A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Ultra Violet www.mistressultraviolet.com

United States

 I am Mistress Ultra Violet. I am an artist, Professional Dominatrix and model. At 24, I am truly the new breed of Dominatrix: Strong, Aggressive, Fearless, and genuinely enthusiastic. I am an impressive, 5' 8", 115 lbs., have thick lustrous red hair with violet highlights, eyes that are ocean green and mysterious... flawless porcelain white complexion and beautiful tattoos. My measurements are a breathtaking 34-20-34 and every inch is toned to perfection!

While it is important to Me that any visitor to My Dungeon know their place, I delight in the individuality of My devotee. A man's expression of pain is a thing I see as unique and personal. While he is subject to My whim, his struggles and groans come from the man beneath the mask. It is this honesty that fuels My passion for Dominance.

I enjoy nothing more than pushing a masochist's limits to the very brink, however I do not have to cause extraordinary pain in order to have a good time with you. Sometimes all a boy needs is to be reminded how small and insignificant he is...or a little restraint and the promise of My Gorgeous Ass to Worship, or My Beautiful size seven Feet, Shoes, and Boots, to massage, sniff, and lick.

Fetishists, slaves, and submissives, often comment on My innate understanding of all manner of what most would consider perverse. Though you may be embarrassed and Humiliated,( I Love nothing more than the complete Humiliation of My subjects! ) I am not easily shocked. Years of Lifestyle and Professional experience have created My own special brand of Sensual Sadism. Be warned, My morose sense of humor may mark you just as deeply as the kiss of My Whip.

Whether you crave the cutting comments that drip from My sardonic tongue, need to be caught in a pair of panties, or find yourself in need of an especially savage beating, (all three, perhaps?) I do not disappoint.

My work as a Fetish performer has given Me a flair for the dramatic that intensifies any Role Playing scenario. I derive great pleasure from the delivery of symmetrical marks in Single Tail work or Corporal Punishment. As a Female Supremacist, I believe Cuckolding, Dehumanization, Humiliation, and forced Chastity is the burden submissive men must carry for the sins/crimes of their gender. I am a Woman who truly enjoys the punishment She doles out...

I love to be worshiped and pampered. My beautiful Feet, Legs, and Ass will become the object of your obsession as I lead you deeper and deeper into cuckoldry, chastity, slavery, and submission. Trust in Me, Worship Me, Suffer for Me, and I will find pleasure in your devotion. But be warned; displease Me, and I will leave you a broken creature, begging for My attention!

DUNGEON :

I, Mistress Ultra Violet own a vast collection of BDSM equipment (more BDSM equipment than the most discriminating submissive, slave, fetishist, or masochist could dread or dream of!) which I have collected over the many years I have been active in the Scene. You must see My all new unbelievable Dungeon/fully equipped play space. The "VIOLET CAVE" it is over 2000 sq.feet...mixed with antiques along with the stark beauty of an artistic subterranean loft. It has a Medical area, Overhead Suspension, Standing Cage, kneeling Cage, custom made Stretching Rack, Spanking Machine, Strap-on Training Machine, Medical-Bondage Tables, CBT chair and custom made metal Dungeon furniture...all with an upscale, luxurious flair. My Luxury Space features gated parking and a beautiful view of the city.

I invite you to experience a truly unique voyage in your submissive journey.

Visit Mistress Ultra Violet

Mistress Ultra Violet Reviews (Post a Review)

January 2013

I recently had a fantastic time with Mistress Ultra Violet in Charlotte, NC. I was in town on business and she was there on one of her frequent trips to the area. Mistress UV is one Beautiful Dominatrix, she came down from her suite to meet me in the elevator(to bring Me up to the executive level) and I could not believe my eyes! I had read in her reviews that her pix were hot, but the real thing was stunning! She brought a ton of equipment from her dungeon in Atlanta with her, much more than was required for my humble needs. She covered my interests expertly...ass worship, queening, cbt, tease & denial, lots of boot & foot worship, followed by forced masturbation and consumption. The only thing I would have added is a golden shower, I am still fantasizing about it!

