A Review site for Mistresses

Mistress Ann www.mistress-ann.com

United States - Alabama

Mistress Ann:  A True Lifestyle Professional........I’ve recently returned to The United States after almost 3 years of BDSM Domination in Europe. It gave me great pleasure to Dominate the slaves & submissives in Paris, Brussels, Amsterdam, Den Haag and Munich. I've been the topic of several articles in Magazines and Newspapers some with and some without my permission. I also made a BDSM Movie in the famous Doma Studios in Holland. During that time, I also published a collection of my BDSM related poetry. It is currently available for purchase at Amazon. The title of the book is “Relationship Residue”

I have been involved in the BDSM Lifestyle for almost 20 years and a Professional Dominatrix for over a decade. I co-owned a Boston Dungeon, Managed Doma Studio in Den Haag and have My own private Play-space in Birmingham.

BDSM Beginners are especially encouraged to seek entrance into My World. We Lifestylers all began under the tutelage of a Teacher/Mentor. And if not, we should have. Being under the direction and correction of an experienced Dominant is, in my opinion, the ONLY way to fully understand the powerful importance of protocol and the intense pleasures of submission. Dominating slaves/submissives gives Me great personal pleasure. Pleasure is why we all play. We Lifestylers seek subspace/Dommespace: our minds and bodies and souls sharing a perfect union through the pleasures and discipline of Kink!

Areas of Expertise

Foot Worship      Boot Worship      Mummification
CBT    Role Play Scenes      Interrogations
Kidnapping     Breath Play     objectification
Face Sitting     Ball Busting      Smoke Play
Sissy training     Sissy Maid Service     Doll Play
Impact Play     Bullwhip       Ass Worship
Scarf Bondage     Light Robe Bondage     Pet Play
Chastity/key holder     Electrical Play     Ass Training
Putting  you in subspace

Visit Mistress Ann

Mistress Ann Reviews (Post a Review)

July 2014

Mistress Ann was nice professional and on-time. She quickly put me in my place and told me what areas needed improvement. She worked within my limits.

 allen
July 2014

She made me feel at ease. She is very sex and pretty. She is very good. Her pictures doesn't do her justice. I can't wait till next time.

Anonymous
July 2014

I was naturally a little nervous until the second I stood in front of Mistress Ann. She greeted me warmly with an Evil Smile and guided me through my trip through subspace. She's experienced, beautiful, and peerless with her bullwhip. I'm heading back next week for more.

Anonymous
July 2014

Mistress Ann is a very experienced Dominatrix, she has several pieces of BDSM furniture in her space including a St Andrews Cross, Bondage Table, Bondage Sleep Cage, and an awesome retro Dentist Chair. She wields a mighty crop and cane and knows how to encourage you to take more for her. She entertains smoking fetish and is always dressed immaculately. She rocks leather, lace, or latex with style and grace. I've had many experiences since the 80's, Mistress Ann is one of my All Time Favorites.

Anonymous
July 2014

When I contacted Mistress Ann I had never been to a a dominatrix before. I contacted her first by email, had some correspondence , them we spoke over the phone. I basically expressed to her that I was totally vanilla and wanted a taste of a few things involved in BDSM on top of exploring my foot fetish. She was so nice and accommodating! I opted for a 3 hour session and it was so much fun! Mistress Ann really took her time and explained how things work in different scenes, how I was to act while I served her etc. She flogged me, we did a bit of CBT, she put me in her restraint cage type of thing and also her old school dental chair. Lastly she let me worship her beautiful feet! I had a blast and she really made this vanilla newbie feel at ease! I can't wait to go back!!!

Anonymous
July 2014

I cannot say enough about the session I had with Mistress Ann. It was my first time going to see her and the interaction was professional yet non-stressful.
She is breathtaking beautiful, intelligent, takes her time to understand your interests and how they relate to hers and very easy to talk too after the session has ended. Her style is both sadistic and sensual. I had a long drive home after our session. However, the reminiscing of what had just happened over the previous 2 hours made the drive go by very quickly.
You will leave wishing the session had never ended!

