A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Josephine www.mistressjosephine.co.uk

United Kingdom- London - Postcodes NW

I am Mistress Josephine, a powerful and sensual London Dominatrix, and a divine experience. I am a well established London Mistress and well known traditional London based English Dominatrix who does not take no for an answer. This London Dominatrix knows she wants and how to get it. I will get into your mind, your soul and your fantasies. You will find serving this London Mistress with her natural bob haircut comes naturally. 

This London Mistress will lead you through your dreams until they out-weigh your expections. Do not ever try to second guess me. 

This Top London Dominatrix welcomes novices as well as the experienced. I will have a full consultation with you before the session, where I will spend the time getting into your mind and understanding your needs. This London Mistress does not follow a routine, each session is always unique and individual. I find the connection between us to be of the highest importance.

Visit Mistress Josephine

Mistress Josephine Reviews (Post a Review)

July 2009
I am a TV slave belonging to the beautiful Dominatrix Mistress Josephine. Mistress Josephine has a wonderful fully equipped dungeon, which includes a whipping bench with an excellent range of whips, canes, paddles etc, a suspension frame, which is ideal for bondage. Mistress Josephine also has an excellent range of dildo's strap-on and electrics. and if you are a TV like me mistress Josephine is the Dominatrix to visit. Mistress Josephine has made me available for an extra fee to clients who require any desires with no restrictions. I have known Mistress Josephine for 2 years and I have Mistress Josephine total control of all my finances, which helps Mistress Josephine to have a better lifestyle. I hope Mistress Josephine allows me to continue to serve her for many years to come. I have served others Mistress's but Mistress Josephine is the best. Slave Betty
Anonymous
July 2009
Mistress Josephine is a superb Dominatrix. She conveys an air of strictly ‘no-nonsense', and I am sure she would be perfectly able to go far beyond the pain-threshold sufficient to curb this slave. She looks even more beautiful than her photographs. And such is her demeanour that she commands respect without resorting to screaming and shouting. She excels at getting ‘inside' the fantasy and controlling not just the physical being but also the psychological. Her chambers are very well equipped, with implements to suit all tastes, the welcome and pre-session conversation is as warm as a backside after the spanking she expertly will administer. Slave ‘P'
Anonymous
August 2009
I am an experienced submissive, having served many Mistresses over the past 20 or so years and I can say without doubt that Mistress Josephine is the best yet. I have visited Mistress three times now and continually look forward to my next visit. The chambers are in a classic London basement location and a fully equipped for every scenario. On my first visit Mistress took time to find out my interests, limits and aspirations before the session started. I was allowed to shower as I had rushed to get there. Some minutes into the session I began to realize how much Mistress herself enjoyed her status over me. I won't go into detail of this session because I have since found out that not one is the same as another. Mistress's beauty is in fact equaled by her wicked imagination and her classic English beauty has no equal in my eyes. I am a painslut and Mistress really knows how to expand my limits. She takes me to the edge, allows me a glimmer of hope then pushes me over into divine oblivion. I mark very easily and it is always a concern of mine so CP is not normally part of my servitude but Mistress has many tools and skills to inflict exquisite pain without leaving marks not least of all Her wonderful electrics. Breath play has been an interest, unfulfilled, of mine for some time and with Mistress Josephine I felt able to confide in her and put myself in her capable hands to control my very life breath. Not a day goes by without Mistress Josephine spending some time in my mind. If you are reading this with a thought to serving Mistress Josephine I can assure you that you will not be disappointed and if you are really good you may not disappoint her. Pain Slut
Anonymous
August 2010
Dear Mistress Josephine, It was such a pleasure to finally meet you on Wednesday afternoon ! I was too overcome by the experience to say anything sensible about it when I left.... Only on my way back home late Thursday did things start to fall into place and I hope you will be able to find some of my comments of interest. First of all the session was so much more than I had hoped for....,to find someone to trust 110% with respect and admiration is so rewarding and liberating. It was such a privilege to experience your artistic freedom and style, it was all so unpredictable and exciting. I have enjoyed it ever since and will continue to do so for a long time to come. This was only my second meeting with a Mistress and I would like to say that since I finally got enough understanding and courage to make contact it have resulted in me meeting two of the finest people I could ever wish to meet..... You two had quite different styles but the things that makes the biggest impression behind it was so