A Review site for Mistresses

Demure Domina www.tightknots.tk

United States - Massachusetts

I don't have a catchy or kitschy ad with lots of phrases like "ultimate goddess", "submit now" and "powerful woman". I think it's intellectually lazy and the sorts of subs who respond to that are not the sorts of subs I want serving me. I'm a naturally dominant college coed who enjoys exercise and all things lingerie. I have a kinky imagination and a wide variety of play paraphernalia. Send a brief introduction about yourself, your experience, and kinky interests.

Visit Demure Domina

Demure Domina Reviews (Post a Review)

January 2014

Mistress DD is incredible. First, she is lovely -- gorgeous chocolate skin, warm womanly shape, pierced nipples and clit, shaved. Second, she is very intelligent and takes the time to learn what her Subs really crave. In my case, I sought a sensual domina who would not just remain at a distance but would embrace me completely -- and, while using me for her pleasure, would also allow me to explode over and over again. One of the most spectacular sexual experiences I ever had was when Mistress hand cuffed me, laid me out on the floor and smothered my face, grinding away until she came -- totally flooding my mouth with her warm essence! Thinking about it now has me excited all over again -- excuse me while I go call for an appointment!

Anonymous
January 2014

My name is Steven and I am a submissive. I served Demure Domina, and I will not mention her name for her privacy, as a slave for a one time session. I rented a hotel room for 3 hours for us to spend time in. I bought us food, to eat from a restaurant in the neighborhood.

We started the session off by me taking off my clothes. If I remember correctly I took off all my clothes except my underwear. . Demure asked me what I wanted to do with her. I asked her if I could kiss her feet. She told me to get on my knees and kiss both her feet until she told me to stop. Her beautiful feet were incased in high heeled pumps and if I am not mistaken they were white but I do not remember the color exactly as this session took place months ago. I kissed both her feet and licked her pumps and sucked on her heels for an hour. She was very relaxed. I think while I was kissing her feet she nodded off and snoozed for a bit that’s how relaxing it was for her.

The next thing I did for Demure was to suck on her toy dildo. I did this for five minutes. It was not something I was really into but Demure said I did it well. Then we ate our food and relaxed and laid in each other’s arms for a half hour. Then we both changed back into our street clothes and we walked to the train and that is how our session ended.

Anonymous
January 2014

Demure Domina is far from the typical Domme that one may have a session with in a dungeon. In addition to being very beautiful and voluptuous she knows how to get into a sub's mind to gain control. We first communicated by email and then spoke on the phone; she wanted to get to know me first. So when we finally met in person it was as if we already knew each other. As a result the session was much more intense, intimate and personal than a usual session. Demure Domina is very strict and controlling but also sensual and loving at the same time which made the session wonderfully erotic. My session with Demure Domina was one of the best D/s experiences I've ever had.

Anonymous
January 2014

Mistress Demure Domina is one of the most sensual ladies I have ever spent time with, as a Mistress or Vanilla experience. If I were local to her, I would be courting for her a permanent position as her sole sub toy. She is Intelligent and Sexy,, Wow what a combination for any woman. She is Sensual and Exotic, Sexy Lingerie, and experienced Dom for all the fetishes I enjoy... She always leaves you wanting more time with her.. What else can I say.. I will be BACK!.

Traveling boytoy

 bruce
July 2014

I contacted Demure Domina recently and she responded to my e-mail almost immediately. We texted for several minutes and spoke the next day. She made me feel very relaxed and at ease which led to us making plans. I ran a few errands to endear myself to her (who doesn't want to be a V.I.P.) When she arrived It was art coming alive. Very sexy and smart. We had a drink and made small talk briefly and then...well let's just say it was as much fun as a man could possibly hope to have. She made me her titty slave (yay!) among other things. She allowed me to worship her from head to toe (very yummy). I've had several sessions with Demure Domina and each has been as explosive as the previous experience. Go the the extra mile and you won't be disappointed. Can't wait to see her again. Her anonymous sub.

Anonymous
March 2015

she is beautiful as well as professional she is sensual and erotic with a flare for dressing in very sexy clothes. if you want a experienced mistress you can not go wrong with this beautiful woman she will fulfil all your desires and wishes you will crave to come back for more I suggest you try a session and you will see how right I am

Anonymous
April 2015

Her unique website real stirred my desire to see Goddess Dee. I emailed her, got a very prompt response, then spoke with her on the phone, and set up a time to meet.
I found Goddess Dee to be very beautiful, sexy and very fun.
I started with giving her massage, then lead to some very nice cuddling, talking, and then proceeded into more fun. I left with a big smile.
I would definetly see her again.

Anonymous
August 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting this lovely creature recently and she is a dynamo. I went expecting a dom/sub session. Well, Goddess was very horny and I had the pleasure of being her tongue and foot slave. She is incredible and I think she really enjoyed my foot rubs and tongue job she certainly did not fake anything. She had her toy bag but we did not even use it. I can not wait to return so we can use some of the toys. I was in heaven. Goddess has an ass that men would die for and her skin is like fine dark chocolate. We ended the two hour session with a shower and we washed each other. I can not with to serve this lady again!!!!

Anonymous
December 2015

Demure Domina was so sweet and accomodating and complimentary. The old expression, “You draw more flies with honey” holds true with her, as her sensual domination style made me want to do whatever it took to please her. I would happily indulge in another session for her and encourage anyone else looking to explore sensual domination to take a session with her.

 Bobby
April 2016

I was looking for someone to intro me to the D/s lifestyle and decided on Goddess because of her website descriptions. It was the absolute perfect call. She is gorgeous, energentic and knows all the right buttons to push. I have returned several times and each is better than the last. She is very open minded and looks to satisfy all your needs... While still maintaing her authoity and assurances that she is happy. I have never been so eager to please someone else. Would recommend to one and all.

Anonymous
April 2016

Goddess is the best. I was attracted to her descriptions on her website and she didnt disappoint. I have met her several times now and each is better than the last. My time with her is explosive. Would recomend to all.

Anonymous
April 2017

I had an absolutely phenomenal time with the Demure Domina. I have a bit of a unique interest that I wanted to experience with her, and she was more than accommodating and seemed to genuinely enjoy participating in it with me. She is extremely clear with communication and is very talented at what she does. I couldn't recommend her more highly to someone looking for a mistress in the northeast.

Anonymous
July 2018

Mistress DD was an amazing experience. Stunningly beautiful, intelligent, compassionate, understanding, and just flat out sexy are just a few of the many things to describe her. She made me feel very comfortable and had a wonderful way of building confidence. She made me feel sexy and loved. Our time together was great! and un-rushed. Not only do I consider DD a spectacular mistress but a great friend. Mistress DD comes highly recommended!

 benjamin