 Britney
July 2014

Mistress Ann is an unique personality in bdsm-land. I had the honour to serve her several times during the time she lived in Europe. I don't know if i'll ever meet her again, but i'm sure i'll never forget her. More than the temporary marks she left on my skin with her whips she imprinted marks on my soul.
Mistress Ann is a beautiful woman, from the inside as well as from the outside and a real dominant Mistress. She brought up in me a kind of submissiveness of which i'd never realized it was part of me.
Mistress Ann is very experienced and skilled with the whip; i've never met a Lady who could handle the bullwhip as skilful as she does, but beware, she can handle other instruments as well.
Serving Mistress Ann is like a spiritual experience; for her Domspace and subspace are reciprocal and complementary, so she enjoyed our sessions as much as i did.
She's also a smart, intelligent woman. Not only a bdsm-artist, but also an artist in poetry. I love the way she utters her feelings and emotions in poems.
Anyway she's special and after all submitting to her gave me more self-insight.

sub h from the Netherlands

Anonymous
July 2014

It had been two weeks since my first visit to Mistress Ann and naturally I didn't know what to expect. She asked me if I had other plans and I didn't so she asked if I'd help with another scene and I said sure, thinking she was going to make me dominate someone else. Wrong again, she tied me to a chair and tortured me as I watched another male receive a similar treatment. The only thing I can compare it to is a train wreck, shit was so awful that I couldn't look away.

Anonymous
August 2014

I have visited Mistress Ann several times. She is a delight. She is a lovely domina and very experienced at her business. She made me feel very comfortable - for example not pushing beyond my limits. She has a variety of BDSM furniture and equipment so there is no shortage of the variety of experiences she can provide. She has traveled widely and is a good communicator (see the blog on her website). All my visits have been have been a joy.

Anonymous
August 2014

Wow, where to start? I am a relative newbie to BDSM and had only been to one session with a professional dominatrix, which was good, when I went to Mistress Ann the first time. Good doesn't begin to describe my time with HER - it was terrific! So good that I've already been back for the second time, but definitely not my last!

Mistress Ann is very tough and demanding, yet sensitive to my situation and initial limits. She began by talking to me about our roles, then my wishes and expectations. She has taken a genuine interest in me and helping me learn more about the lifestyle, including the possibility that I may actually be a switch, not just a submissive.

Mistress Ann's extensive training is obvious and makes her a great choice for someone with little or no experience to learn safely in an environment of trust while stretching your limits. She has a well-equipped studio here in Birmingham that provides lots of opportunities for a wide variety of play experiences. If you're looking for a pro Domme or thinking about giving it a try for the first time, I highly recommend her!

Anonymous
August 2014

Mistress ann is a demanding beautiful sadistic dominatrix. Our session included brutal cbt and electrical play both of which she is extremely skilled in. Her ability to place you in your subspace is unparalleled. I highly recommend her and look forward to the next opportunity to serve her!

Anonymous
August 2014

I have visited Mistress Ann several times. What a delight she is. It's fun talking with her. She has a well equipped studio and an array of equipment. She is a beauty and also is well versed in the art of BDSM. She respects one's limits while also pushing one to new experiences. She has traveled widely which gives her a wealth of experience. It's just a lot of fun serving under her.

Anonymous
August 2014

My first time seeking a dominant I chose a great one. She was very sweet and made me feel comfortable. Don't let her pictures fool you. She's way prettier in person. When you say the safe word she immediately backs off. She's incredible. I highly recommend her.

 Will
August 2014

I have been to see Mistress Ann twice now and loved both experiences. I found her to be very knowledgeable, versatile, wicked and funny. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She is well equipped and in a safe, clean location. She is well worth the tribute.

 Johnj
September 2014

Mistress Ann was perfect in treating me, her little Sissy! From the time I arrived and she exchanged my Girly Bracelets and Necklace for leather "Sissy Bracelets" and a cute leather "necklace", Mistress Ann used her power over me and her completely outfitted urban penthouse studio to have me submitting to her every wish.

It all started with the appointment. When she learned that I was a fledgling Sissy, she directed me to dress completely en femme for the trip to her studio. I was not accustomed to venturing out in the daytime in a downtown setting! She immediately gained control over my mind at that point as I worried and anticipated for 2 days. Upon arrival, she had me change into a penoir from her Sissy wardrobe for the "training of Donna", which was most complete in every respect. (I would not be ladylike for me to get into any more details here!)

Needless to say, Mistress Ann is a very caring, strong, beautiful and dominating woman that every Sissy should run to serve!