very similar. A genuine enthusiasm and passion for the exciting world of BDSM but more importantly,a true and heart-warming interest in people and their feelings. And such an admirable ability to show warmth and generosity. My admiration for true,beautiful,English ladies have really been reinforced after all this. I find the cool sexiness with a warm heart behind it such an amazing combination. Of great importance is your sense of humour...,dry,wicked and understated. Needless to say,I really hope I can meet you again ? I feel that there could be so much more to come out of my journey into this exciting world... After my first session two years ago my view on life have become so different and much more positive,and now it received another big boost. I have already started to think about another trip to England in late August to early October..... Just a few thoughts on your amazing skills during the session. I have not had much experience with CP but cannot imagine someone with more skills... Your delicate balance between punishment and pleasure/reward made the experience sublime.... Also when it came to your use of your toys during the anal play you had such a tremendous feeling for where the limit was between ultimate pleasure and discomfort..... I wondered how you managed to have such control without using a harness ? For me it could not have been better with one, but I just wondered if it could have improved your comfort and given you more pleasure out of it.....? (If so,I would be happy to contribute...,I know that "babes-n-horny" have one called "Genet"...) Without wishing to become to detailed..,there was something that happened in the last scene. I was in that sling with the gas mask still attached and you were using the biggest toy on me. All this combined together with my reluctance to reach climax resulted in a prolonged,much more intense,but "dry" orgasm ? I have never experienced such a thing of that magnitude ever before..! How did that happen !? I thought that such was only something in the "Kama Sutra" ? But my greatest discovery was how sensuous and pleasurable foot worship can be...... I have never had a strong attraction towards "foot fetishism" etc. But the feeling of being able to express respect,admiration and of course gratitude in such a subtle way was so rewarding... It was so very sensual but then again in a very strange way..,not ? It made me smile later when I thought about it and remembered Quentin Tarantinos film, "Pulp Fiction" Assuming you remember ? Jules and Vincent are discussing the attributes of foot massage before entering that flat early in the film. Jules refuses to see a sensual element in it until Vincent asks him : "Would you give a guy foot massage....!?" (It's my all time favourite film..., QT apparently have a "thing" about feet !?) So again,thank you so very much for making it possible for me to meet you ! And I would look so forward to meeting you again... I feel I have so much more to experience, and hopefully even more to be able to express and offer in return !? My very best wishes goes out to you for a splendid summer,happy travels and good luck with your projects. Kindest regards, Slave K
 josephine
September 2010
Slave david Appointment with Mistress Josephine I made a same-day appointment with Mistress Josephine having not sessioned for a year. Indeed, I hadn't seen Mistress for around two years, However, due to a new job, I was able to be in the area and fortunately, she had time to see me. I walked down the street and down into her basement area and knocked the door, my heart pounds with anticipation, as ever. When she answered the door and let me in, I saw that she was as beautiful as ever. Imagine her pictures, only brought to life and more vivid and powerful. She is simply a very beautiful woman. Mistress made me feel relaxed and welcome immediately. We discussed my session in a fair amount of detail, and also my attitudes to things like safety and discretion, something which I found very reassuring. After a while, I paid the tribute - a bargain - and was sent to the bathroom to get ready. I stripped and washed, and then walked into the main dungeon area. Despite - or perhaps because of the huge sense of excitement, I failed to have an erection. Mistress stood and examined me, commenting on my small penis. She then strapped me into her St Andrews Cross and proceeded to torment my balls and penis with a variety of tortures - clips, pegs, a cat o'nine tails and, finally, the coup de grace, some Deep Heat cream. I could see Mistress squeezing some cream into her hand but, strapped to the frame, I didn't know what it was until it was too late. She massaged it into my cock, the smooth cream helping to get me hard - then after a minute or two the burning started. Mistress was merciful enough to let me wash it off after about ten minutes, the sensation receded to merely a slight burning feeling - a memory of what she had done to me. All the time, Mistress kept up a stream of belittling conversation. Nothing cliched, just expertly delivered humiliating words. She finds your weak spots and presses them. Next I was strapped down over the fucking bench, and once secured, I was fingered by Mistress, wearing her black rubber gloves, and told to try to keep a butt-plug in my bottom. 