A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress E www.evesfallenangels.com

United States - Tennessee

Sophistication in BDSM Meet the South's premiere true domina with 20 years professional experience.  Her beauty is awe inspiring and to be in her presence is a gift.  Mistress E keeps long term pets under ownership and offers both remote and in person training sessions at her fully equipped and private playspace in Nashville, Tennessee.  

Whether you are a newcomer or a seasoned slave, Mistress E will push you far past any limitations you may think you have in a unique and safe environment.  Discretion and privacy are of utmost importance to Mistress E and her pets enjoy a judgment free space in which to explore true submission.

Mistress E is a strict yet benevolent Mistress at whose feet you will burn to fall.  Contact your Mistress today and tell her how you will serve her!

Visit Mistress E

Mistress E Reviews (Post a Review)

August 2017

Wow!!! Where do I start with sharing my incredible journey to-date with Mistress E?! I suppose the beginning would be the best place to start. I messaged her because of some info a friend of mine in Florida gave me. I had absolutely zero knowledge of a Mistress/pet relationship. In the past I have heard of people being in them but never asked questions - so I had some uneasiness messaging someone I've never met. We set a time and place. Upon meeting - She IMMEDIATELY put me at ease with a kind smile and beautiful discerning eyes. She asked about my fantasies, my expectations, and why I had messaged her. Being a new guy to the world of Dom/Sub I had a hard time totally articulating some of these things; however, she has a way to pierce straight to the need. I've now been seeing her about three months regularly. Our sessions are never the same. I've learned and experienced something new with every single session. I have quickly been corrected when I say or do something that dissatisfied her; yet she is so generous with the rewards she gives it makes everything worthwhile. One session I displeased Mistress E because I was not a good pet, but she was so kind and understanding. She explained exactly why she was unhappy with me, and I was so appreciative of her benevolence towards me that I told myself I never wanted to displease her again.In all sincerity her capacity as a mistress is amazing. She is smart, kind, funny, and absolutely beautiful. I learn something every time I visit. She listens to your wants and needs; then pushes you past what you had even thought about. I thoroughly enjoy my time with her. Hands-down the best part is when you catch her captivating smile and you know you've made her happy.

 Dane
August 2017

Lets just say she has me in chastity 24/7 and I now totally belong to her!! I believe this is going to be a long term arrangement or at least I will be working very hard to service her in order to make her happy. As of now some of my duties are cleaning, vacuuming, toilets and showering. I am sure she has many more in store for me.

Anonymous
September 2017

I contacted Mistress E and we spoke briefly on the phone about arrangements. Upon meeting I was immediately put at ease after many years of trying to find acceptance and understanding with cross-dressing and mommy play. She gently patted her hand to sit next to the bed, I immediately bonded with this gorgeous mistress. Her body is amazing and her brain even more so. I was instructed to have my panties and stockings out for her and she dresses me and the feeling of love acceptance and excitement was so overwhelming I almost passed out. Shaking she put me at ease and guided me to the mirror to look at her new Princess. Mistress E is amazing genuinely compassionate and wants to help people understand their feelings. I have always yearned for a stern loving mother and finally found her.

Anonymous
October 2017

Well to say Mistress E was one of the best ever, would be an understatement. It was my first time with her and from the moment we met, her beauty and demeanor and the way she made me feel so comfortable as we talked was just so overwhelming. With all this though, her strictness was always prevalent and she soon let me know what was expected of me in the way I spoke to her and acted. My session with Mistress was incredible and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to be dominated by such a beautiful yet strict Domme. I will be returning as soon as possible, thank you, Mistress.

Anonymous
October 2017

Mistress E is amazing! She is strict, confident and caring. The Mistress made feel at ease from the moment we met. She is incredibly beautiful and takes her business seriously. Mistress E gets to know you and asks what you are looking for, then pushes you beyond that. You want to make her happy, you want to see her smile. When you do, you feel like the luckiest person in the world. Go see Mistress E you will be glad that you did!!I know I am.

 Michael
October 2017

This was the greatest experience I have ever had with a professional dom. She was very easy going and wonderful to talk to. She also is hands down, the most beautiful girl I have been around. I wish I lived in Nashville so I could serve her weekly. I am going to make sure to come back as much as possible just to continue on with her experience. Every second of my time with her was worth while, from her dressing me up like a little sissy, to us laying together and chatting for the last five minutes. I already miss her. I think she put some sort of spell on me, because since seeing her a couple days ago, she is all I can think about. 100% recommend.

 Chris
November 2017

It is an honor to be Mistress E’s pet, everyone who gets to meet her should keep that in mind and treat her at his best behavior. She is a very passionate and professional lady, she listens to your needs and probably will work with you on any of your desires and fantasies. When she has me sit next to her it does put me to ease and I can talk to her about just anything, like a friend, have small talk and be hypnotized by her stunning beauty, gorgeous eyes and well spoken voice. I’ve been there now a few times and it has been a great experience ever since the first time. We already have a kind of staple program going and she has spiced it up every time just some more to introduce me to something new and to push me a little more over the edge, out of the comfort zone. I’m not a regular of hers, I guess, and I’m not a hobbyist of a lot of Mistresses either, I still can count them on my hands, but I can easily say that she has been the best for me. Thank you again Mistress E, your DC Pet

Anonymous
November 2017

She is amazing by definition, i was extremely nervous at first but once i met here and talked she immediately put me as ease, she’s very beautiful with an amazing body. I highly recommend her to anyone thats looking to have a good session.

 Sal
November 2017

I have never done anything like this before and Mistress E was very loving, caring and very gentle and understanding in caring for me in this journey I have embarked upon.I hope that our journey is a very long one, I can't imagine doing this with ANYONE else. I am very timid and hesitant in everything I do but, Mistress E seems to get me to relax and enjoy the journey If you have been thinking of doing something please do not hesitate and give her a try. I promise you will NOT regret it.But wonder why you didn't do it sooner with her as I have said to myself.-Pantyhose Slut

 Wil
December 2017

I have been searching for a new Mistress to serve for the past 3 years. I was looking to serve someone that was experienced, knowledgeable, professional, classy, beautiful, trustworthy and discreet. I have found that not only Mistress E meets each of those traits and qualities but she exceeds them. Since I have meet Mistress E, I am absolutely blown away that I have earned the opportunity to serve a real World Class Mistress. I truly feel that this is a lifetime opportunity to serve Mistress E. I am humbly grateful to be her pet. JE

 Joe
December 2017

After talking to Mistress E my last time in Nashville, i finally had the chance to start my training with Her this week. After She set an appointment time to meet in public, i made sure i was on time, and She met me dressed in a stunning outfit that complemented Her beauty perfectly. With her classically beautiful features, and build, her pictures show the stern Dom side well, but they have not captured how exquisitely radiantly Her smile lights up in person! i can not think of anything i would not do to receive the honor of that smile. With Her looks, amazing body, and the force of Her personality, She is truly a Beautiful Person.i was very nervous to be meeting Her, being fairly inexperienced as a sub., but She is extremely easy to relax with. She allowed me to accompany Her to Her place, offered me something to drink, and asked a few questions about interests. She then took complete control and began to show me what She expected of me as a new pet.my first session with Her was the most amazing experience i have had with a Mistress so far, and the realization that i will be learning to serve Her even better as one of Her new pets is extremely exciting.i have nothing but positive things to say, and would recommend to anyone to visit Mistress E. If it turns out to not be what you are looking for, meeting her is worth the effort at the least. you will not regret it.the dane

Anonymous