princess Lola. I'm totally new to BDSM and being a sub and went in to my first session with Princess Lola really nervous. She soon put me totally at ease.I soon found myself totally powerless to this beautiful mistress and willing to obey her every word.Will definitely go back for more and I would recommend Princess Lola to anyone.

Anonymous
March 2017

I would like to say that if your thinking of visiting a femdom,& it's your thing then don't hesitate,I did & have missed out on lots of fun over the years.I have been visiting Princess Lola for about six months now,so feel I can offer some feed back,best decision ever she's all you expect & more,very approachable about anything,gorgeous,cruel,sensitive,understanding.All I think about is my next visit,which says a lot,if you need a kick to get rid of any bad habits then Princess Lola will help you by punishing you if you don't comply,now there's an incentive!!!.

 Dave
June 2017

My very first time with Princess, and my very first time in a BDSM setting. Princess was everything i had hoped for and more. Her pictures truly don't do her justice. Very understanding and knew exactly how to dominate me. Time simply flies by when you're under her control. Would definitely recommend. If you're nervous like i was, do not fear, she will guide you and teach you.

 Johnny
June 2017

Princess Lola is a stunning Humiliatrix and perfectionist. Princess Lola immediately put me at ease with a welcoming smile and a soft spoken voice on arrival. I am a sissy and came for training. We began with a friendly chat and I was told to show Princess Lola my sissy outfits. Princess told me to get undressed and we began the session with me being dressed in a pink bra, sissy knickers, thigh high stockings with pretty pink bows, leotard and tutu. Princess Lola applied my makeup with great care and attention to detail. For the ultimate humiliation, a pink kitten collar was affixed to the base of my sissy clit. Sissy training included being a fairy, walking/strutting, wiggling, dancing and mincing. Kitten collar jingling throughout. Princess Lola laughed, giggled, pointed and thoroughly humiliated me for two hours. My clit was sprinkled in glitter! Princess Lola stepped up the humiliation by insisting I suck her strap-on whilst telling me to make eye contact with her L shaped fingers reminding me what a pathetic tiny cock loser I was. Princess Lola had various games for me to play including 'fetch the wand' and 'panties over the head'. I could tell by the laughter that Princess Lola was thoroughly enjoying herself which of course was my ultimate aim as her tiny clitted sissy bitch. Princess Lola taught me how to apply a sanitary towel and was almost in tears as I put it in my sissy knickers. The music to 'Wheels on the Bus' commenced and I performed for Princess Lola as she mocked my tiny cock relentlessly. Then a performance of 'I'm a little teapot' with my tiny cock on display. Princess Lola undertook obedience training with me as well and I learned the four sissy slave positions. If you are nervous about visiting Princess Lola, then please hear it from me, you have nothing to worry about. Limits are respected and Princess Lola's experience and intuition is exceptional. I was lost in sissy world for two hours. I will be back! Sissy Lucy x

 Sissy
July 2017

As a complete novice I was somewhat nervous for my first session with HRH Princess Lola who was amazing as a strict headmistress who put a naughty school boy in his place as a teacher's pet. I enjoyed the session and Princess Lola is a highly intelligent and beautiful domme who I hope to serve again. Princess Lola helped put my mind at ease with the more painful aspects of the session which I also enjoyed. My favourite part was the collaring and being led around on a leash kissing Princess Lola's amazing boots. Thank you very much Princess for making my fantasies come alive.

 Nathan
July 2017

Just finished my first ever session with Princess Lola. I am a newbie and was nervous. Princess Lola made me feel at ease straight away. Princess Lola answered all my questions and remembered everything that I wished to be included in the session. I was very impressed with Princess Lola communication through email, which made me feel confident that the session would be a success. Princess Lola is fantastic in what she does and I would definitely recommend having a session with her. I was allowed to have a shower before and after the session. Princess Lola uses a safe word if I felt I needed to stop. Princess Lola is very understanding and knew how to dominate me. I really enjoyed the session and the two hours went by so quick. I am definitely considering having another session in the future. Thank you Princess Lola.

 Andy