'If you don't, I'll stick it in your mouth', she warned me. I did my best. All the time, Mistress was spanking my bottom, quite hard with her gloved hand, and alternating between grabbing my balls from behind and stroking my bottom, The sensation was out of this world. I was under her power, able to watch helplessly in the wall mirror as she manipulated me. The session so far had been quite full-on - no bad thing, but Mistress is very perceptive and she realised that I needed a calmer spell, Mistress sat me down on the floor and invited me to worship her boots. This was the first time I had ever worshipped a Mistress's feet and it was a revelation. Mistress allowed me to remove her long leather boots, and then permitted me to spend what must have been 15 minutes simply kissing and caressing her perfect feet, clad in sheer stockings. I found this incredibly erotic and calming. I have honestly never felt so submissive, and I have been sessioning for over 15 years. I was now under her spell - it sounds like a cliche, but it was true. I felt so calm and submissive, I would have done almost anything for her. As it was, she lay me on my back on the floor and stood above me, forcing me to look up at her and acknowledge her power. Lying on the floor, gazing up at this strong, confident, dominant woman really brought home to me how inferior I am to her. Mistress knew that it was time to bring the session to a close, and made me lie on my back on the bench while she masturbated me to a climax. Again, looking at her hand moving up and down, almost impersonally, on my penis, was a huge turn-on, and before long I was cumming. As I finished spunking, Mistress fed my cum to me, scooping it up in her gloved fingers and forcing it into my mouth. I lay there, cum on my face, recovering for a few minutes, my mind a whirl, grateful for the release but so sad that an amazing session was all but over. I then went to clean myself up. I returned to the dungeon from the bathroom and Mistress greeted me, asking if I was OK. As I made to leave, Mistress bade me farewell with a lovely hug and some kind words. The session was very powerful at the time, but it stayed with me for several days. Mistress Josephine is the real thing. She is strict, of course, and naturally beautiful. But she is also perceptive and kind - though she never stops being in charge for a second and will come down on you like a ton of bricks if you step out of line. If you trust her with your body and your submission, you will not regret it. One extra point - Mistress was happy to discuss my session beforehand, as I say, but she will also take phone calls. The chance to speak to a Mistress between sessions, to discuss what happened and what might happen next time, is a real privilege. I am due to see Mistress again next week, and I will write her another report of our time together. I cannot wait.
Anonymous
September 2010
Divine Mistress Josephine, What can I say that would do justice to yourself or the session, I fear I’m just not that eloquent. It was a fantastic session, thank you so much. I’ve been sessioning for over twenty years, and, I was going to say, that has to be the best that I’ve experienced, but that doesn’t capture it. It was extraordinary, and I’m still puzzling over how you achieved it. True, we talked before, but there is no way I told you as much as you knew. And if it wasn’t something you knew, but was instinctive, well then you are a true treasure. You pitched the session perfectly for me. I loved it. Sessions are about sharing I know; but I’ve never experienced one where it felt so attuned, where our experiences felt so interwoven. You could have lead us absolutely anywhere, done whatever you wished and I would have given my soul to be the one you took along that journey with you. I’m sorry, you must get this all the time. It’s very presumptuous of me I know, and I apologise, but I’ve never had such an empathetic session before. In fact I’m not sorry for saying it at all, I may not have the words, but I do want you to know how privileged I feel that you somehow created what was a wonderful experience. I feel my life has been enriched by our meeting. Thank you. I am curious about one thing though. You recall when I was sitting at your feet and you were controlling the gas mask, how did you know you didn’t need to restrain me to ensure complete control? Breath control can lead to all sorts of reactions. I knew that there was no way I would try to resist you, no matter how far you took me; but how did you know that? I loved you for trusting my reaction of course. I suppose that is the answer; that’s a far stronger binding than leather or metal. I’ll tell a secret, before I came to you I was a little concerned that I was walking into a rather sever and hands off, clinical breath-control session. I think it’s the photograph style and some of the wording on the website. It projects an image of a rather severe cold Mistress (which I’m sure is totally intentional). But there’s a bit of a mismatch with the real you (he said with a big smile on his face). But don’t worry, I won’t tell anyone that actually you are a total sweetheart ….. ok, a sweetheart who puts plastic bags on people’s heads, but a sweetheart nonetheless J. I am in awe. I do hope some of what I was feeling was shared. You got so inside me; I hope you knew. Keep my soul safe. Until the next time, I remain your still smiling slave steve And I didn’t even mention your lovely feet. Oh I do miss them.
Anonymous
December 2010