Anonymous
September 2014

After seeing her ads, decided to visit for some CBT and sissy training. She is a true pro! She expertly tortured my little cock and balls and owned my ass. Should give her a try for sure

Anonymous
September 2014

I always love going to Mistress' studio. She showed me her new toy (a vacuum bed) then put me in it. It was AMAZING, I can't wait for her to do it again!

 Peter
November 2014

Mistress Ann is by far one of the most professional, dynamic, beautiful, fit, intelligent and customer focused Dominatrix's I've ever visited. She brings European experience coupled with southern charm together in a very unique compilation of "OMG". My session was very well taylored to my expectations and desires. All I can think about is my next session with this wonderful person who expertly mixed sensations of the mind and body all into one fablous experience. For any one reading this from curious to newbie or novice to expert, Mistress Ann is simply put. "All that and then some"

Anonymous
February 2015

Met Mistress Ana for the first time yesterday. Simply put a wonderful session with a wonderful Mistress. A beautiful lady, whose pictures do not show her true beauty.

A wonderfully sadistic Mistress with a great sense of humour, but don't be fooled by that, she knows exactly how to make you suffer, but has fun doing it.

Cannot wait to visit Mistress Ana again, only hope that the time does not pass as quickly as it did this time.

Anonymous
February 2015

I had a long (internet) fascination about strong woman in leather. So traveling in AL USA I got the opportunity to visit Mistress Ann. I explained I was a first timer and liked to include a role-play scene: a soldier assigned to a generals wife, walking in on her and getting punished for it. Mistress Ann showed me (read: made me suffer) an introductory to BDSM many of the facets of bdsm: ass play, suffocation, electro, dildo gag, etc. So I got a good feel of things I liked and did not like. All was done as part of the role play, that she did bloody well. She really has the beautiful dominant looks and attitude

Since my first experience was so good and I now have better idea of what parts of BDSM I tend to like, I got the opportunity to meet my mistress and also my mentor into BDSM again. We decided on a session and I explained the items I would like to have included. I also liked to do a role-play again, and requested a scene with an evil step mother mad at her kinky son. Other elements she would keep secret until the play. Well it proved to be a session beyond my wildest imagination. She entered the room with my "catholic school girl sister", Switchblade Jade. Switchblade Jade is a beauty reminding me of “the girl with the dragon tattoo” or “millennium”. My mistress, or should I say dear mother liked to verbally humiliate me, spanked me and had my sister do the same. Mommy worked my behind while I had to use my favorite toy: the dildo gag on my sister. But no thanks from sneaky little sis, she used the spike gloves mother had given her, all to eagerly on my nipples. While I was tied down it was also nice to see mother punishing sister about her piercings. Mistress Ann is really a natural in role play and has a beautiful face, slim body and the big boobs. Really the woman you want to love, but she definitely let you know you are not worthy. But for me as a person trying to discover BDSM it is also important that I can trust the Mistress since as a sub you are handing control to a complete stranger. Although having an evil streak during the play, I do feel I can trust her. Outside the session she is really nice and approachable.

I hope to play and try some new (and old) things with her soon!

A Dutch Sub

Anonymous
April 2015

When I first saw Mistress Ann, my first thoughs were, pictures do not show how truly beautiful She is. She immediately put me at ease and yet, commanded my respect. Her dungeon is designed to make you fully aware, that She is in full and complete control, and your only purpose, is to please Her. Everything I thought I wanted, or needed, Mistress Ann gave, and so much more. There was pure energy in Her dungeon. Energy that required me, her devoted slave, to be on my knees with one thought....how do I ever, please Her...it was less than a week, when I had to see Mistress again...Her power, calls me to Her...Thank You, Mistress Ann..at Your feet, is where I belong

 william
April 2015

I have searched for the right Domme for almost 10 years. That search is OVER! Mistress Ann is the perfect Domme! She is warm and sensual and also very sadistic! From the moment I walked in her dungeon and was stripped of all clothes and masculinity, I was finally at peace I had found the right Domme to service the rest of my life! There is no other Domme in the world better then my Mistress Ann!

 Good
April 2015

I had always saw Mistress Ann's ad.....Her beauty struck me like an anvil. i was too far away to meet. Months went by and the opportunity arose to talk to Her. She put me at ease, and arranged a session. I found it very easy to explain what i sought...to give Her complete control. Her will...Her whim..Her desire...She knew what i wanted, but more importantly, what i needed...i slept better, even though i had a very sore bottom and nipples, than i have slept in years...Thank You Mistress, Your feet are in my dreams, every hour....

 william
June 2015

She is more beautiful than her pictures and has an amazing dungeon. She puts you in your place and stretches your limits.

