A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Helen Ryder www.mistress-helen-ryder.co.uk

United Kingdom - West Sussex

Welcome to the page of Mistress Helen Ryder of West Sussex. I have my own special play room and sissy boudoir which is well equipped for domestic scenarios and in my FAQ's on my website you will find a list of the activities that I enjoy.

I am situated approximately 1.5 miles from the A23 exit Burgess Hill in the south of England bordering East Sussex with Brighton and Hove to the East, Hampshire to the west and Surrey to the north.  If coming by taxi I知 just 5 minutes from Burgess Hill train station, thirty five minutes from Gatwick Airport, and under one hour from London Victoria via fast train.

I regularly update my website blog page with new photographs, salacious stories, general news and on occasions the homework tasks I have set my regular slaves/submissive to write about their sessions (if they wish to share them with you the reader)

Visit Mistress Helen Ryder

Mistress Helen Ryder Reviews (Post a Review)

October 2015

I came searching for a Mistress to indulge my passion for BDSM late in life as I was lucky enough to have been in two long term relationships which more or less fulfilled my desires without being brilliant. After the last ended it has taken me some while to realise that I would get what I wanted much better from a pro domme. After a couple of disastrous meetings with dommes not interested in me other than as a cash cow I broadened my search and came across Mistress Helen. From the very first phone call she instilled trust. Totally at ease from the phone and email contacts and having paid the sensible deposit I arrived at her door certainly apprehensive but not feeling anyway in danger.
Immediately sat down for a soft drink I was put completely relaxed and discussed where were going with the session. It is not easy to state precisely what one wants but luckily as the session developed Mistress Helen managed to instinctively know what I wanted and there was no danger of having to top from the bottom. I got exactly what I wanted from the session and loads more besides.
I am now delighted that I can regularly beat a path to her door. We try new things and excell at the old things. She is an expert with canes and many other orthodox and surprising instruements so if that is what you like you will not be disappointed, but she is multitalented with many other kinks, some I have tried and loved and some are not for me, but nothing ventured.
She has made me a very happy old man.

 Rodda
January 2016

My second visit to Mistress Helen Ryder. For full cross dressing/sissy training this time. Well It couldn't of been better. She really is good at this. She really try's her best to help you feel comfortable and enjoy your fantasy. A nice discrete place to visit, Very clean too. I am looking forward to next time.

 Jenny
February 2016

What can I say? Mistress Helen Ryder inspires complete confidence (and total obedience!) Whether you are at the beginning of your journey or already a few steps along, once you have spent time with Mistress Helen, you will find the path to your deepest desires; through honesty and surrender comes liberation. You will always yearn to return, and you will - as will I, as often as I can! Thank you Mistress Helen

 Rick
February 2016

It is some considerable time since I visited a Domme (I have been more into pure CP recently) and even longer since I was feminized. I saw Mistress Helen's website and immediately felt she would be a good Domme for me to restart my journey.

We exchanged emails so that she knew what I was interested in and on the day, having made me very welcome, she transformed me - despite her best efforts, I still looked far from a pretty lady - and we continued into other BDSM activities, all of which I enjoyed.

I had a 2 hour session which was extremely competitively priced. Next time, I plan a longer session, maybe to explore other BDSM activities, but possibly if we both have the time simultaneously, I would like to spend the day as her maid - which we discussed favourably - which I am sure I am going to find a superb experience.

 Robert
February 2016

This was my first visit to any mistress and I'm so glad I picked mistress Helen to introduce me into the world of bdsm.

After exchanging a few emails she suggested the alternate massage which was ideal for a novice like myself.
During the session she understood what my body was telling her and gently introducing me to new sensations and pleasures, which were unbelievable. So good that I will defiantly want to explore more with Mistress Helen

Mistress Helen puts any first time nerves at ease and her alternate massage is a great introduction for those curious first timers.
Highly recommended.

Anonymous
March 2016

As a complete newbie taking his first steps upon this dark and mysterious path, I found the whole experience with Mistress Helen - awesome!

I was immediately put at ease upon arrival and this gentle introduction continued throughout, each time a number of options were given and consent was obtained. Although I was informed that subsequent sessions would not be quite so open to debate...

I was amazed how much was achieved in such a short space of time.

I'm very much looking forward to a return visit when the gentle gloves will be (slightly) removed.

Thank-you Mistress Helen

 Simon
March 2016

I have seen Mistress Helen Ryder regularly in the last 6 months. I started as a complete novice ( and still am) and wanted someone I could trust who could test and stretch my boundaries - Mistress Helen ticks all of those boxes and more! I have recently attended my first fetsish party with Mistress Helen and after agreeing fees timings etc a date was put in the diary. What can I say, Mistress Helen was the PERFECT companion for a very eventual evening of general debauchery. Will definitely arrange another date, but in the meantime will visit for our regular sessions of boundary testing! Can't recommend enough for anyone who is just starting out on this journey.