I knew I had a Dominatrix fetish since i was a teenager, however, I had never done anything about it. As I am now in my mid forties and not wanting to die wishing - I got on the net and came across Mistress Josephine - lucky lucky me. I booked the appointment five days in advance - a bad decision as I thought of absolutely nothing else for the days in between (!) and by the time of my appointment I was a nervous - and excited - wreck (next time I will just get on with it!). Mistress answered her door wearing the requested outfit: Black corset, stockings and shiny black, thigh length boots - plus trademark bob and red lips - fantastic. I was lead straight into her dungeon - which was a tad daunting as I was confronted by an array of whips, canes, hoods, dildos and strap-ons plus a cage, cross and caning bench. Oh well - nothing ventured etc. However, this is where she is the best. As soon as I confirmed my novice status she put me at ease immediately. There was no rush - time was never mentioned. Mistress invited me to sit down on her leather couch; she got me a cold drink and she sat down close by - on a high chair admittedly - automatically confirming her 'superior' status in this relationship. We discussed at length what I thought I might like or not like and how the session might work. I said that I was into boot worship; maybe strap-on worship but that beyond these ideas - and that is all they were - I really I had no strong feelings around specifics other than my wish to be dominated by a stunning mistress - which she most certainly is......Finally, we both agreed that Mistress would run a full 'Novice' session and that she would take the lead at all times. However, as I was a novice she was very firm in stressing that I should say MERCY ( as opposed to Merci :-) ) if I was ever worried or distressed. And so, I stripped naked before her and the session started. Immediately she ordered me to the floor to kiss her boots individually. I was ordered back to my feet and she placed a collar around my neck. Mistress stood back, smiled and began to walk around me - keeping very close - gently stroking my chest, arms, upper thighs and bum with her nails. Oh so gently - but oh so erotic. My cock came to attention staright away. She would brush past it; run her fingers close by - especially on the inner thigh but never actually touch it. The denial was killing me. She then stood in front of me and began twisting my nipples to test my pain threshold - as soon as it became intense she seemed to sense when to let go.....pain and instant pleasure. I was then ordered over the caning bench. I was strapped down - both legs, across the back and my hands were manacled in front of me. She then introduced me to the surprising delights of being beaten. Initially she warmed up my bum with her hand - smacking and rubbing - smacking and rubbing until the moment came when she decided it was Show Time. I was then introduced to the riding crop, whip, rubber and wooden paddles and the cane. I was given a few taster strokes with each implement before she orderded me to count up to six on each stroke ' One, thank you mistress' and so on and so on. Once she had gone through this smorgasbord of corporal punishment - with each stroke being progressively harder I might add - Mistress asked me which one I preferred. She asked in such a gentle way that I happily volunteered that I preferred the whip. The classic succour question as she then proceeded to whip me twelve times on the same terms as before and she certainly did so with great gusto. To my happy surprise, I loved it. ' Right - as I have you here so helpless - it would be a shame not to take advantage', Mistress announced as she snapped on some black latex gloves. Even though I was lying prone on the bench - to my right and running down the entire length of one wall of the dungeon was a floor to ceiling mirror. I turned my head to see what Mistress was doing; from a shelf she produced what I think was a small butt plug/dildo. 'Let's see what you make of this'. Gently she inserted the dildo and applied pressure to it - forcing it further into my arse. It felt strange and great at the same time. Mistress kept this up for a few minutes and asked me how I felt. I responded enthusiastically. She then leaves the dildo inside me, and to my horror/delight she begins to clip on a black strap-on belt. Seeing her in all her glory putting on the strap-on blew my mind and almost my cock at the same time. She addresses my arse - removes the dildo - and gently, carefully enters me from behind right up to the hilt. The feeling was exquisite. I watched her in the mirror as she moved backwards and forwards inside me - wearing her Mona Lisa smile fixing me - her black boots rubbing against my thighs; her hands holding my bum or stroking my back or indeed rubbing my cock and balls - as she felt fit. 'You like being fucked up the arse, don't you?' I could only say 'YES MISTRESS' Having withdrawn from me - I am unshackled and told to stand. Having been fucked for the first time in my life - standing was not as easy as you would think. Mistress put a cock ring on me and clipped it to my collar via a chain to keep me honest. She also placed two tightly-sprung pegs on my nipples. There was an initial shock as they were pretty sore - great though. I was ordered to the floor and told to lick and worship the entirety of her boots as Mistress leant over the caning bench - not easy as if I got too close my pegs would catch and it would sting like hell. I had to lick her boots from behind and Mistress kindly would open her legs to let me 'through' to do the job properly. Having licked and licked there was a real treat instore. Mistress let me caress and stroke her exposed flesh around the the thigh and bum. As you can imagine - i did this to the best of my ability. From time time she would let out a gentle purr!! The new experiences just kept coming. I was ordered to shuffle across to a chair where Mistress sat down - her strap on to the 'fore. I was ordered to take the cock in my mouth and suck on it hungrily so that she could feel it. Whenever I slacked she would gently force it further into my mouth whilst stroking my cheeks. ' You are a right litte cocksucker aren't you. First you like being fucked up the arse; now you like sucking cock - what a slut you are!' I had to agree. The session ended how it began. I was ordered to my feet. She stroked me gently - came up close and whispered ' you are dismissed'. Mistress Josephine was pitch perfect for me. She was erotic, sensual, fun and compassionate. She got everything right and knew what buttons to press. I am sure she is just as adept for more experienced subs - but all i can say is that every Novice should head to her door. She was just fantastic and again at the end - we chatted about the session and life in general - no rush - time was never mentioned.