 steve
January 2014

I had my first of what will be many sessions with Mistress as she traveled to Charlotte from her home base in Atlanta in January , 2014. We had meet briefly at Domcon this past year so I knew she is strikingly beautiful. Her pictures are accurate and in fact is even more beautiful in person. I had emailed her (preference for first contact)about a week prior for time, got an immediate response with instructions. I arrived at session which started a bit late (she text ed), as she was with prior client that ran a bit over. Point is she will give absolute no rushed complete time paid for. I was greeted with a warm hello and instructions to remove clothes in bathroom. She was wearing fantastic black over knee boots, lacy thong, beautiful lacy corset and top just covering her breasts. Again, I cannot emphasise enough how gorgeous she is. She could model anywhere, mainstream fashion, magazine covers, Victoria secret, anywhere. I have seen many beautiful woman but none more beautiful than her. Her face of pure white skin, green dazzling seductive eyes, slight freckling and just so pretty and sexy I could have been happy to sit in a corner and stare at her the entire time. And her body is simply unbelievable. She is about 5'8 110!!! and it is as hard as a rock. Her breasts,perky, ample size just stick out at you (she took the top off and let me stare). So so perfect. Her long silky legs go on forever, and her ass is not to be believed (she shows it in many photos). Firm but with adequate adipose, an ass to die for. You just cannot take your eyes off it. And her voice, quiet, sultry but firm.
Our session was strict bondage, and besides being beautiful she is very skilled and imaginative. She had reviewed my requests and followed very nicely with great imagination and intensity. After I knelt before here, she allowed me to worship her ass right away. I kissed it until my mouth was sore, unforgettable!!! Then she did an intricate cock bondage which was extremely well done around the balls and member. I have had poor jobs here, but this was outstanding. And it was fantastic fun to have here feel me as she tied them, with a fair amount of pain that delighted her. Then she wrapped me up tightly in a hogtie to the suitcase bench holder!! And this was no quick job. Again, took a long time to be sure I was really tied and wrapped tight. And that is good because part of my fantasy is to get loose and overpower my mistress, mouth off, etc. But I was going no where!! I mouthed off at her a bit, telling her I was in control. But she soon tired of my constant chatter and gagged me tight with a good ballgag. i continued to talk like crazy and struggle. She was so gorgeous, and just out of reach, taunting me. She put her ass again close t my face but gagged I could not do really anything. Then she pulled off the cockbondage. It was extremely painful so I screamed into the gag. This delighted her even more. She began to stimulate me with a vibrator, while taking off the gag. I could now get to her ass and leg (the way I was tied, not much else). She took me up and down multiple times, orgasm just out of reach. I was looking at her, kissing her ass, straining to get to it in my tied state, watching her gorgeousness as she played with my member, delighted each time she picked just right, bringing me down just at the right time. It was hell and ecstasy all at the same time. Finally she let me cum. After I was exhausted and could hardly move as she untied me. She allowed me a quick shower and a final hug of her fantastic body. I left dreaming about her and have been dreaming ever since.
I have written to her, asking when she will venture to Charlotte again, as I absolutely need to see her. And I will have to plan trips to Atlanta so she can use her dungeon equipment on me.
She has my highest possible rating, the most beautiful sexy woman imaginable, extremely talented and very into a D's session. She does everything in her power to make sure the experience is fabulous. She controls you every step of the way with her body and mind. I am absolutely addicted and will return again and again.

Alex

 Alex
February 2014

I had a dual session with Mistress UV that was just beyond words with the unbelievably beautiful hot switch Gianna on February 1 in Charlotte . This is the second session I had with mistress UV and the first double. The first was astounding. She is unbelievably beautiful with the absolute best ass anywhere in the world that she just loves to have worshipped. I was watching her websites five-times a day pestering her as to when she was coming back to Charlotte. When I heard I scheduled in a flash. When she suggested a double with her switch which is available at a discounted rate I decided that sounded really great. And again it was just unbelievable. I could not imagine anything better than the first session I had but it was. As per last time I called an hour before for location and instructed to call when I got to the parking lot whatever time. This is her usual set up. And if busy, she calls back when free. Often the time is not exactly because of full attention to each client, but runs close. So when I entered I saw the two of them devastatingly gorgeous again. My mouth just gaping open. UV was in very beautiful stockings lovely lace panties with a thong back so her magnificent ass was there to admire. An under breast corset and a bra, all in sexy black. In fact she has posted some pictures of her outfit on her blog so you'll see how ravishing she was. I'll cum again just from looking. It is an honor just to be in her presence. Gianna was wearing similar beautiful stockings and a nice corset coming up to her breasts. She is really quite beautiful as well, very much the sub to UV. UV spoke in her usual voice, quiet but commanding and just so sexy to direct me into the bathroom to take my clothes off. I gave her my requests but she uses them as ideas from which she does what she likes with you. So you don't know what's coming and this is fantastic. She immediately had me down on my knees and then lying at her feet. I admired her sexy ankle top boots. I got a great view of her legs which go on forever, just extraordinary. I noted this time a really cool tattoo on her left leg, route 66 sign. She does love to travel. Shortly after that she wasted no time and permitted me to worship her ass. I kissed it with gusto just the lace thong back in the crack, and her wonderous firm cheeks felt so wonderful against my lips. Extraordinary once again. And Gianna kept walking next to me getting close rubbing her body lightly against mine. My cock was hard as a rock already. I can tell you I have ED but not with her, she is just too much. Shortly after she blindfolded me, took off her beautiful lace panties and stuffed them in my mouth. He scent and taste was EXTRAORDINARY!!! Then she wrapped tape tightly around my head. Now with my mouth taped I couldn't lick or kiss anymore and I couldn't see her magnificent cunt which I knew was inches away as she passed me. But I kept gag talking and taking in the scent on her panties which kept me intoxicated. She then tied me to a roll chair. I tried like mad to stretch and reach either of them but they were just out of reach. I was gag talking like mad but it was unintelligible. Then UV started to bind up my cock and balls in a great tie. I felt pain and pleasure as she held them and then periodically pulled like shit to kill me and really get my attention. When you are bound up like that there is no way you can cum so that adds to the frustration as she played with me and her ass and pussy are inches away, but just out of reach. Then UV put on a menacing black strap on, walked by and teased me with it a bit. I was gag talking, telling her I was really in charge as my cock was real. But she paid me no mind and couldn't understand a word. She and Gianna just laughed at me, pitiful thing tied and cock tied to the chair. Then UV tied Gianna's hands and feet, pulled off her panties and proceeded to fuck the shit out of her with the strap on. As she started to do this I lunged to get the roll chair right next to them so I could be part of the action. And I got the blindfold up so I could see. But this angered UV so she had to wait and tied the chair to the end of the room. I was permitted to see, like a good cuckold but not to participate. In the meantime Gianna was waiting tied up over the bed with her pussy I could see dripping with anticipation. But Mistress came back and proceeded to thrust into Gianna. She moaned with pleasure from this big black cock and came again and again . Then UV pulled out the dripping black dick and abruptly came over to me, hold my head back and ripped the gag out. She stuffed the cock in my mouth and ordered my to suck it. Gianna's cum juices were dripping down my throat and her scent filled my whole being. UV stuffed her big cock in all the way down to the hilt so I could not breath and I gagged, but I was in heaven, my lips at the base of the strap on an inch away from my beloved mistress's pussy lips. I sucked that cock for all it's worth . Then she took it off and commanded me to worship her thighs. I licked and kissed, and sucked in her scent with my nostrils. Now I could see those pussy lips right in front of me. But it was just a little out of reach from my wondering tongue as I was tied to the chair. I strained. At the same time Gianna was walking around getting close and rubbing my head. I will never forget the image of those two pussies staring me in the face within inches of my nose, with a scent so wonderful, but just out of reach in my tied state. She then released me from the chair and commanded me to worship her tits. But my cock was tied to my toes and my neck so I couldn't straighten up. I just couldn't get to those gorgeous boobs. Just so beautiful. I strained and strained. I would have pulled my cock off to get to those tits. Mistress then retied me to the footstool, bent over with my ass exposed for her to play with. I love to top from the bottom so I told her I was in charge this whole time and I was about to take over. So this time she got hot and gave me a strong slap in the face. I got humble very fast. I could not take her wrath. And I had a mark on my face for a week from her rock hard hand. But my ass was there to play with now, and she was going to use it. This was a wonderful and new experience for me. A vibrating pulsating device was stuck in. It sent shocks pulsating into my cock. She enjoyed playing with my ass with Gianna following suit, them both enjoying my bound body, laughing and touching, having a wonderful time. She walked around and allowed me to worship her now naked ass again. OVERWHELMING. The cock bondage had been released, and it was just too much for me. I could not hold it anymore. Not being very slave like I came a gushing amount without permission. I was exhausted. I looked at these 2 extraordinary women who dominated me so skillfully. After we cleaned up, UV told me he she had many plans, including being tied together to Gianna to struggle against each other's hot naked sweating bodies. Cannot wait for other adventures that she dreams up.
I have had many sessions over last several years but this was THE hottest Domme session ever. The two work so well together, and are so skilled. The tease and denial was THE BEST!! And the sexy ness and beauty of both was OUTRAGEOUS. But what has to be the final word; look at UV's ass pic on her blog. I have cum twice writing this, thinking about our time and looking at it. If you do not RUSH to see her you are both brain and cock dead!!!!!!