 Robo
April 2016

I am new to all this, was a little on the wary side, not sure what to expect, but I need not have worried with Mistress Helen.

She put me at my ease very quickly, and had a very good introductory chat. All my questions answered. I was drawn to her website because of its clarity and good clear communication, and she was as great a communicator and listener in person.

I only sent one email with a sketch of some ideas that were important to me and what I like. Her imagination did the rest, and she just blew me away with what she had in store for me. She could be a Holywood actress or director.

I wanted to find out through roleplay what it was like to incur the wrath of a wronged woman, and for the duration of that roleplay I certainly found out.

Safe, sane and consensual was the advert, and that certainly was what I got. The importance of a safe word came out in an unexpected way. I had a slight cough because something had gone down the wrong way, and she was alert to it straight away and immediately took action, even before I got the safe word out.

Outside of the roleplay, an intelligent, approachable person to talk to.

A fantastic lady. I will be returning.

 Ed
April 2016

What a fantastic session, Mistress Helen is really easy to connect with and she is exceptionally intuitive. After a brief conversation she knew exactly where to take me, right to the edge and then beyond to another level. What an experience..........only those who have travelled such a journey could begin to understand.

A truly exceptional Mistress.

R

 Rich
April 2016

I've seen Mistress Helen twice now and am already planning my 3rd and 4th visits.

She is exceptional at what she does. I feel lucky to have found someone who is capable of judging tone, pace - well all of it really, so well.

I have twice tried new things - last time it was needles. That was something I never thought I'd do - but there's something about Mistress Helen that makes you go that extra mile.

She is terrific and recommended.

 AX
June 2016

Mistress Helen, wow what can I say - warm friendly and very attractive and definitely goes the extra mile in finding out what you would like in a session and then delivering everything requested and more. This lady makes you feel very comfortable and takes a genuine interest in making your fantasies a reality. A true professional and a pleasure to serve, highly recommended.

 peter
June 2016

Today was my third visit. I'd mangled my book date/day of the week but Mistress Helen was very good about me swapping it late in the day. My mistake entirely. We tried new things again. I won't go into detail, but I came away bruised with barely a hole in my body uninvaded (and that includes my ear!).Thank you.

 AX
July 2016

I regularly see Mistress Helen, I started this journey into the unknown as a newbie wih the express desire of being taken out of my comfort zone, slowly. Mistress Helen has showed me my "darker side", and continues to make me experience feelings and emotions which quite frankly I did not think I knew I had in me. Every session is a journey into highly charged experiences. Mistress Helen is a natural, she genuinely enjoys what she does and clearly gets pleasure in being in control and guiding me through a maze of pleasure and sensations. This is far far better than sex, Mistress Helen has a natural ability to tease and titilate which, for me, always culminates in a shuddering orgasm. Mistress Helen takes time every session to ascertain how far she can take me into my darker side and each time respects my limits - She has the ability to get deep into your mind and at the same time makes you feel incredibly horny. Mistress Helen, without doubt has changed my views regarding this scene, everyone has a darker side, some people like me need it teasing out and she is the perfect conduit to make me go just a little bit further into the journey with each session..Can't wait until the next time Mistress Helenx

 Robo
September 2016

I am new to the BDSM scene and wanted to find someone to lead me into the world. All I can say is WOW. Mistress Helen gave me something to remember and I am already penciled in for a second appointment. Her surroundings are lovely and clean, she is most charming and has a body to die for. She was very accommodating of my needs and reassured me as well as very relaxing, so I am now induced into the world, and like it. Cant wait for my next time, and what a beautiful lady to show me.