Anonymous
December 2010

I asked Mistress Josephine to feminize me in order to train me to make an ideal husband. I explained to her that before an intelligent, beautiful woman I was a helpless romantic, ready to do whatever she wanted to make her happy. As part of my training she acted as my wife and forced her meek husband to shave his legs and take a bikini wax so that he was hairless like a little girl. She then dressed me in knee high stockings, pretty pink panties, a petticoat and a pink satin dress. A shoulder length wig and makeup followed. I am very small and slim and Mistress used this to further embarrass me, saying what a pretty girl I made. Mistress Josephine cupped her hands around my small face and said what smooth skin I had, tracing her nails down my cheeks to my neck, then down my spine to my bottom, making me shudder with submission and coo in high pitch pleasure. Whenever I tried to resist or complain she treated me like a young lady, staring deep into my eyes and quelling me into submission with her feminine authority. Those stern caring eyes! They reduced me to a helpless sissy, powerless to resist. It was made clear to me that Mistress Josephine knows best and silly little men like me have to do exactly as she says. It’s for my own good! After curtsey practice I played the flute for her whilst she noted every mistake I made. Dressed as a girl while playing Mozart I realised how subconsciously I had been preparing myself to be a sissy husband. At the end of each piece I held my flute in one hand and curtseyed using the other while Mistress applauded. I truly felt like a young lady, soaking in the encouragement and blushing at the attention from a “big girl.” But I had made a few mistakes and so Mistress Josephine strapped me to a whipping chair. She then spanked me on the bottom and made me sing nursery rhymes until I was sobbing and had learnt my lesson to always practise my flute. Needless to say by the end I was her adoring sissy boy and look forward to my next session where I understand I must massage Mistress Josephine's feet among other things. I am still far away from being the ideal sissy husband but with Mistress Josephine’s exquisitely humiliating training I will get there. She was perfect in every way. This was due to the extensive consultation before hand, as well as her natural beauty and imagination. As a confident, assertive heterosexual male I can say that there are few pleasures greater than being humiliated into a sissy boy and serving your partner with total respect and awe. I recommend it to everyone. ------