 Alex
July 2014

New Review of Mistress UV:
I had my 3rd session with Mistress in Charlotte earlier this year, and it was spectacular, beyond words how exciting, imaginative and stimulating it was!!!! I knew from prior that the best way to work with her is to give some ideas and general areas. She will do what she wants with you. But believe me, the surprise and her imagination is fantastic, so this makes it soo hot as you do not know what is coming next. My theme is always tight bondage. As per usual I called one hour before to confirm location and she called me when ready to come up to her hotel. And I was greeted again with her INCREDIBLY HOT AND BEAUTIFUL BODY. She was clad in a tight outfit of stocking, beautiful black panties and bra, and an under bust corset to tighten her already wasp waist. . Immediately I was instructed to strip naked. Just seeing her I had a hardon that would not stop. She loved that and I was commanded to kneel before her and worship her ass which I did with gusto. This is the most incredible perfect ass I have ever seen or worshipped anywhere. Not on other Dommes, not on porn stars, not anywhere is there a more perfect one. The form is a tight little ball with great underlying tone but just a bit of softness at the surface. I started kissing there feverishly Then there is the nice deep center crack that runs to her great asshole and pussy. I worked on the crack but was not permitted to get too close to anything yet!! At that point she tied my hands tight behind my back with combination rope and tape, and started to do a great ball cock tie. It feels soo great as she rubs and pulls them, and then they are suddenly bound soo tight that cumming is impossible. As she does this and she is leaning forward my body is soo close to hers, she let me worship her magnificent red hair. I just sniffed and caressed with my face. She called me a perv ( Ha!) but let me continue. Then she continued to tie my legs, hog tie me tight and put a hood on my head to blind fold me partially, but I could just see out. . She put me in a tight Ballgag harness and tied my balls to my hogtie so if I struggled too much I would pull on myself in great pain. This delighted her and she played with my bondage, pulling on them until I was yelling into the ballgag screaming. But she contined in her sadistic hot way. Then she began to use plastic wrap to bind and mummify me REALLY tight to reinforce the hog tie. She placed a footstool under me so she could abruptly sit on my chest and face. She bounced on them with great abandon. Her weight pressed down hard on my body which hurt and took my breath away. But I would not have missed that for anything, the feel, the sight and the smell of her. She could do anything she wanted to me, and there was nothing I could do with her in total command of her prey. I did manage to get just a little view out of the blindfold/hood( she allowed)which was breathtaking. Magnificent red hair beautiful face, and her perky tits standing out in front of me. But that view was abruptly taken away as she sat on my face. As I was fully gagged, I tried to lick and kiss her through the gag to no avail. I gag talked like crazy telling her I wanted to worship her but she paid me no mind, just continued to tease me. And as she put all her weight down on my face between the gag, the hood and her tight little ass I could not breath!! I struggled to get any air in but none was coming. It was incredible!!! As she did want to keep me alive a while longer she would occ lift herself up and I would inhale deeply, sucking in air, trying to get her scent through the hood and gag. I was so stimulated but I could do nothing about it. No way to kiss her ass and pussy millimeters away and no way to cum trussed like I was. She just laughed at my plight, talking to me in her super sexy voice,low and sultry, rarely ever raising it. It is mysterious, commanding, forcing you to intently listen to every word for the fear you may miss a command and suffer her wrath. My arms feet and balls were aching like crazy. At that point she changed the bondage, let me lie flat on the floor and took off the gag. What a relief, some air. But it didn't last long as she stuck a electric stimulator egg in my ass and began to play with this as well as a vibrator on my cock. Now I got a bit better ass worship in, my god is that the best feeling on earth!!Then, she pulled the cock binding cord viciously off my cock and balls with the blood rushing back. I held back a scream as now I had no gag to hold it in. And I was still erect as a flagpole, perfect for UV's further torture. She proceeded to now use her final implement of CBT in her arsenal: A plexiglass cock and ball crusher with her initials on it!! The two plates she started to ratchet down, squeezing them and the blood back out of them. Again, I was not allowed to scream. So I just held it in or Mistress threatened to tighten them down further. I was tied so there was nothing I could do. I tried a little top from the bottom but it was just a little scam. The way I was and knowing how sadistic she can be, I was afraid if I angered her she would crush my balls till they were no more. I was bent over the foot stool as she periodically applied the current to my ass and vibrator to the tip of my cock. She would bring me to the edge and back down again. I was not permitted to cum until she allowed. It seemed to go on for hours, she was soo skilled in her manipulation. I was somewhere between heaven and hell!! Finally she commanded me to cum. I did instantly. Not a second delay. It flowed out of me like a river. Still cannot believe the control she had, NEVER have I been able to cum on command in an INSTANT. But I did. 
I was exhausted. We had an hour and a half session filled to the brim. She suggested a quick shower which I needed as I had been sweating profusely now mixed with cum all over me. I dressed and gave her a BIG HUG for yet another superb, just unbelievable session. This is the only time she comes a little out of her Domme persona, a heartfelt thanks from her, and a little wry smile that still leaves you knowing there is a evil presence within. I left, gazing back at this magnificent woman, one more look at her astonishing beauty and a sideways glimpse at the most unbelievable ass I have ever seen in my life, ANYWHERE. Oh yes, UV, I will be back!!!

