A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Envy www.submittomistress.co.uk

United Kingdom - London - Somerset

Incredibly tall, natural blonde, stunning English Dominatrix. The Mistress Envy, the ultimate fantasy. Unbelievably gorgeous yet sadistically cruel. A real temptress. With a figure made for facesitting with my defined calfs small waist and a rear to make any man weak at the knees.

A well educated eloquent femdom. I enjoy getting inside your head, having you tend to my every whim. Watching you squirm and flinch. 

Come be interrogated or experience some electro torture. I have a penchant for ball abuse with a nasty flick and a swift kick. 

My foreboding presence will have you begging for mercy. Why not make yourself useful and come polish my latex collection or worship my pleaser boots and heels. 

I work in only the finest and cleanest studios in Somerset, Devon, Bristol and London.i also offer chastity and Skype play. 

I Can and will literally take your breath away and bring you to edge over and over again... Are you worthy of release? 

Visit Mistress Envy

Mistress Envy Reviews (Post a Review)

March 2017

I sessioned with Mistress Envy back in January at the wonderful Studio Onyx near Taunton.Mistress was punctual, very welcoming and immediately made me feel at ease despite this being my first ever session with a professional Dominatrix.I am very much looking forward to seeing her again and exploring my submissive nature which she is teasing from within.

Anonymous
March 2017

Just last night I attended a CFnm event that was hosted and organised by the utterly beautiful Mistress Envy, and so commend her for staging an excellent evening, of which I'm now eagerly awaiting notification to the next!I had not until last night been privileged to be in Mistress Envy's company, but can assure all of you that she is so very beautiful, and very deserving of much adoration and worship!Her character exudes a warm beautiful charm, but her eloquent spoken tones of command had me weak at the knees, even when kneeling on them!!From the moment I saw and heard Mistress Envy speak, I was captivated by her crisp but firm voice, her beautiful long hair, wickedly sparkling eyes, her full and shapely body..... So I hope I'm making myself clear, that Mistress Envy is a Mistress you'll feel compelled to serve, adore and worship, as she is so very desirable and deserving! My mere words cannot do justice enough, but hope I have described that Mistress Envy is a most desirably beautiful Lady of command, poise, nature and character who will undoubtedly please all be it in her delightfully painful way!! Recommendation Written by GaryChaste, Fet Life

Anonymous
March 2017

I too was fortunate enough to attend the February CFnm evening at the studio Onyx under the wonderful guidance of the new house Mistress Envy. It was a really great fun evening. A relaxed atmosphere with plenty of time for games and play, made more so by Mistress Envy's calm but yet stern manner. Mistress Envy was beautifully dressed, and her wonderful tall and elegant figure could not hide her mesmerising face as she teased and punished with sheer delight. I was totally encapsulated by her look of enjoyment, as I'm sure where the other lucky nm'ers, and other lovey ladies attending. I have a yearning to kneel before Mistress Envy again soon, to submit and suffer for her enjoyment, and very much look forward to attending this great event again. kit

Anonymous
March 2017

I meet Mistress Envy at a CFnm event at Taunton and I cannot speak too highly of her. She is a stunning beautiful Mistress and very tall.I was fairly new to the scene but she made me feel at home and relaxed BUT pushed me to my limits before I was allowed to receive the honour of worshipping her wonderful thigh high heel boots.I would recommend Mistress Envy to everyoneThank you Timmy John

 Timmy
March 2017

Well where to begin, Mistress Envy is without doubt a nylon fetishists dream come true, drop dead Gorgeous, tall long nylon legs that go on for ever, immaculately dressed and extremely friendly. Made me feel at ease straight away though we had previously conversed for some time, this is also refreshing, to meet one so Dominant and yet willing to listen and explore with her submissive. I am only at the beginning off this exciting journey into the fetish world and I couldn't have chosen a more perfect Mistress to guide me through the many delights that awaits me.It was my true pleasure to spend time in her company, under feet and most dreamy was my face being used as her seat, if heaven truly exists I believe I may have found a little of it on earth with Mistress Envy.

 Her
March 2017

My first experience of submission with Mistress Envy was unforgettable. She is commandingly tall and extremely attractive, intimidating but approachable, like the teacher you had a crush on at school but in the body of a goddess! She calmly took me well beyond anything I had experienced before and I liked it. Recommended 11/10.