Anonymous
June 2011

REVIEW OF TELEPHONE SESSION I took me some time to contact the amazing Mistress Josephine. After browsing her website and seeing the pictures of her dressed in equestrian wears and a skin tight black shiny rubber dress, I knew I had to contact her. I read her website several times, i didnt want to mess up. I wrote a concise email asking permission for a telephone domination session. I was surprised that in no time there was a response, simple, sharp and to the point explaining how to proceed. I explained all my interests in one email, again another simple response in that Mistress Josephine would accommodate me for telephone domination. The process for telephone domination is simple, straight forward and can reward your desire within a short space of time. I arranged a telephone session in a very short space of time. A simple transaction that is safe, secure and reliable. One word of warning. Mistress Josephine keeps firm control throughout. After a long void of not working for a white woman, as her cleaner, as a black submissive male I really needed to be put in my place. I really needed sombody who would make me think about her expectations. I have had real live experience of being a lackey for a dominant female in the past. I thought I had been treated like shit in the past, how wrong I was. The telephone session started with Mistress Josephine telling exactly what she thought of me. I felt so intimidated, so weak, embarrassed, humiliated. To be told openly, you are the colour of shit and that you are shit, and that your job is to clean her dirty toilet, your not fit to look at her, you are dirty, disgusting, you are a second class citizen was just the start. Really, this Dominatrix is the nightmare that I had fantasized about. The urge to try and understand the aloofness, arrogance & dominance of this Domina is incredible. My head was spinning, insult after insult, and my instructions were very clear, "you are not worthy of my time or energy, negro BOY" “her comparisons of me to everything zero, made my blood rush. Going through gears, the insults and derogatory statements got worse. My grunting and indescribable breathing noises didn’t help, even though I was allowed to play with my dirty black cock as she put it I knew my that she was enjoying the slurs and the control she had over me. She elected me to do all her dirty jobs with verbal venom, I didn’t bother pleading for equal rights. It was almost as if could feel eyes looking down of me. Mistress Josephine then simply let me grunt like her little black piggy. I thought I’d die of embarrassment before the session started, it was a super experience. Mistress Josephine’s voice is so commanding. Suddenly, she began to get more intimidating, after this I lost complete control. I’ve never been so humiliated. She certainly is the best! But right now I’m getting really scared that it might actually happen again, but next time even worse. negro_boy

Anonymous
June 2016

I went to see Mistress Josephine yesterday 17 June for the first time. I am a fussy slave and I need a really Dominant Mistress who I can respect and serve. I have been disappointed in the past. On arrival I was greeted By Mistress Josephine. Exactly the same Mistress as on her website. I was impressed. We sat down for ten minutes and discussed my needs. Once started, Mistress Josephine was in total control. I was chastised and slapped across the face in the first minute for not shaving. I was then tied down on the whipping bench and totally helpless and at her mercy. I took over fifty strokes with various different canes while blindfolded. Mistress then kindly changed tempo and I worshipped her lovely feet and legs. Then made to stand I took verbal abuse and some more strokes. Finally, I was tied to the bench face up while she teased and mocked me. Finally Mistress Josephine made me come exactly when she wanted me too. Mistress Josephine is by far the best Mistress I have seen. I told her exactly what I needed and I and I got exactly what I deserved. Her premises are immaculate as is Mistress Josephine. I will definitely return to the beautiful Mistress Josephine for more. She is unique.

New slave Marty.

Anonymous
June 2016

Mistress JosephineI don't know where it went then. It must be somewhere. If you find it later the wording will be different:-I went to see Mistress Josephine yesterday 17 June for the first time. I am a fussy slave and I need a really Dominant Mistress who I can respect and serve. I have been disappointed in the past. On arrival I was greeted By Mistress Josephine. Exactly the same Mistress as on her website. I was impressed. We sat down for ten minutes and discussed my needs. Once started, Mistress Josephine was in total control. I was chastised and slapped across the face in the first minute for not shaving. I was then tied down on the whipping bench and totally helpless and at her mercy. I took over fifty strokes with various different canes while blindfolded. Mistress then kindly changed tempo and I worshipped her lovely feet and legs. Then made to stand I took verbal abuse and some more strokes. Finally, I was tied to the bench face up while she teased and mocked me. Finally Mistress Josephine made me come exactly when she wanted me too. Mistress Josephine is by far the best Mistress I have seen. I told her exactly what I needed and I and I got exactly what I deserved. Her premises are immaculate as is Mistress Josephine. I will definitely return to the beautiful Mistress Josephine for more. She is unique.New slave Marty.