Anonymous
September 2016

I will get to my review in just a tick but first a little advice toother newcomers just like me.Time is a precious commodity and no one is exempt from this law of theuniverse. Please, Please, Please, read Mistress Helens excellent websitethoroughly would be my first piece of advice and if you want to findthat extra special gift to please her beyond words save her time byfollowing the instructions to the letter and that way before you know ityou will be standing at her door being greeted by a very warm smilingand impecably dressed young Lady just as I was at the end of August thisyear.It was my very first appointment and I asked if I could try a roleplaytype of first session or massage with a twist as an icebreaker, I hadwritten my two emails, taken the first two phone calls and the holdingdeposit was paid as instructed. I walked up to the front door which wasopened at the stroke of 10:30 and I was welcomed inside. We sat down inthe spotless lounge for a brief chat and the balance was forwarded.After a little water I was invited to go upstairs to the playroom whichwas second door from the left at the top of the stairs and MistressHelen would follow along in just a minute. At the top of the stairs thedoor to one of the bedrooms was ajar and it was totaly impossible not tosee the undies drawer was open with its rich contents beconing me like ahuge magnet to go and have a look.Suddenly I was asked in quite a firm voice right behind me what was Idoing and what would my parents have said that I was caught rummagingthrough Aunties lingerie drawer?I started stuttering, very red faced and felt quite ashamed as I lookeddown on those stocking seams and gorgeous court shoes as I was lead intothe room I should have gone directly to in the first place. How did Inot hear those shoes, can Mistress Helen read thoughts. Regardless I wasthen ordered to strip off and our session began. Just imagine my veryfirst session, I was trembling with exitment and it felt literalybreathtaking, not much point in saying what happened because I wouldguess your session will be unique to you too.The time evaporated before my very eyes or rather inside that tightleather mask so it was fun, so very great fun, but time to wind down andtalk about our session was welcome, superlatives are not enough todescribe that electric experience and I just had to have a followupsession a few days later. The play room was very well equiped andspotless like the rest of the house.The follow up session was when my altar ego came into play afterMistress Helen had applied the perfect makeup and had instructed me tobring a few of my girlie clothes with me, that can perhaps be the startof a follow up review when I can find a few suitable additional photos.Mistress Helen has that unique quality to help special girls like meshine, few if any others can do just that.Others before me have experienced similar and it is evident that this isa warm person that actualy cares, my first and second sessions werepretty much by thought reading it could seem and we tried lots ofdifferent sensations and pushed some boundries without any need to use asafe word. I was left wanting more which is as it should be.A liberated Carla

Anonymous
September 2016

Another visit to Mistress Helen after some time off. I asked for more of a masochist session than a submission one and that's exactly what I got. We had a very chatty, fun session, albeit painful for me! Two hours flew by, but the bruises on my arse and balls are a firm reminder that it really did happen. Always a pleasure, and always recommended.

 AX
October 2016

There's always a sense of trepidation when dialling that number for the first time….the pulse quickens, your finger hovers over the little green button - to press or not to press, and how will the voice on the other end respond to that long and close-held fetish?With Miss R I needn't have worried; friendly and understanding from the start, I soon had an appointment fixed up and the next day was welcomed into her comfortable (and discreet) premises.I guess those of us with a particular kink often have a particular image of how this should be indulged; Helen had listened to and grasped exactly what it was I was seeking and as the strict (and very sexy!) next-door-neighbour soon had me over her knee in the traditional fashion for a dose of her very capable hand and various other toys…I should add that I'm not submissive, just a spankophile who occasionally needs the release into that amazing headspace that a good spanking can bring but without any sort of degradation. Helen pitched this perfectly, form her attire to her manner and the devilish little laugh that sometimes escapes when she gets into her stride…. a true professional who clearly enjoys her work!Most of all my session was a lot of fun, having stepped into the world of fantasy for an hour in the company of someone I can trust to help me explore some of those darker little desires….

 A
December 2016

Mistress Helen Ryder gave me one of the most sensational experiences of my life. A complete pro when it comes to how to Dominate a man, it didn't take long before I was putty in her hands. She hosts a warm, clean and very well equipped comfortable dungeon and takes to time to get to know her victims. I appreciated the little touches she made to our session based on the discussion we had beforehand. I've only had one session with Mistress Helen Ryder (something I hope to change) but during that session we broke more ground and she made me feel more comfortable than any other Mistress I've visited. Thank You Mistress, I cannot tell you enough how much I needed that session in my life! x

 Luke
January 2017

After a long break without a visit, I saw Mistress Helen again this morning. One hour of ball pain, delivered expertly. Wish I'd discovered her twenty years ago. The scene is littered with time-wasters on both sides of the table. But this is a lady who really loves what she's doing and does it well. I'd never hesitate to return. AxC

 AX
July 2017

I'm a newbie to the BDSM scene, but I decided to see Ms Ryder as an introduction to the scene. Right from first contact, I found prompt polite email comms and scheduled phone call to talk over my role play. I paid the £30 deposit for the session and balance on meet day. I wanted time in Ms Ryder's medical room and dungeon whilst she acted as my kinky nurse. Ms Ryder got into her strict nurse role very easily. I enjoyed an intimate anal exam in medical room. I enjoyed strap on fun with extensive CP whilst tied to bondage bench in the dungeon. Finally, a gorgeous sensual massage with mind blowing happy ending by electric gizmo!! Initially, I was very nervous as this was my 1st real play with a Mistress but within minutes I'd relaxed as Ms Ryder really tuned into my fantasy and acknowledged my concerns. Ms Ryder really got into role. It was such an intense and sensual time I found I'd left my worries behind and also got into role. A truly brilliant and amazing time for me. I'm already planning another play time!! Thank you Ms Ryder!!