Anonymous
November 2014

My 4th session with Mistress Ultra Violet was incredible! Each time I see Her, I find myself under Her spell more and more. She answered the door and was absolutely stunning as usual wearing thigh high black boots, black panties, and a black corset. Her greeting demeanor is warm and friendly before the session starts. Then it's all about the business of my training. She begins by having me strip down and get on all fours. She outfits me with a chastity cage, collar, and leash. Mistress asks me if I remember everything She has taught me and I reply yes as I do not like answering no. Mistress has been training me to be Her dog and follow Her commands such as sit, stay, fetch, crawl, and speak. Mistress likes things done a certain way so when She commands me, I do it the way she wants it done. Mistress Ultra Violet is so beautiful and commanding, and has a way about Her that makes me want her approval and to please her. Not to mention, She gladly will use a whip of some sort if I need motivation. In addition to my dog training, She is building up my pain tolerance. Mistress chained me up to the cross and whipped me to tears. She seems to know what I need because I felt such a sense of clarity after that beating. My reward was kneeling at her feet and as I rested my head on her lap, She scratched and petted my head like I was Her dog. I have to tell you, it felt fantastic and was at peace in this universe.....makes me smile now thinking about it. Next, my training continues, I accidentally let my teeth touch Her boots while I was worshipping them. I then found myself in a bondage situation that was not so comfortable and retrained on how to worship Her footwear. Also, my cage training includes drinking a bowl of Mistress's urine and l am made to lick the bowl completely dry before I am let out of the cage. This is one of my favorites and I take time to peer out of the cage to look at Mistress and Her Statuesque figure..............makes me think I could live in that cage. At the end of the session, I am bound and blindfolded. Mistress uses something that tickles and at the same time hurts.............I literally went through the full range of emotions in this session. There was laughter and lots of tears and humiliation like when She instructed me to hump her boots like a dog. As with each session, there is aftercare and time to process everything. In summary, this is the Best Mistress I have had the pleasure of having a session with and I will continue seeing Her. It amazes me how much training She packs into one session. The Mistress/dog bond grows with each session.




tj

 tj
March 2015

I just had another session with Mistress UltraViolet, and I must say it was by far one of the greatest, most intense experiences of my life. My endorphin and adrenaline were rushing from start to finish. Lots of ass, followed by some cbt, and lots of corporal.
She greeted me at the door as usual, and ordered me to strip down right in front of Her. Any erotic humiliation fan's dream come true. It took only a second for Her control over me to be absolute. The music, Her scent, and Her unsurpassed beauty had me absolutely hypnotized from the beginning. I'm always nervous at the beginning of our sessions together. But She always quells my nerves with the lightest touch and ends up making me want to serve Her.
She made me get on my knees and then She cuffed and collared me. I love to worship Her ass, and She knows it too. I was granted the opportunity to kiss Her perfect ass to start, and I more than eagerly took it. I love the firmness yet softness of Her perfect butt. It always gets me hard, and it is definitely my " happy place ".
Then She blindfolded me and tied me up on Her custom made stretching rack off to the side. I knew right away that could only mean nipple and cock and ball torture. I am not a fan of this, but I reminded myself that I was doing this for Her pleasure. And by the end of the session I was literally begging Her to hurt me more. The satisfaction I get from suffering for Her and knowing I am pleasing Her is worth any pain.
Which leads me to the caning and spanking. At this point I was so hard and begging Her to hurt me for Her pleasure. She caned me really hard. I don't have a high pain tolerance, so I could only take three hits at a time. One thing I must say is She is so good at knowing when I can take no more. It's really an incredible thing. I don't even have to say anything. She just knows. However, for the first time in my life, I genuinely enjoyed my caning. All I want to do is please Her, and this beautiful woman pushing me to my limit is the hottest thing of all time. I can't wait to go back for more. I'm literally craving it right now as I write this.
Again I was permitted to worship Her ass. The sensation is one I can't describe. After all that pain, being able to return to this account was pure bliss. The emotional connection with this woman who just hurt me to my limit, now letting me do something She knows I love, is too much to describe.
I am a relative newbie to the BDSM scene, and the first time I met Mistress UltraViolet was the first time I had ever done anything in the BDSM scene. Now after seeing Her multiple times, I can say She has me hooked to Her and the Scene. I loved every second of our session. Even the CBT. Mistress UltraViolet is an absolute must for anyone at all who is interested in the Scene. No matter what level of experience. I'll always go back to Her.

