A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Jane www.mistress-jane.com

United Kingdom - Berkshire

Step into my deliciously decadent wonderland of fetishes & kinky play. An erotic and sensual world where you can express yourself without judgement. Let yourself go and indulge your deepest desires, in a safe and controlled environment.

Visit Mistress Jane

Mistress Jane Reviews (Post a Review)

February 2013

I have been to see Mistress Jane on four occasions now and each time it gets better if that was possible. I have been punished and submitted to strap on treatment. Last night having been thoroughly dealt with for being late again and having dressed to leave I made a comment about hard caning.

Trousers and underpants down in a second. No messing over the bench. Thirty second later I was truly sorry and could feel the warmth all the way home. Simply the best and I plan to be a regular visitor as she extends my limits.

Thank you.

Anonymous
February 2013

This was my first visit .. And I wish I had not waited so long ..l Mistress Jane is just Gorgeous and amazing .. I was made to feel so comfortable and had the best 2 hours of my time.... She is so professional and knows exactly what I wanted .... I am already going back to her in less than a month...l just simply my good luck that I went to her.... Would recommend any one wanting to go and meet a Mistress for a session .. Then it should be Mistress Jane...Xxx. Shail

 Shailendra
February 2013

Mistress Jane ... Was the first Mistress I ever visited and I was not disappointed. She is very professional and made me very comfortable and at ease immediately. The verbal and physical actions were amazing and made me think why I hadn't been with her earlier... I am visiting her again end Feb and look forward to another amazing session.

She knows what one wants immediately and hence ...... Gives a perfect session

Anonymous
February 2013

Today 27 Feb was my second time within a month with Mistress Jane.... And I was not disappointed .... I was wearing a lovely piece of lingerie ... Which impressed the Mistress .... And set the tone... It was a 2 hour intense session... Which was amazing and out of the world...mi have graduated to a bigger strapon .... Purely due to the expert handling of Mistress Jane.. She took me to another world of enjoyment..... Just beyond my imagination.... She is the Mistress and I would recommend her to any one anytime..... I am looking forward to the next visit.... And graduate to even bigger strapon. Thank you ... The Best Mistressnin the world..... I have a new name from her sissy sue ...... And it is a privilege to be her sissy........shail

Anonymous
February 2013

I have visited Mistress Jane three times. Excellent service, friendly and welcoming, well equiped and at £90 for an hours unhurried session....worth every penny.

Anonymous
March 2013

Mistress Jane greeted me with a warm welcoming smile. I was pleasantly suprised as she is far more attractive in the flesh. She asked me to take a seat while we discussed my likes and dislikes and any health issues I might have. The Dungeon was very well equiped, tastefully decorated, tidy and very clean.
I came for CP, cbt with a touch of NT. I was not dissapointed with my treatment. I came away with a nice warm glow and my backside tingled all the way home and into the evening. The session was unhurried and even ran over time by 12 minuets by the time I was dresses and ready to leave I had been with the Mistress for 1 1/2 hours. Not bad for £90. To sum up, a small but well equipped Dungeon. Initially the price was a bit off putting as you get what you pay for, I was thoroughlly satisfied and will be visiting Mistress Jane next time I'm in the area. Definitely recommend Bob x

Anonymous
March 2013

I am writing this again ... Two visits to Mistress Jane one a double domme with Mistress C.... And I am gasping for more every day ... She gave me my sissy name and I am now looking forward to be collared on my next vist....Mistress Jane is just absolutely the best ...... And I am a lucky sissy to be under her guidance.... Virign anal boy now is a good sissy boy ..... Rgds

 Sissy
March 2013

Last Saturday i found myself at a loose end. Twiddling my thumbs I started getting that itch that only a Mistress can scratch. I tried afew numbers and finally got through to Mistress Jane. Bright and bubbly she told me that she was doing a day of Double Domme sessions with her friend Mistress.C. There were limited apoints available so I took the 4pm slot. In beautifull surrounding with two stunning Mistresses I was in ecstasy. Great time, highly recommend.

Bob x

 bobby
April 2013

I have been to visit Mistress Jane on several occasions and the experience has always been memorable. Mistress Jane is a very good domme, with real empathy for her clients, and I find myself totally immersed in her role play situations. Her physical presence is very effective and she is one of the few Mistresses who project authentic sexual power over men.

She has an affinity with crossdressers and is very adept at making you feel that you are 'what you are wearing' (panties heels and stockings).

Mistress Jane indulges me in my fantasies and extends them into another place with her imagination and experience. She has always been friendly and respectful to me, before and after the sessions, but gives 100% during my play time.

As you can tell I am a fan and would recommend her to anyone who wants more than a "thrash for cash' session.

5* from me

Anonymous
May 2013

Mistress Jane is the first Mistress I have seen and I have now seen her five times!

She is extremely professional and approachable, after my first visit she has stretched my limits and experiences over the following visits, whilst ensuring you always feel in safe hands .

She is stunningly attractive and commanding, who has a true understanding of a submissive's mind, who has lead me to experiences I had only previously ever dreamed off .

I am normally still buzzing the following day from the session.
alec
Ps You have no idea how much discomfort can be caused by two fingers :)

 alec
May 2013

My third visit to Mistress Jane and Mistress Claudia....ooooh what a lovely time..... I was taken to such immense pleasure.... Both of them are so professional and know what was in my mind.... Complete control and domination...I am now truly a Sissy.....Sue......I have graduatd to take bigger ones in my sissy pussy and the way Mistress used and abused me was like being in heaven.