Anonymous
September 2017

I'm only just starting out on the BDSM scene, but I've been seeing Mistress Helen regularly this summer. On this occasion, (18/9/17) I attended my first Double Dom session with Mistress Helen and Mistress Kitty Bliss who isn't on this site at Mistress Helen's home in Burgess Hill. Over the summer, I've been enjoying CP with Mistress Helen playing role play as school nurse through to headmistress. She has great rapport with me and ability to recall aspects of my sessions from one to the other.It makes my sessions with her become vibrant, alive and above all safe.Returning to the double Dom, I'd been an increasingly disruptive and insolent 6th former and had to report to see the headmistress and her deputy. On arrival, they were both dressed in formal attire and were prim in demeanour. She challenged me over my misdemeanours including my talk to other boys that CP doesn't work and is futile. It was clear whilst I was in their waiting room that they demanded respect and deference. I admitted the charges and allegations and addressed Mistress Helen as Helen!! Mistress Helen looking at me in a disapproving manner over the top of her glasses is an especially dominant tool!! Mistress Kitty was shocked at my insolence and arrogance in their presence.Mistress Helen started to undo my shirt buttons telling me to strip naked to see if CP really is futile. When I was naked, they ordered me to put on a pair of pink panties and kneel in front of them. I was being insolent again to them telling them CP was for their benefit and they rule by fear, not consent!! They told me they're in charge and the next hour would prove it! I was ordered to bend over the school desk in the waiting room/study whilst wearing the pink panties. Miss Kitty warmed up my backside with ample strikes from her glittering star crop on top of panties. Next It was Mistress Helen's turn with her junior cane on my bare backside. Whilst receiving this CP, I put to her that I reckoned she's got a soft spot for me and this didn't seem at all like punishment!! Miss Kitty appeared exasperated saying this 'he shouldn't have said that'!! Mistress Helen took me gently by my ear telling me to collect my clothes and go upstairs to the punishment room. She said to 'bend over the bench when you get there'.I did so. Mistress Kitty got there first telling me I was really in trouble. She bound my legs and the belt over my back on the bench. They both fastened the wrist restraints to the bench. Mistress Helen struck my backside forcefully with the tawse asking if I was getting the message. I sure was!! Next was Miss Kitty. She opened her cylinder case containing menacing canes and implements. She drew out a heavy long wooden spoon striking my backside very forcefully 12 times I think! Over the next 30 minutes, they took turns to administer Increasingly forceful but safe and consensual CP. with a variety of canes affording me different effects with impact and sting. As a break from CP, they tried a variety of strap on's with me too. Again, I was being insolent with them reminding them the whole event was for their benefits!! The more lip gave them, the more they gave me!! Finally, I was untied from the bench and told to lie on the bed to come down from the CP and receive a massage. Again, I was being insolent to them. Mistress Helen told me to lie face down on the bed. Again, I received another 12 heavy rapid cane strikes from each of them!! Much of the time, we were all laughing at the fun roles and the antics we were getting into. I had a relaxing and refreshing shower after the sessionfollowed by a nice chat with a tea about the BDSM scene and life, etc. It was the hardest caning, I'd received but also the greatest fun I've known in years too! Yes it's pure escapism and I've already signed up for another double Dom and am a regular client with Mistress Helen. Thank you! Xx

Anonymous
December 2017

I have found Mistress Helen Ryder to be a fantastic dominatrix and will certainly want to visit her again. By email and phone call she makes sure she knows exactly what you are looking for. On my arrival, she was lovely and easy to talk with, but once in her playroom her natural authority took over and she became like a very strict schoolmistress. I can say that Mistress Helen has a talent for verbal domination and humiliation. She soon had me strip naked and compelled me to get down on the floor to lick her shoes clean. Mistress Helen is beautifully voluptuous and both alluring and intimidating in her fetish outfits. As I had consented to before the visit, I was bound, gagged and given hard discipline with straps, tawses and canes, with no option of mercy or escape, safe, sane and consensual within boundaries agreed. My bottom was sore and red for a couple of days. Next, I was strapped in a strict hog-tie position on the floor and the Mistress made me kiss her feet. Knowing my need to be humiliated, she then made me masturbate in front of her and lick my spunk off the floor. And I liked it. Perfect.

Anonymous