 Patrick
August 2015

i have been interested in the BDSM/femme domme scene for several years but never had the nerve to do anything about it. Finally, this past week i came across Mistress Ultraviolet. Her pictures were jaw dropping. i continued to research Her and found that She is quite experienced and willing to work with "virgins" like myself. i knew i wanted my first time to be with Mistress Ultraviolet. i filled out the online questionnaire and submitted it along with an email. i received an extremely prompt response from Mistress. i requested a specific date and time at the end of the week and She agreed. A day later She emailed me and said She had the opportunity to go out of town for a few days to work but would be back on a specific date and that She was looking forward to meeting me. Mistress was very accommodating and worked very hard to fit me into Her schedule. This impressed me greatly. It would have been very easy for Her to simply tell me what was easiest for Her but she worked to fit my scheduling needs. As each day passed the excitement grew. Finally the day arrived and i was filled with nervousness and excitement. Mistress was returning from Her trip that day and told me to call at 5pm. i called and was unable to reach Her, i believe She was driving or in a car. She called me right back and told me She would be able to see me and would be able to see me for 90 minutes as i requested after originally only asking for 60 minutes. i arrived to Her dungeon not knowing what to expect. The door opened and i got my first glimpse of Her dungeon. It was amazing! It was everything i had hoped for and smelled amazing. i then got my first glimpse of Mistress UV. She is STUNNING. Drop dead gorgeous. i could have stood there staring but i had done some research and read you should never stare or ogle over the Mistress (this was almost impossible to do). Mistress directed me to the bathroom and told me to strip and return to Her. When I returned She had me kneel before Her. i was still so nervous but She quickly put me at ease. We discussed what i wanted briefly and went into more detail about what i put on my application. Mistress began by having me worship Her PERFECT ass. This was AMAZING. The session then continued and Mistress focused on my cuckolding and SPH fetishes while also testing my limits in other areas. She stretched my ass, strapped me to Her cross, teased my cock, tortured my nipples, engaged in some light CBT, and attempted to take my virgin ass. Finally She controlled my masturbation before allowing me to blow my week long load while smothering me with Her perfect ass. She then instructed me to shower and then i left with some reassuring words from Mistress and an amazing hug. She asked that i email the next day to let Her know what i thought. i emailed first thing telling Her how amazing it was and already requesting another meeting in two weeks. Needless to say, i have my second session booked and look forward to what Mistress has in store for me and testing my limits even further. I never knew thought i'd be a fan of CBT but now i want more. And i especially want more of Mistress Ultraviolet. Thank You Mistress!!!!

 tim
June 2016

This review covers my first of hopefully many sessions with the beautiful, talented and fascinating Mistress Ultra Violet of Atlanta Dungeon, provided that She allows me further sessions. Mistress Ultra Violet went straight into session-mode as soon as i entered the very well equipped Atlanta Dungeon. Initially that surprised me a bit as i had expected a "consultation" talk first but my surprise quickly turned to pleasure and admiration as it became very clear that Mistress Ultra Violet had taken time to read and understand my desires from the initial email.For the next two hours i was treated to a wide range of Femdom activities, inclusive of a couple i had not tried previously but thoroughly enjoyed. Mistress Ultra Violet brought me to the edge early in the session and kept me there for the entire session. That's a testimony to how enormously talented and gifted She is and how passionate She is about Femdom and BDSM. Mistress Ultra Violet is, as many have already commented, a beautiful, elegant and gracious woman. She has impeccable style and manners while establishing and maintaining a natural supremacy. Above and beyond all this, She is also a very accomplished artist and business owner - very impressive considering her young age. i hope She will grant me further sessions and i am already dreaming about next session, maybe a double Dom session if She agrees. chris. June 2016

 chris
June 2016

Booked a 2 hour double session with Mistress Ultraviolet and her submissive Miss Ria Rocket.  I have many years of informal experience in some BDSM, but this was the first time for a session. I requested a shared submission session, with emphasis on my foot fetish. The initial contact was professional and easy, with email exchange to book, and a brief phone call on day of for directions, with another on arrival. A personal greeting at the door with both of them. They are both stunning and warm, and the atmosphere immediately calmed my nerves and put my mind at ease.

UV ordered me to the back to strip, and when I returned Ria was in scene and on her knees. UV quickly covered a few details, and it was on. I was ordered in the same position beside Ria, and UV explained that we would both be thoroughly trained in foot worship. UV stood, and we were ordered to begin kissing her shoes, and with our faces against the floor we took to our task.   