I am back in June and will be filmed on my visit next..... They are the best Double Dommes ...... I just worship both of them. Sissy Sue

 Sissy
June 2013

Mistress Jane was the first mistress I visited, I have taken a few days to let the session sink in, I was nervous and didn't really know what I wanted to get from the session, Mistress Jane was extremely understanding and helpful, at no point did I feel embarrassed or uncomfortable - the entire time was an amazing rush and for me surprisingly sensual and erotic, something I hadn't expected.

It opened my eyes to domination and provided me with new interests and I wish I had booked for much longer, to be in her presence is addictive to put it mildly, I felt completely enslaved to this beautiful goddess with a body to die for and cannot wait to go back again

I recommend Mistress Jane's strap on, even if you are wary or against it, Mistress Jane is really expert at her specialty and will take you to new places, after this experience I truly feel like I am Mistress Jane's slave to be used

 Tom
July 2013

It is always difficult to visit a new mistress, especially after a three year break, but I had an amazing session last night with Mistress Jane. She set my mind at ease straight away as before we the session started we discussed my hard and soft limits and my previous experiences.

The session itself was AMAZING. I was promptly dressed in stockings and panties and taken as the slut that I have dreamed of being. I was then restrained to the gyno table where I experienced the most amazing CBT and it wasnt long before I drifted into subspace - a place that only I have only ever managed to get to once before. While I was zoned out the pain was noticable but so pleasurable, at this point she could of done anything and I wouldnt of objected.

Aside from thankyou, I am lost for words to describe how great she is and I am very much looking forward to our next session. It isn't often you find a Mistress like her and I hope I can be worthy enough to serve her.

Anonymous
January 2017

This is my third visit to the multi-talented Berkshire Dominatrix Mistress Jane. She is both welcoming and professional in all aspects and her premises are second to none and easy to find.I am quite experienced but for personal reasons did not visit a Domme for a few years and when my circumstances changed I searched long and hard. On my first visit to Mistress she put me at ease within minutes and since then I have not looked back and I am enjoying my new found freedom to explore with the wonderful Mistress Jane.I.B

 Ian
February 2017

It had been many years since I had previously visited a Mistress, but I decided it had to be done again and upon investigating the Berkshire area I was extremely fortunate to find the wonderful Mistress Jane, on my doorstep! On my very first visit I was overwhelmed by the sheer beauty and charm of MJ, and in awe of Her very relaxed demeanour which immediately put me at ease. We agreed upon it being a medical session, and with one of the highly invasive procedures involved, which was sounding, I, without further ado, had instantly placed 100% trust in this lovely Lady. It was a mind blowing session, and was the start of what was to become a very regular occurrence with visiting Mistress Jane.Over the years we have explored many different avenues either just together, or when visiting Mistresses or assistants have been involved, and had such an enormous amount of fun, as well as some serious BDSM playing. I cannot speak highly enough of this absolutely wonderful Mistress. She is a lifestyle Mistress, and that is one of many things that makes it so good when having a session with Mistress.Nowadays, I am locked and controlled in chastity by my dearest Mistress, and I consider that to be a great honour, albeit it by mutual agreement. That is not something to undertake lightly, as it involves a dedicated commitment from both sides, but it certainly works so well. Please read Mistress Jane's website carefully, and reflect upon it before you make contact with the Lady. You will certainly relish what happens next!Please always remember what the sage once said: "One is to love and cherish thine Mistress". Believe me.... it definitely works for me!Thank you Mistress....always. R. x

Anonymous
February 2017

A few days ago I went for another CP session with Mistress Jane in Her recently refurbished dungeon (which incidentally had been expertly done by Dungeon Kit of Manchester). It was for purely a CP experience which is something I have grown to appreciate even more as the years pass by. I have found that Mistress Jane who always appears as so cordial and welcoming upon arrival can suddenly become almost a Witch of a Mistress when She is about to commence a punishment session... one of Her many talents which I find so admirable! She will always be very calm as one is lulled into a relaxed state before all Hell is let rip upon one's backside, and other areas that necessitate punishing. Quite often one is invited to select a number of the implements for punishment from the wall racks, before Mistress will make Her choices, and then She will have devised one of many ways to determine the number of strokes by each weapon! It can be frighteningly exciting as you don't necessarily know what's going to be deployed next.This particular session commenced with a quick fire and harsh cold caning which was an explosive introduction. There were an assortment of implements used, including a prolonged thrashing from the heavy Prion Strap which is a beast of a weapon, but I've discovered how one can soon have an enormous affinity for this particular strap. However, once the punishment was over, I realised that Mistress Jane had pressed all of the right buttons in my case, and due to the ferocity of the beating had activated the necessary within my body to make an acquaintance with subspace. It's an incredible feeling!I feel it will soon be necessary to request another CP session....it's become rather addictive in my case, but that's with great thanks to Mistress Jane who has taught me how to enjoy CP under Her guidance and leadership. Thank you so much, Mistress.

Anonymous
May 2017

I've had the pleasure of serving Mistress Jane many times now. She's a caring Mistress who takes the time and trouble to help her subs bring their fantasies to life. Make no mistake though, she's no pushover and you'll never forget who's in charge. As soon as I leave her dungeon I start the countdown until the next time. A first class Dominatrix!

 Peeet
September 2017

I have visited Mistress Jane on several occasions. She is warm, approachable and highly professional.I am a regular user of Dominatrices services and what ever town my business takes me, I do my research and try to seek out the most reputable Dominatrix in that particular area.When in the South I no longer spend time trawling the net for a Mistress as I feel I have found what I am looking for in Mistress Jane of Reading, Berkshire. A very reputable Mistress indeed! Anon

Anonymous