A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Olivia www.fetishchamber.com

United States - California

I am a Russian born Mistress with an accent, which will make you focused , and you should be! I am a true Domina residing in Los Angeles. I am a strict but very playful Mistress with a firm but loving hand. I am strong, intelligent and sexy. I prefer a whisper to a shout and consider Myself an intuitive Player with 10 years experience as a Pro Domme. I will guide you through your darkest desires with My knowledge of the Dark Arts and I cater to all fantasies and fetishes. My sessions range from sensual to severe and I keep My scenes fresh and exciting. I will demand your full attention with a glance or a slight brush of your skin against Mine. I am very petite and stand 5' bare foot but will tower above you in My elaborate collection of heels and boots. I have exquisite taste in wardrobe including rubber, latex and leathers, and for a softer side an assortment of role play costumes and lingerie, anything from 40's retro to modern and sleek. My equipment is extensive and My dungeon is clean and discreet with full bathroom privileges.

Visit Mistress Olivia

Mistress Olivia Reviews (Post a Review)

February 2016

This was the third time I was at the Fetish Chamber and it was one of my best experiences ever!

It started with me waiting by a nearby restaurant super nervous. Then I get a text from Mistress Olivia that she wants to join me for a drink before I meet the absolutey gorgeous Goddess Vanessa.

We sit and chat for about an hour and after awhile I'm not that nervous anymore. Mistress Olivia is super nice and really good looking and have this aura of self confidence and power. After two drinks she walks me to the chamber and ask for me to wait for Goddess Vanessa.

Meanwhile I'm waiting Mistress Olivia shows me some of her new toys and say that she want to try some of them on me while I'm waiting. I get really excited and she blindfolds me and she's playing with my nipples and I LOVE it!

After awhile Goddess Vanessa enters the room in a shiny latex catsuit and commands me to massage her feet while she is drinking her red wine.
Mistress Olivia asks if its okey that she is in the room watching Goddess Vanessa play with me.

It ends with both Goddess Vanessa and Mistress Olivia playing with me and pushing my limits in a good way and punish me. I absolutely love every second of it!

I would definitely recommend anyone who's interesting in BDSM visit Fetish Chamber, they are absolutely amazing there!

I will be back for sure in a short while!

 Gustaf
February 2016

This is the place in LA to lose yourself in a fantasy and a dream. First of all I love the cleanliness and the safety. Safe with my feeling and desires. My most recent session with Ms Olivia had me being greeted at the door by a lovely Ms dresses in latex.....latex which felt so good when she decided it was time for me to brush herself against me while I was restrained. She placed headphones over my ears, played some really hot music and blind folded me. The Sensory deprivation was like a drug overdose without the drugs.
I HONESTLY had to decompress myself and gather my thoughts when this session was over. Felt like I was in outer space. The Fetish Chamber is a must for this reason and the fact the Ms Olivia have a stable of lovely Mistress for you to serve.

 Jack
February 2016

I have had the pleasure of visiting the Fetish chamber many times over the past 6 years. Mistress Olivia has provided the most amazing sessions. Every session has been unrushed, personalized and unforgettable. Mistress Olivia ' s dungeon is well equipped for any fetish, from, Her cross to Her bondage table to some of Her other more exciting impliments.

The Fetish Chamber is unmatched in the LA area. With Mistress Olivia ' s permission I will continue to be a patron.

Anonymous
February 2016

It was my first time seeing a Mistress. Needless to say, I was very nervous.

Mistress Olivia was very professional and courteous. Sitting me down and just talking about how the session would play out.

Once I made my tribute, she began to relax me with her voice and presence and as soon as I was, she jumped into the fantasy.

I was wrapped up like a newborn baby and placed under her control. At first I was somewhat scared, but she assured me it was fine and I relaxed again.

The rest of the session played out with her reassuring me every step of the way, while never letting go of her absolute control of and authority over me. It was an amazing experience. She played relaxing music throughout and applied a blindfold to help me relax even further.

At the end she surprised me with an unexpected scenario that left me feeling utterly helpless. But in an enjoyable kind of way.

Will definitely be coming back for more and I recommend The Fetish Chamber and Mistress Olivia very highly.

 Jeremy
March 2016

There are few people in my life whom I respect and admire as much as Headmistress Olivia of Fetish Chamber. She is the embodiment of feminine energy and power, a perceptive empath who can read our deepest needs and structure compelling experiences for us. Time with Her will be the best of our lives.

Headmistress Olivia commands space with Her movement - Her grace and strength are manifested in what we see and feel. She commands with Her eyes and voice. She is, of course, admirably severe - Russians understand discipline! We suffer as Her will decides, yes. She hurts but does not harm, and She heals us as She welts us.

Headmistress Olivia is beautiful in all the possibilities of the word. She can and will change our lives for the better.

 Ethan
April 2016

Mistress Olivia is the real Mistress I have been searching for a long time :
She is genuine, she loves what she does and looked into my eyes the whole time. There was no going away, no hiding for me. She wanted to read my soul, and she did, I gave up to her superiority and let her take control of me entirely, which I do not let happen to every Mistress I play with. But she is real, not a poser. She enjoys having a man at her feet and under her soles. She read my mind because she is attentive, aware and understand men with fetishes, I loved serving her and her Dommes in training and can't wait to have her break my shield again.
Do not hesitate to meet with her, she will make you feel amazing after she breaks you mentally and physically.
Shopp.