Soon I had my first infraction for using too much tongue on her shoes.  I was put on the bench, and UV wore my ass out with a heavy yardstick. It was more painful than I expected, and I already knew my ass was in for a long afternoon. Ria took a turn, and she stung me, too. But she missed with a lick, and that put her on the bench. I was placed on my knees right behind her, with my face about 2 feet from her ass. UV stung her ass with the hard ruler, and I was mildly surprised that she was hitting her pretty hard for this early. UV handed me the ruler and ordered me to spank her as well, giving her 10 and making her count them off. Then we swapped again, and Ria was ordered to give me 10 more while I counted.  

I was kept on the bench, and Ria took a position on a stool in front of me. She was instructed to present her foot, and I kissed her shoe thoroughly. I was ordered to remove her shoe and kiss her toes, and was quickly reprimanded for sucking on them (and Ria gave me up). I was instructed to stare down at Ria’s feet while UV punished me, and things definitely got a little heavier. I didn’t see it, but I could tell this was a heavy wooden paddle, and UV had me squirming on the bench. I was allowed to get back to the task of kissing Ria’s toes, and soon had both shoes off. I was commanded to kiss the bottoms of her feet thoroughly, and then start licking her feet. I didn’t do that in a timely manner for Mistress, and she took the paddle to my ass again. This one was worse, and I was close to speaking my stage one safe word, but made it. This paddling took me somewhere else; it was painful, and personal, and remarkable. I remember thinking at that moment, that I was hooked. Being taken to that level at their hands, was a high that was more than I expected.

UV stood, and we were forced to remove her shoes and kiss her from her ankles to her ass. Ria went too fast, and she was benched again, and paddled by both of us. This was a heavy paddle, and clear why I still felt its effect on my ass. Ria took her licks well, vocal, but she doesn’t flinch much. UV kept us working on her legs and ass for a while, I got my first taste of her toes, and we both got a dose of a strap. I was then put on the cross, with my wrists secured.  UV caned me, hard, and again I fought the urge to utter the word. Physically drained after the cane, I heard UV order Ria in place behind me, close, and she wrapped her arms around my waist. UV caned her, Ria screamed and squirmed with her body against mine – wow. And she released, and apologized to her Mistress for doing so without permission.   

I was taken down, and Ria took her place on the cross, facing it with her legs spread a little. I was laid on the ground, face down, with my head between her bare feet. I was instructed to work on her feet and toes, one foot at a time, back and forth. I was all over this, heavy, and Ria laughed a little when it tickled. That cost her another spanking with a leather paddle, and I got a turn on giving her a few, and then back in place. This scenario went on for a while, and while I soaked her toes, UV continued to spank her, and also slipped her bare foot under me from time to time and stroked me with her toes. I was pretty content to stay there for a while, but eventually UV took a seat on a stool, and forced me to work on her feet while she took Ria over her lap for a long hand spanking.  

I was finally laid on my back for some relaxation. UV rubbed her feet all over my face and stuffed her toes in my mouth, while I played with Ria’s foot, and was ordered to play with myself with the other hand. UV made it clear that I had to wait for her instruction, and when she gave it I still had to ask permission at the right moment. It didn’t take too long, I asked for permission, she granted it, and I released with her toes in my mouth.  

In summary – these two are amazing. Pictures don’t really do them justice – beautiful bodies.  Mistress Ultraviolet is masterful, and was in total control of my emotions and body. Miss Ria is completely immersed in her role, and very deep.  And the way these two play with each other was fun to watch and participate in. Looking back, much of the session seems a blur now, with so much anticipation in the way. I can’t wait to repeat, and look forward to seeing both of them again.

For some additional specifics 

Mistress asked me about marking, and that was clear, and she handled it perfectly. My ass stayed pretty sore for about 2 days, and the bruises lasted for 7-8 days.  For those that might also enjoy foot worship, they are both very nice. UV seems to be about a size 7, they are narrow and very soft.   She seemed to genuinely enjoy it.  Ria is very petite, her ankles are thin and her feet are small, guessing a 5.5, but they have that little extra width that is so sexy. Very sexy toes. She seemed to get into it a little more as the session progressed.  

 Steve
June 2016

Booked a 2 hour double session with Mistress Ultraviolet and her submissive Miss Ria Rocket.  I have many years of informal experience in some BDSM, but this was the first time for a session.   I requested a shared submission session, with emphasis on my foot fetish.    The initial contact was professional and easy, with email exchange to book, and a brief phone call on day of for directions, with another on arrival.   A personal greeting at the door with both of them.   They are both stunning and warm, and the atmosphere immediately calmed my nerves and put my mind at ease.

UV ordered me to the back to strip, and when I returned Ria was in scene and on her knees.   UV quickly covered a few details, and it was on.  I was ordered in the same position beside Ria, and UV explained that we would both be thoroughly trained in foot worship.  UV stood, and we were ordered to begin kissing her shoes, and with our faces against the floor we took to our task.   

Soon I had my first infraction for using too much tongue on her shoes.  I was put on the bench, and UV wore my ass out with a heavy yardstick.   It was more painful than I expected, and I already knew my ass was in for a long afternoon.   Ria took a turn, and she stung me, too.   But she missed with a lick, and that put her on the bench.  I was placed on my knees right behind her, with my face about 2 feet from her ass.  UV stung her ass with the hard ruler, and I was mildly surprised that she was hitting her pretty hard for this early.   UV handed me the ruler and ordered me to spank her as well, giving her 10 and making her count them off.   Then we swapped again, and Ria was ordered to give me 10 more while I counted.  