Anonymous
July 2015

Had seen Mistress Ann previously and wanted to expand my mind and try public humiliation with her, contacted her and she was very accomidating and excited to partake. Met her at her place and discussed expectations while she finished getting ready. She had me strip and put a cock cage on me for while we were out and about to control my hardon. and then jumped in my car and headed to a local mall where the fun began.

I had no clue what was in store for me but it was amazing and mind blowing. We went into Victori Secrets and started shopping for her she was very dominate and made sure everytime she called me a pervert or slave someone was close enough to hear. As I followed her with a bag she held panties and a bra up to me and said this would be cute forvyou sissy as others watched. In the dressing room she had me try things on and open the door for her to see it, at one point she hade me walk up and down outside all of the doors and model for her and the kiss her toes. As I was dressed up kissing her toes I heard a door open as so eone left one of the dressing rooms and saw it all. We then did some more shopping and went to dressing rooms again she had me stand outside of her door in panties and bra as she tried things on, during which time the workers walked by and giggled at me. I then helped her zip up her dress and put her shoes back on and we checked out. She then had me go put on a pair of panties and throw my boxers away.

We then headed out to lunch where we talked about life and stuff, she has a wonderful mind. She told the waiter I was locked up and under her control as I paid and we then moved on to her hair appointment. It was very busy when we arrived as she sat down and gad me get on my knees in front of her. Another customer offered to move over and make room but she said my place was on the floor and I needed tp be put in my place. This made my cock twitch in the cage. She then had me take off her shoes and massage her toes as she waited. While getting her hair done she had me bring in our shopping bag and show all of the stylist what I got her as well as my sisdy clothes.

I was a heavenly humbling experience and I look forward to more soon.

 huntsville
February 2016

It has been nearly a year, since the 1st visit with Mistress Ann. What a journey that She has led me on. Now I am completely owned my Mistress Ann. Heart. Body. Soul. Everything done by me, is for Her. I will ever be grateful, and worship Her, for She is Mistress Ann. She has now opened 50 Shades of Art, in Birmingham, AL. If you seek the perfect Mistress, this is where to find Her.

Footslave billy

 william
March 2016

Mistress Ann is amazing. I was a first timer with very little experience and I was so nervous. When she spoke it was like I couldn't think but just did it. It was so easy to surrender all control to her. I was nervous when I first was bound as I wouldn't have been able to move on either the chair or table. I tried to test the restraints they were strong. The CBT was rough and I have no idea what she did because I was bound and blindfolded but it was euphoric. I will never forget her. Her tease and denial brought me to the edge and pre cum but stopped. Her electro stimulation kept me on edge til she put a toy in my ass which after awhile I had to use the safe word, she stopped immediately. She was amazing and gave me advice after it was over. I cannot wait to go back for round 2 if mistress Ann will allow. If you are in her area you must see her.

Tall Guy

 Dirk
May 2016

Living in Charleston SC it is very rare that a mistress visits the city especially an internationally renowned mistress. So I couldn't believe my luck when mistress Ann was visiting. Little did I know she would have her amazing trainee mistress lana luxe with her. They may look good in their pictures but they do not do them justice they are both absolutely beautiful I thought I was dreaming. They were strict and commanding but also friendly and compassionate.. The perfect balance. Never have I have ever had a session where my fantisys have been fulfilled so perfectly, best session of my life my ass is in so much pain and im loving it. Visit mistress Ann and mistress lana luxe I promise you will never regret it!

 Cort
June 2016

Mistress Ann. I have learned so much just by opening up and talking to you. You are a superior woman and a superior dominant. I'm sure there are lesser dominants out there that try to tear you down. Ignore them. It's their loss.Session:I could feel the energy flowing threw my arms, back, mind. The anticipation. A slow curn. You maticulasly bound my limbs with soft rope. As each part of me was restrained I became more free. After all what could I do? Then it dawned on me if my sacrifice could amuse you just a little then that would be the best I could do. So I focused. I said to myself I can take one more for this Goddess. I'm proud to not have tapped out. I was in you presence.I can not wait to be in your presence once more.Lunnky

 Tim