Anonymous
June 2016

Slave david Appointment with Mistress Josephine I made a same-day appointment with Mistress Josephine having not sessioned for a year. Indeed, I hadn't seen Mistress for around two years, However, due to a new job, I was able to be in the area and fortunately, she had time to see me. I walked down the street and down into her basement area and knocked the door, my heart pounds with anticipation, as ever. When she answered the door and let me in, I saw that she was as beautiful as ever. Imagine her pictures, only brought to life and more vivid and powerful. She is simply a very beautiful woman. Mistress made me feel relaxed and welcome immediately. We discussed my session in a fair amount of detail, and also my attitudes to things like safety and discretion, something which I found very reassuring. After a while, I paid the tribute - a bargain - and was sent to the bathroom to get ready. I stripped and washed, and then walked into the main dungeon area. Despite - or perhaps because of the huge sense of excitement, I failed to have an erection. Mistress stood and examined me, commenting on my small penis. She then strapped me into her St Andrews Cross and proceeded to torment my balls and penis with a variety of tortures - clips, pegs, a cat o'nine tails and, finally, the coup de grace, some Deep Heat cream. I could see Mistress squeezing some cream into her hand but, strapped to the frame, I didn't know what it was until it was too late. She massaged it into my cock, the smooth cream helping to get me hard - then after a minute or two the burning started. Mistress was merciful enough to let me wash it off after about ten minutes, the sensation receded to merely a slight burning feeling - a memory of what she had done to me. All the time, Mistress kept up a stream of belittling conversation. Nothing cliched, just expertly delivered humiliating words. She finds your weak spots and presses them. Next I was strapped down over the fucking bench, and once secured, I was fingered by Mistress, wearing her black rubber gloves, and told to try to keep a butt-plug in my bottom. 'If you don't, I'll stick it in your mouth', she warned me. I did my best. All the time, Mistress was spanking my bottom, quite hard with her gloved hand, and alternating between grabbing my balls from behind and stroking my bottom, The sensation was out of this world. I was under her power, able to watch helplessly in the wall mirror as she manipulated me. The session so far had been quite full-on - no bad thing, but Mistress is very perceptive and she realised that I needed a calmer spell, Mistress sat me down on the floor and invited me to worship her boots. This was the first time I had ever worshipped a Mistress's feet and it was a revelation. Mistress allowed me to remove her long leather boots, and then permitted me to spend what must have been 15 minutes simply kissing and caressing her perfect feet, clad in sheer stockings. I found this incredibly erotic and calming. I have honestly never felt so submissive, and I have been sessioning for over 15 years. I was now under her spell - it sounds like a cliche, but it was true. I felt so calm and submissive, I would have done almost anything for her. As it was, she lay me on my back on the floor and stood above me, forcing me to look up at her and acknowledge her power. Lying on the floor, gazing up at this strong, confident, dominant woman really brought home to me how inferior I am to her. Mistress knew that it was time to bring the session to a close, and made me lie on my back on the bench while she masturbated me to a climax. Again, looking at her hand moving up and down, almost impersonally, on my penis, was a huge turn-on, and before long I was cumming. As I finished spunking, Mistress fed my cum to me, scooping it up in her gloved fingers and forcing it into my mouth. I lay there, cum on my face, recovering for a few minutes, my mind a whirl, grateful for the release but so sad that an amazing session was all but over. I then went to clean myself up. I returned to the dungeon from the bathroom and Mistress greeted me, asking if I was OK. As I made to leave, Mistress bade me farewell with a lovely hug and some kind words. The session was very powerful at the time, but it stayed with me for several days. Mistress Josephine is the real thing. She is strict, of course, and naturally beautiful. But she is also perceptive and kind - though she never stops being in charge for a second and will come down on you like a ton of bricks if you step out of line. If you trust her with your body and your submission, you will not regret it. One extra point - Mistress was happy to discuss my session beforehand, as I say, but she will also take phone calls. The chance to speak to a Mistress between sessions, to discuss what happened and what might happen next time, is a real privilege. I am due to see Mistress again next week, and I will write her another report of our time together. I cannot wait.

Anonymous