Anonymous
April 2017

I was lucky enough to serve Mistress Envy on a Sunday in February at Studio Onyx and it really was a fantastic experience. She was friendly and welcoming, helping to put me at my ease when discussing what I hoped to get from the session and discussing my limits. Very beautiful and with a warm voice which sounds so kind and concerned as she's applying various delicious tortures to your body, she ran the best session I have ever had with a domme. Mistress Envy set up two predicaments for me, helped me take my first steps into exploring anal play and ripped edge after edge from me as I begged in desperation for the release of orgasm that I was unworthy to receive and was denied so expertly by her hand. Added to the excellent facilities she uses, genuinely kind aftercare she gave and her eventual gracious permission for me to orgasm once I had returned home, I cannot wait until I am able to serve her again in the near future.Oh, and my nipples still ached beautifully two days later.

 James
May 2017

It was towards the end of a CFmn party and I was sat with a lady. Mistress Envy walked past, I hadn't been able to take my eyes off this beautiful goddess all night. I complemented Mistress on the very long crop she was brandishing. That's was when I saw her change from the warm inviting host at a click of heel she quickly turned and ordered me upstairs to the play space. Thoughts raced through my mind 'Was this really happening did this beautiful goddess want to play with me or punish me' , have I annoyed her during the evening? What was I in for now and going to head home black and blue, her sudden switch to complete dominance was such a turn on, I felt completely compelled to serve her in anyway I could. Then, I blurted out 'what have I just said' , 'you know now get moving' I was told.In the play area I was commanded to grab the rail above me in the whipping area. I was warmed up with a bit of flogging, then it came crack the crop stung it was my first time with a riding whip. This continued each stroke get harder till I squirmed and almost said my safe word. How do you feel? Mistress asked, 'like a naughty horse' there goes my gob again! This raised a laugh then she continued and I couldn't help myself, but make some horse noises others at the party began to giggle. However, my joviality was short lived as, Mistress Envy informed me I was now a bloody horse. Mistress then turned to speak to other guests and I turned my head, the perfect host, was instantly full on dominating again snapping at me 'you're not going anywhere I haven't finished with you yet!' My cock twitched and grew, pre-cum began to dribble. My mind was full of emotions 'have I done it now? Is she angry with me? No she is getting what she loves to do and I'm her lucky victim'Mistress Envy switched implements to warm me back up again, then out came the whip again hard and accurate, I jumped, squirmed and gasped. 'Hurts doesn't across those thighs. Oh how beautiful the marks are across you body' Mistress informed me, now a canvass for her craft. I turned my head I saw this intense look in her eyes, her skin slightly flushed I was infatuated with her beauty. When Mistress was satisfied she let me go. As much as I was glad the whipping had ended, it was deflating to no longer be the centre of her attention. I hope to see Mistress Envy again soon, what a lady. X

Anonymous
July 2017

i was summoned back to serve the wonderful Mistress Envy at the fabulously equipped chambers of Studio Onyx in Taunton.My instructions arrived at the beginning of the week and i was to purchase lunch for Mistress, before arriving in chastity (which wasn't a problem as i already chastise myself daily in Her honour) and entering through the door.On entering i was to find my 'attire' for the start of the session which was just an isolation hood, my instructions then were to make my way to the playroom, put on the hood and await Mistress' arrival.Well what can i say , the suspense of Her arrival was more than enough to get me excited , well as much as the cage would allow, and then we started.Having visited before, Mistress knew my weak points and quickly exploited them, i was gagged and clamps attached to my nipples, i was already close to heaven, then plugged and strapped to the bench, could it get any better i thought?Mistress then proceeded to amuse Herself with my suffering from many types of electric play, before the first clamps were removed and then clover clamps addedThere was a lot of sensation play with me as Her helpless sub, before i was hooked and unable to move without causing discomfort. There was a brief respite while i was allowed a 'comfort' break, before i was allowed to worship Her boots, however this was difficult due to the fact of still being hooded and gagged, so was simulated to great amusement.i was then back and secured to the bed, chastity now removed, mittens added and secured, feet tied apart and some of the most intense cbt my body has ever recieved, but i did have to ring out once or twice. Mistress had a lot of fun with Her pegs on my genitals and alos removing them, and all the other toys that caused Her so much enjoyment and me so much pain, before replacing the chastity and allowing me to get dressed and leave.During the whole session, i wasn't allowed to see Mistress due to the restrictive nature of the hood, was gagged as well and i can safely say it was the most pleasurable time of submission i have ever had, an experience we are going to surpass on our next meeting.If you are in the south west, you have to visit this wonderful Lady and let Her take you to places that you never thought existed, then you too, like me will be hooked and aching for more.Thank You Mistress Envy, You are truly exceptional paul x

Anonymous