A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Jane www.mistress-jane.co.uk

United Kingdom - Berkshire

Berkshire based attractive English Mistress offering a service for the diserning Gent....I enjoy all aspects of Domination... come and play at my private , Discrete chamber. Im waiting!

Visit Mistress Jane

Mistress Jane Reviews (Post a Review)

February 2013

I have been to see Mistress Jane on four occasions now and each time it gets better if that was possible. I have been punished and submitted to strap on treatment. Last night having been thoroughly dealt with for being late again and having dressed to leave I made a comment about hard caning.

Trousers and underpants down in a second. No messing over the bench. Thirty second later I was truly sorry and could feel the warmth all the way home. Simply the best and I plan to be a regular visitor as she extends my limits.

Thank you.

Anonymous
February 2013

This was my first visit .. And I wish I had not waited so long ..l Mistress Jane is just Gorgeous and amazing .. I was made to feel so comfortable and had the best 2 hours of my time.... She is so professional and knows exactly what I wanted .... I am already going back to her in less than a month...l just simply my good luck that I went to her.... Would recommend any one wanting to go and meet a Mistress for a session .. Then it should be Mistress Jane...Xxx. Shail

 Shailendra
February 2013

Mistress Jane ... Was the first Mistress I ever visited and I was not disappointed. She is very professional and made me very comfortable and at ease immediately. The verbal and physical actions were amazing and made me think why I hadn't been with her earlier... I am visiting her again end Feb and look forward to another amazing session.

She knows what one wants immediately and hence ...... Gives a perfect session

Anonymous
February 2013

Today 27 Feb was my second time within a month with Mistress Jane.... And I was not disappointed .... I was wearing a lovely piece of lingerie ... Which impressed the Mistress .... And set the tone... It was a 2 hour intense session... Which was amazing and out of the world...mi have graduated to a bigger strapon .... Purely due to the expert handling of Mistress Jane.. She took me to another world of enjoyment..... Just beyond my imagination.... She is the Mistress and I would recommend her to any one anytime..... I am looking forward to the next visit.... And graduate to even bigger strapon. Thank you ... The Best Mistressnin the world..... I have a new name from her sissy sue ...... And it is a privilege to be her sissy........shail

Anonymous
February 2013

I have visited Mistress Jane three times. Excellent service, friendly and welcoming, well equiped and at £90 for an hours unhurried session....worth every penny.

Anonymous
March 2013

Mistress Jane greeted me with a warm welcoming smile. I was pleasantly suprised as she is far more attractive in the flesh. She asked me to take a seat while we discussed my likes and dislikes and any health issues I might have. The Dungeon was very well equiped, tastefully decorated, tidy and very clean.
I came for CP, cbt with a touch of NT. I was not dissapointed with my treatment. I came away with a nice warm glow and my backside tingled all the way home and into the evening. The session was unhurried and even ran over time by 12 minuets by the time I was dresses and ready to leave I had been with the Mistress for 1 1/2 hours. Not bad for £90. To sum up, a small but well equipped Dungeon. Initially the price was a bit off putting as you get what you pay for, I was thoroughlly satisfied and will be visiting Mistress Jane next time I'm in the area. Definitely recommend Bob x

Anonymous
March 2013

I am writing this again ... Two visits to Mistress Jane one a double domme with Mistress C.... And I am gasping for more every day ... She gave me my sissy name and I am now looking forward to be collared on my next vist....Mistress Jane is just absolutely the best ...... And I am a lucky sissy to be under her guidance.... Virign anal boy now is a good sissy boy ..... Rgds

 Sissy
March 2013

Last Saturday i found myself at a loose end. Twiddling my thumbs I started getting that itch that only a Mistress can scratch. I tried afew numbers and finally got through to Mistress Jane. Bright and bubbly she told me that she was doing a day of Double Domme sessions with her friend Mistress.C. There were limited apoints available so I took the 4pm slot. In beautifull surrounding with two stunning Mistresses I was in ecstasy. Great time, highly recommend.

Bob x

 bobby
April 2013

I have been to visit Mistress Jane on several occasions and the experience has always been memorable. Mistress Jane is a very good domme, with real empathy for her clients, and I find myself totally immersed in her role play situations. Her physical presence is very effective and she is one of the few Mistresses who project authentic sexual power over men.

She has an affinity with crossdressers and is very adept at making you feel that you are 'what you are wearing' (panties heels and stockings).

Mistress Jane indulges me in my fantasies and extends them into another place with her imagination and experience. She has always been friendly and respectful to me, before and after the sessions, but gives 100% during my play time.

As you can tell I am a fan and would recommend her to anyone who wants more than a "thrash for cash' session.

5* from me

Anonymous
May 2013

Mistress Jane is the first Mistress I have seen and I have now seen her five times!

She is extremely professional and approachable, after my first visit she has stretched my limits and experiences over the following visits, whilst ensuring you always feel in safe hands .

She is stunningly attractive and commanding, who has a true understanding of a submissive's mind, who has lead me to experiences I had only previously ever dreamed off .

I am normally still buzzing the following day from the session.
alec
Ps You have no idea how much discomfort can be caused by two fingers :)

 alec
May 2013

My third visit to Mistress Jane and Mistress Claudia....ooooh what a lovely time..... I was taken to such immense pleasure.... Both of them are so professional and know what was in my mind.... Complete control and domination...I am now truly a Sissy.....Sue......I have graduatd to take bigger ones in my sissy pussy and the way Mistress used and abused me was like being in heaven.

I am back in June and will be filmed on my visit next..... They are the best Double Dommes ...... I just worship both of them. Sissy Sue

 Sissy
June 2013

Mistress Jane was the first mistress I visited, I have taken a few days to let the session sink in, I was nervous and didn't really know what I wanted to get from the session, Mistress Jane was extremely understanding and helpful, at no point did I feel embarrassed or uncomfortable - the entire time was an amazing rush and for me surprisingly sensual and erotic, something I hadn't expected.

It opened my eyes to domination and provided me with new interests and I wish I had booked for much longer, to be in her presence is addictive to put it mildly, I felt completely enslaved to this beautiful goddess with a body to die for and cannot wait to go back again

I recommend Mistress Jane's strap on, even if you are wary or against it, Mistress Jane is really expert at her specialty and will take you to new places, after this experience I truly feel like I am Mistress Jane's slave to be used

 Tom
July 2013

It is always difficult to visit a new mistress, especially after a three year break, but I had an amazing session last night with Mistress Jane. She set my mind at ease straight away as before we the session started we discussed my hard and soft limits and my previous experiences.

The session itself was AMAZING. I was promptly dressed in stockings and panties and taken as the slut that I have dreamed of being. I was then restrained to the gyno table where I experienced the most amazing CBT and it wasnt long before I drifted into subspace - a place that only I have only ever managed to get to once before. While I was zoned out the pain was noticable but so pleasurable, at this point she could of done anything and I wouldnt of objected.

Aside from thankyou, I am lost for words to describe how great she is and I am very much looking forward to our next session. It isn't often you find a Mistress like her and I hope I can be worthy enough to serve her.

Anonymous