I was kept on the bench, and Ria took a position on a stool in front of me.  She was instructed to present her foot, and I kissed her shoe thoroughly.   I was ordered to remove her shoe and kiss her toes, and was quickly reprimanded for sucking on them (and Ria gave me up).  I was instructed to stare down at Ria’s feet while UV punished me, and things definitely got a little heavier.   I didn’t see it, but I could tell this was a heavy wooden paddle, and UV had me squirming on the bench.   I was allowed to get back to the task of kissing Ria’s toes, and soon had both shoes off.    I was commanded to kiss the bottoms of her feet thoroughly, and then start licking her feet.  I didn’t do that in a timely manner for Mistress, and she took the paddle to my ass again.  This one was worse, and I was close to speaking my stage one safe word, but made it.   This paddling took me somewhere else; it was painful, and personal, and remarkable.   I remember thinking at that moment, that I was hooked.   Being taken to that level at their hands, was a high that was more than I expected.

UV stood, and we were forced to remove her shoes and kiss her from her ankles to her ass.   Ria went too fast, and she was benched again, and paddled by both of us. This was a heavy paddle, and clear why I still felt its effect on my ass.   Ria took her licks well, vocal, but she doesn’t flinch much.    UV kept us working on her legs and ass for a while, I got my first taste of her toes, and we both got a dose of a strap.  I was then put on the cross, with my wrists secured.  UV caned me, hard, and again I fought the urge to utter the word.   Physically drained after the cane, I heard UV order Ria in place behind me, close, and she wrapped her arms around my waist.   UV caned her, Ria screamed and squirmed with her body against mine – wow.   And she released, and apologized to her Mistress for doing so without permission.   

I was taken down, and Ria took her place on the cross, facing it with her legs spread a little.   I was laid on the ground, face down, with my head between her bare feet.  I was instructed to work on her feet and toes, one foot at a time, back and forth.   I was all over this, heavy, and Ria laughed a little when it tickled.   That cost her another spanking with a leather paddle, and I got a turn on giving her a few, and then back in place.   This scenario went on for a while, and while I soaked her toes, UV continued to spank her, and also slipped her bare foot under me from time to time and stroked me with her toes.   I was pretty content to stay there for a while, but eventually UV took a seat on a stool, and forced me to work on her feet while she took Ria over her lap for a long hand spanking.  

I was finally laid on my back for some relaxation.  UV rubbed her feet all over my face and stuffed her toes in my mouth, while I played with Ria’s foot, and was ordered to play with myself with the other hand.   UV made it clear that I had to wait for her instruction, and when she gave it I still had to ask permission at the right moment.It didn’t take too long, I asked for permission, she granted it, and I released with her toes in my mouth.  

In summary – these two are amazing.   Pictures don’t really do them justice – beautiful bodies.  Mistress Ultraviolet is masterful, and was in total control of my emotions and body.  Miss Ria is completely immersed in her role, and very deep.  And the way these two play with each other was fun to watch and participate in.   Looking back, much of the session seems a blur now, with so much anticipation in the way.   I can’t wait to repeat, and look forward to seeing both of them again.

For some additional specifics 

Mistress asked me about marking, and that was clear, and she handled it perfectly. My ass stayed pretty sore for about 2 days, and the bruises lasted for 7-8 days.  For those that might also enjoy foot worship, they are both very nice.   UV seems to be about a size 7, they are narrow and very soft.   She seemed to genuinely enjoy it. Ria is very petite, her ankles are thin and her feet are small, guessing a 5.5, but they have that little extra width that is so sexy.  Very sexy toes.  She seemed to get into it a little more as the session progressed.  

 Tobin
September 2017

August, 2017. Mistress UltraViolet at Atlanta Dungeon.So you can contact her.Mistressultraviolet@yahoo.commistressultraviolet@aol.comwww.mistressultraviolet.comwww.atlantadungeon.comBeware the studded spiked glove. You will howl on contact. She will giggle on contact, that sweet little happy giggle when a woman is enjoying her affect. Her fingernails were sharp too.She is more beautiful in person than the photos on her website, corset and undies for my session. Fully sexy and completely professional, no marks, no hazardous fluid worries. All implements were set aside for cleaning after my session. The facility at the Atlanta Dungeon is great for this type of service, both accessible and private, easy to find with her instructions. I will see her again.As a Bdsm provider, she provided exactly what I desired. Tribute was $250. A bit of a bargain in the Atlanta market.5 stars.Oh my goddess, I had an one hour session of extreme pleasure/pain. Mostly Cbt and Nt on the cross and foot stomping box. Her delicate little fingers twisted the nip clamps to have me howling and moaning and groaning from the first minutes to the last. Beware the studded gloves, just exquisitely erotic and sharp. The endorphin rush had me squirming in the light bondage.Just the best domme manner, sweet giggles at my tormented moans. Those giggles were so painful and yet erotic. I loved each minute. Complete turn-on. Schedule her early and often.