 Shop
April 2016

Dear Mistress Olivia -

Among the many Mistresses I have visited over the past decade, none are comparable to You. Never have I totally surrendered in their power in the way I surrendered to Yours. Had I allowed You more time (one hour was woefully too short), I would have submitted to any of Your desires. You owned me. Totally.

What's crazy is i've never let a Mistress inside of me in that way before - inside of me psychologically. Always i've maintained some control within, holding on to holding on and to not letting completely go. You changed that. Somehow You climbed inside of me effortlessly. i surrendered the moment i was face to face with You, moments into the session. i surrendered before i was naked and prone at Your feet. i surrendered before i was bound and exposed and vulnerable on Your table.

It was as if You knew me prior but You didn't. You put me at ease by being sympathetic yet firm in Your intent. i was a puddle in Your midst, and it felt so natural and real.

You took me to space where i had never been. i loved it. Simultaneous sensations of pain, restraint, penetration, sensuality, Your awareness and control of everything, and You bing deep inside of my psyche - gentle and firm and knowing.

i'm sending You thanks with my deepest gratitude.

 bill
April 2016

Today's session was unbelievable! Probably one of the most fun sessions I have ever had (in almost thirty years as a sub). All four of the Dommes I served were totally into it - each in her own way - each enjoying using me in the way that pleased Her. I had an amazing time - so glad I left work to come in and serve all four of You. Loved the contrast - from Freya - more quiet - but knows what she wants and likes - to Ivy - who is totally fun - very sexual and seemed to love using me for her pleasure - to Kitana - who was brand new - knew very little - wasn't sure what she was willing to try - until she tried it - was incredibly sexy and sexual, and loved whatever she tried, and You Mistress Olivia - expertise personified, Loved it. Want to do it again soon. So happy You told me we can do it again when Ivy returns. But I will be back before that - will be back as soon as I can get back - probably next week.
Submissively,
Slave 726

Anonymous
May 2016

Session with Mistress Olivia was all that I could imagine or dream about. Firm, deliberate, nasty, pleasant, all the emotions that you can think of in 2 hours of playtime. She has the ability to get inside your head and before you know it, pain becomes pleasure. She has given me more to remember in 4 sessions than many years of visiting different Mistresses. I look forward to the next session with much anticipation. Thanks you Mistress.

 steve
November 2016

I've been in the scene for well over 25 years and I must say Headmistress Olivia is the "best" Mistress I've session with. Headmistress Olivia is well experienced with everything she list's and more.......I personally love the world of kink and I have very dark and naughty fantasies. Headmistress has always pushed my limits and taken me well int the world of kink. She might be tiny in built, but energy and ability to make any slave embrace her every command is second to none.....Her voice, her eyes, her beauty will bring you too your knees and worship the ground she stands on......She's simply amazing. She has a magical way to physically and mentally pushes your limits and controls your every breath. No fantasies or fetishes are off limits to Headmistress Olivia.....Headmistress Olivia's dungeon is clean and well equipped with everything you could imagine. Her experience and knowledge of BDSM is outstanding....She will seduce you, place you in inescapable bondage, place a blindfold over your eyes, gag you and then have her way with you......If you love toys Headmistress has a large selection to tease and punish you with.......Don't wait any longer call Headmistress Olivia for a session your never forget..........Like me you will become addicted to the most beautiful, experienced, well respected Headmistress and passionate but dominate Headmistress you'll session with......

Anonymous
January 2017

I have had the pleasure of multiple sessions with Mistress Olivia All pre-meet likes/dislikes discussions have been courteous and professional. Scheduling sessions has been easy. No phone tag or wasted phone calls. She has always promptly returned my calls and accomodated my work schedule. She has timely appeared dressed like a tasteful Goddess. Her pics, although lovely, do not do her justice. In person she is absolutely gorgeous with a mystic Russian model perfect body. She smells divine and has impeccable hygiene. She is very well spoken and has superior verbal skills. She is always polite, but firmly in control of me as the level and intensity of play has increased at an exciting, but comfortable pace. She demonstrates competence and confidence when using each of her interesting collection of BDSM toys during session. Each of my sessions has satisfied my BDSM cravings and been uniquely different. At the conclusion of each we converse about the session, including my input and spend time discussing future scene play. I strongly recommend Mistress Olivia to all discerning submissive's (novice or experienced) who appreciate safe, but thrilling play with a very experienced Domme. i can't wait for my next session.

Anonymous
April 2017

I was led in to the chamber and Mistress Olivia proceeded to put me in the most delicious rope bondage I have ever experienced. She is an expert with ropes. As I lay face up on the floor, the ropes digging in my skin, I was informed that, I would be tortured all night. I felt completely helpless, bound, and in chastity with special attention given to my nipples and ass. The pain was very intense It was such a “hot” scene to watch this beautiful women torture me and laugh as they were doing it. My cock was straining in chastity, and MistressOlivia noted that, and was clearly pleased that I was so aroused by the torture.Not only was I bound with rope, but Mistress sat on my legs so that I couldn’t even writhe in pain, but simply lay there and take it. I absolutely love being completely unable to move during torture! Apparently I was talking too loudly, and a gag was roughly shoved in my mouth.When it was time to stop (I wish it could have gone on for more time, but then that’s always the case) but overall really fun experience can't wait to be back!!

Anonymous