 Bubba
September 2017

I finally scheduled a session to see Mistress Ultra Violet for the first time today. I consider myself an amateur to this lifestyle that likes to dabble in and out through pro-dommes and other options that are out there. That being said I have seen and experienced a good spectrum of BDSM, but today's experience was a step above all the rest. Scheduling took a little time, but I had some special circumstances. I had inquired about a session some time ago and got a couple responses, but we never scheduled. I decided to try again and was lucky enough that she decided to accept me. Once the decision and time were made, everything was seamless. I arrived to the Atlanta Dungeon and was frankly overwhelmed the minute I entered. When she says they are fully equipped, I think that's an understatement. I am pretty confident I can go back for lots of sessions and have a unique experience every time just from what I could see once I was led to my area. Mistress Ultra Violet requires an application which seems like a great way of finding out about your particular interests. I don't know how much she studies it, but I can say my experience from her outfit to every act was perfect. Before we started she double checked any limitations or restrictions, so I know she knew what was on the application. Her preparation is probably why she is one of the best in Atlanta. I felt like putty in her hands and would let her do whatever she wanted. She seemed to enjoy herself which made me even happier. I did not want to disappoint her. I only opted for an hour session. I was so sensory and physically spent after that hour, I could barely get up after the session. 8 hours later, I still have some tingling from the tortures she delivered, and it just makes me want to go back for more. If you have the opportunity, do not miss out on this magnificent gem. I am confident she can tailor sessions from novice to seasoned sub. I hope to see her again very soon.As soon as Mistress Ultra Violet entered and told me where to go, she grabbed my balls and squeezed very hard as if to say these are mine. She didn't hesitate or say a word and tied them up tight. She just went about her work and would smirk here and there as I can only imagine she was contemplating her next step. She brought a device out I had never seen or experienced. I guess I would call it a ball press. She pulled my dick and balls through the holes in this press and started tightening bolts. She continued to push and tighten, push and tighten. She seemed very pleased my balls were bright purple. She moved to my nipples and put clamps on them. She commented that my nipples were pretty tough, but that just seemed to challenge her more to squeeze the clamps much tighter, pull and twist them. My senses were working overtime. Miss UV then left the room for a short period which gave a little relief, but she came in with some more equipment. She put parts on a violet wand and started shocking my balls, penis and nipples resulting in even more sensations. All while working these points, Mistress UV is subtly teasing with her beauty. I was amazed she asked me to kiss her leg. I think you pay the price for it in more torture, but it's worth every kiss. She released me from the ball press, but what she brought in next looked like it came straight from wood shop. It was a large wooden vice which she put on my balls to keep them out of her way. She disappeared again and came back with more devices. I noticed a gloved hand, but didn't see the plug she had and up it went. She seemed satisfied and then wanted to make a pussy between my balls and ass. She used clamps to create some lips. She then brought out a vibe wand and vibed whatever she saw. I was in sensation overload already. She would go between vibe and shock just to see what would make me jump the most. She was certainly just playing with my parts. Mistress then put on a decent sized strap on. I still had a plug in, so I wasn't sure what was next. She approached and said I have another hole to fill. She definitely seemed to be grooming me. She had a decent amount of pressure and was making sure I was making an attempt to deep throat her strap on. I tried my hardest not to gag, but it was inevitable. She would smirk each time I gagged and would try again. She had a grand finale that just made me squirm and shake uncontrollably. I like to think that she made mental notes on what she can improve upon in our next session and what additional training I need. Upon leaving I thanked her for giving me a chance to serve her and that I hoped she would welcome me back. I am already excited to think about what's next!

 Mike
October 2017

Having my first session with Mistress UV is to this day one of my top adrenaline filled and heart dropping experience I have ever gone through. As soon as I walked through the door I saw the perfect scenario for all the pain I was due to receive. I am somewhat new to the BDSM lifestyle, but I knew I was in good hands after seeing the gorgeous Mistress UV. What made it even better was that even though she was stunning, I could tell how fierce and sadistic she can truly be by hearing her first command. I could have sent my 90 minutes just staring at the beautiful Mistress UV but I wanted to see how much pain I could take for her pleasure.First I was strapped to a cross and everything in my mind went blank. Pain is always one of my most favorite fears that I cannot stop craving. Nearly seconds later I could hear the sound of the whip slashing in the air with my legs are already shakingwith anticipation. Without even a warning I felt her powerful whip slash my back multiple time with perfect precision. After figuring out how superior Mistress UV was I was released from the cross and forced to my knees before having the privilege of kissing every crevice of her leather boot. Up and down I at least spent 10 minutes pressing my lips against her boot until my face was mashed to the ground to make sure not a single spot was missed. Once Mistress UV believed my job was done, I was quickly forced to the strap on machine. What I really enjoyed about Mistress UV is that you never can guess what she will do next. As soon as she put on the strap on I thought she would just take my anal virginity quickly, however I screeched in pain when I was surprised with a cane to my ass. Just hearing her giggle behind me in my torment made me want to take even more pain for her. Surely after the beating, Mistress UV came before me and forced the strap on down my throat. Insult after insult saying how small my cock was compared to hers. All I could do was thank her as she continued to ram the massive cock down my throat. Once the cock was lubed enough with my drool all over the place, Mistress UV slowly stepped behind me before sliding in her thick strap on inside me. Nearly 30 minutes of being her fuck toy, she felt it was too easy for me and showed me her entire collection of strap-ons. The largest one scared me to death and hope one day I will be able to take it for her. Even the second largest one was enough to make my legs sore till this day. Now to the greatest privilege and my favorite moment of the entire session was when I was forced to the ground face up to see Mistress’s UV perfect ass. It was a sight like no other and I could not get enough of it. I would have even passed out if I could just spend one more second with her ass smothering my face.Overall after having my first session with a professional Mistress, I had the greatest time of my life and hope to have many more sessions with Mistress UV to explore how much an inferior boy as myself can take from the superior Mistress UV.

 Brad